Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Item #005533 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 231 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains antioxidant properties**
  • Helps maintain healthy circulation**
  • Traditional herb
Product & Label Information

Supports healthy cholesterol levels**

Provides antioxidant support for the heart**

Helps maintain healthy circulation**

Garlic promotes heart and cardiovascular health and helps maintain cholesterol levels that are already within the normal range.** It’s the natural ingredients in Garlic that give it its antioxidant properties. Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Odorless Garlic 1,000 mg (1g) **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)
  (*from 10 mg of a 100:1 extract,
  (equivalent to 1,000 mg of fresh
  (Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to four (4) times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely odorless Too early to tell what benefits i am getting from this product will know more after lab results later this year. Definitely odorless and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Garlic odorless I just bought 3 bottles garlic ordorless 1000 mg. We open six pills of each bottle, their was no garlic in them. I understand it said odorless, but all it tasted like was vegetable order. After doing so research on the net. We found out that their is no such thing as odorless garlic. Garlic is a strong odor either their is garlic or not. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It's my first time buying these n I'm very happy with my purchase !
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a good value for the money compared to others.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to digest I have been taking odorless garlic for years and some still have a bit if odor and you burp them. I have had no problems with this one at al. And completely odorless.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No taste These are great. No taste ever. My only issue with them is they are super tiny. If it happens to roll off somewhere good luck finding it. But a good vitamin besides the size.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless garlic I always buy this I love it! Every time I get close to getting out I order three bottles.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Product I have been taking this for years not sure how long works great
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take Odorless Garlic everyday for reasons provided on the container, and it works good for me! I would also like to mention that I have been a loyal customer of Puritan's Pride, since 1991!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. Value I use to buy all my supplements straight from you, but mostly through Amazon now. Even with your sales Amazon beats the price on your own stuff, plus free shipping without being told how much to buy. Usually I compare and Amazon usually has the best deal.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I've been taking this product for a couple of weeks now and I really love it. Both the price and the quality are impressive. Welcome to the newest member to my daily regimen.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. My husband has taken this for a couple of years and is very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Health I’m 70 years old and take 1 capsule morning and night. My blood pressure is around 124/70.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I've been taking this brand of garlic for over 10 years I really like it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase for me It is a good buy for me it has great health benefits.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic for Good Health This little capsule is really odorless. No taste no after taste.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from positive I've been taking odorless garlic 1000mg 250 rapid release softgels for a while and i'm pleased wih them.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keep Soy oil off all of your products I don't like any soy products especially if it is non GMO. I like this product but I don't like using it because of the soy oil that you have there. Please stop using soy oil in any of your products.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I am not sure why the bottles aren't fuller. It seems like you could use less bottles.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! An awesome way to get your garlic in without eating a lot of it.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the odorless garlic i use it specially before long trips helps with circulation
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are round, and roll easily. Causes them to roll out of your hand.I waste quite a few. Won't buy gel caps of these again. I'll buy tablets.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used garlic oil, 1000 mg, for years to improve my cardio vascular health. I would recommend this product. Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied with product. As always get the best deals at Puritan Pride, have purchased other brands but by far this odorless garlic is the best. I will continue to purchase this brand from Puritan Pride. A customer well satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for important things, They don't want you to know about. For me, 2,000. MG once a day is enough. I am female, 5'7', 160Lbs. Garlic is a Natural Anti-Biotic and Anti-Viral & other secret great things. Sincerely, Carolcell
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better alternative! They have no fish taste and are easy to swallow. They have no gluten, therefore are Kosher. Buy one get two free, what more could you ask?
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antioxidant After reading a lot about this product I decided to try it. My husband and I both use it and even our doctor approves. We will contiue using as it's a great antioxidant and is also supposed to be good for our hearts.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Puritans Pride I take these daily and they are what they claim to be, "odorless". I will continue to use Puritan's Pride for all my supplement needs because they have such good value.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man that's good A good product,am really pleased with it. Compares with name brand stuff,will buy again!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price I have been taking this product for a few years now and I'm very happy with it. The pills are small, easy to take, and don't leave a garlic taste during the day.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_005533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT