Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Garlic Oil 5000 mg
Garlic Oil 5000 mg
Garlic Oil 5000 mg
Garlic Oil 5000 mg
Garlic Oil 5000 mg

Garlic Oil 5000 mg

Item #002983 / Add to favorites
Potency

5000 mg

Size

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Traditionally used for Cardiovascular Health**

Garlic has been known for its beneficial qualities. Natural ingredients in Garlic include alliin, allinase and allicin. Garlic has traditional uses including supporting the health of your heart and cardiovascular system.** Garlic is believed to support heart health by helping to maintain healthy blood flow and promoting healthy circulation.** Garlic has also been traditionally used for respiratory health.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Garlic 5,000 mg (5g) **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)(from 10 mg of a 500:1 concentrate, equivalent to 5,000 mg of fresh Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Both my care provider and I are pleased with this product,
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The REAL thing I have been using garlic for years and tried all kinds of "deodorized" garlic, but none of it seems to work like the real stuff. I work as a molecular biologist and realized that somehow during the "deodorizing" process, something is removed that makes it less effective. Sure you read about what the "active" ingredient is, but believe me, science has a LONG way to go to totally figure out Mother Nature. Go to the grocery store and buy some "real" garlic. It's smells strong too. There is no such thing as "real" garlic cloves that are deodorized. Take it right before a meal to lessen the effect of it's strong odor. Great product.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile Serenity aid..... Keeps people away from me....i am not a very social person....and these help.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using garlic pills for a number of years this is one of the best that I have had looking forward to doing business with you again
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent product I was very pleased with the quality, price and customer service that I received from the product and Puritan Pride. I will order from them again!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price. excellent quality , best price , I don't know about you , however I want the biggest bang for my buck , And that's why I always shop at PURITAN'S PRIDE.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from omg,,not odorless i had to ask my wife to stop taking this odor free garlic, its not odor free !
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe too much of a good thing If you are looking to maximize your garlic intake then this is probably the product for you. Unfortuanely for myself I think that I may have gone too far with this product. I had been using a lower dose (1g deoderized) and had never really noticed the garlic smell but you can defenitely notice it with the 5g size. Still I plan on going through my bottle(s) until I use them up, but I will likely downsize after that.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great vitamin but the shipping cost is very expensive
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Great product. I am 100 % satisfied. Thank you for the best item and best price.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stinky product After you use the garlic pills you feel and smell as if you were actually have eaten garlic. Why? Because this product has a terrible odor.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great products it's a bit too odiferous. stays with you way too long. I made a mistake, I usually purchase the odorless garlic, but I am stuck with 6 bottles of the oil……….live and learn!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Oil......ahhhhhh I have no complaints. I have been buying this particular garlic from Puritans Pride for years.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Really potent source of true garlic oil---love it! This garlic oil is the real stuff, just the way I like it.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using Garlic Oil 5000mg for many years. It is particularly good as a tonic when combined with Echinacea.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garlic oil capsules absolutely love it...I bought it to add with some other oils to make a natural flea collar for my furbaby...it didn't disappoint...going to keep buying it as needed. I also take garlic.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Herb I use this herbal supplement as a home remedy........ Love it......Love it...
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Garlic I love these garlic softgels.....my family and friends do not....they tell me to take the odorless ones.....i tell them the odorless are not as effective....when you take one of these, drink a soft drink and drive down the road and then burp.....people in the car get mad....all windows open...even in winter....i told them take one yourself and it won't be so bad. Bottomline....Garlic is great and very good for you...and PP Garlic is the best!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am very satisfied with the quality of this product,in addition it is very reasonably priced
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme unbearable odor The product’s smell is extremely strong and unpleasant. The odor is unbearable. I purchased the item because I thought it was odorless as most garlic products are today. The manufacturer should include in the label a note or warning of the strong odor. Very unhappy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell is unbearable I was hoping when i got this product that it was odorless, like most garlic products on the market. It is far from it, and the smell is unbearable. I would not recommend this product to anyone who is expecting it to be odorless. If you can stomach that, and can handle isolation from the smell, then by all means, go for it. I had to go buy an odorless product to replace this one, was not happy.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product if you are wanting stronger garlic with the garlic taste I have been ordering for years and have always been pleased with the products I've ordered. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY too stong odor I couldn't take this product because the garlic odor is just overpowering; As soon as I took it out of the box when it arrived the smell of the garlic coming from the bottle took my breath.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest Bang for your Buck! I can only say that for the price you can get a high volume of milligrams for your dollar!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really love this product. Good value for the money spent.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I have taken garlic oil for years. These prices cannot be beat.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take in the evening when you do not expect company. ocassional strong after taste. possibly did not eat enough when this happened.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to family and friends Age 74 I have been taking garlic oil for several years. Was buying from another company. Now I am buying from Puritan because it is cheaper and is same or more strength.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for many years. The quality is excellent. The price was great, and I received my order very quickly.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic is good for you I like taking Garlic in pill form because you don't have to worry about bad breath. This one is odoerless.
Date published: 2012-08-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_002983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT