Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Item #013791
Potency

12600 mg

Size

Earn up to 231 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports urinary and bladder health.**
  • 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving.
  • Rapid release softgels.
  • Contains a 50 day supply.
Product & Label Information

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg contains a 50 day supply of rapid release softgels.

Supports Urinary and Immune System Health**

Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate contains 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving. Cranberries contain the nutritional benefits of proanthocyanidins. Cranberries are known for their ability to support urinary health.**

This product also contains Vitamin C, an antioxidant that plays a role in supporting immune function, plus Vitamin E, an essential nutrient crucial for good health.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 20 mg 22%
Vitamin E 1 mg 7%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Cranberry Concentrate 252 mg **
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)
*(a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 12,600mg
  of fresh cranberries)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with meals

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, White Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was glad I found cranberry in pill form I bought them because they are triple strength @ 12,600 mg
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It’s better to take a pill then to have a drink of cranberry with tons of sugar with little content of cranberry
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have both my 80+ year old parents on this product. Have tried others and have not found a product that works as well. The price is awesome of course when purchased during the buy one get one sale!!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good so easy to take and a- nice size - i will order again
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Been using cranberry for years and Puritans Pride's is the best.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to me I am pleased with product and would recommend to others as far as quality.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to swallow I live that you only have to take 2 small tablets a day .They are very easy to swallow. Shipping is very fast and Puritan's Pride has a great reputation. We live out in the country and it is great to have things delivered, saves us trips to town where shopping is limited.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This Product is excellent and I am ready to re order again....
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; easy to take! I have been using this product for over two years and am completely satisfied. It is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Prompt Shipping Recommended by my Urologist some time ago. Really improves my overall urinary tract health. Have been using Puritans Pride for a number of years. Like the price and the prompt shipping. I trust the quality.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a number of years and am very happy with it
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! It works great, it's just too expensive. We are on a fixed income and can't afford it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a real triple strength pill It's a powerful triple strength pill in a small size soflgels
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've taking this product for about a month and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied I do not like the bitterness of cranberries so these pills are easy to swallow and have no after taste as some pills do.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For good health. I have been buying this product for many years and am now 98 years young!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This product works great. It takes a while to work, but it does work.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been using this high potency cranberry extract for years. It’s a great substitute for cranberry juice and i can highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use benefits! I don't like the taste of cranberries, but get the same results by taking this!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price! Been buying this product for years and keeps me healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One og my favorites. I have been taking them for many, many years and am now 97.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. I take it 2x a day and is very very helpful.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for me I like the higher concentration and take 2 every day and that is what I shall always do. It is a softgel and has a freshness every time I get a new bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I highly recommend this product! Very much pleased!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cranberry tablets Small, easy to take price is right!! Quick delivery. Great company!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One capsule a day is all you need Been using the product for 5 years great urinary health
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been a customer of puritans pride for a long time. I really like that I am able to get my cranberry concentrate pills at such a low cost
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gelcaps are Easy to take, works great, great pricing.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I like this product as well as more expensive other similar products. It works for me.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So easy to take along with a great price and service ♥️
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_013791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT