Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Item #004544 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 190 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports healthy brain function and mental alertness**
  • Helps support memory, especially occasional mild memory problems associated with aging**
  • Promotes healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
Product & Label Information

The Ginkgo tree is the world's oldest living species of tree and individual trees can have a lifespan of 4,000 years. The Chinese have been incorporating these old trees as part of their traditional health practices for centuries.

The pretty fan-shaped leaves of Ginkgo trees are filled with goodness, containing antioxidants that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** But perhaps what Ginkgo is most known for is its support of healthy brain function.** It helps support mental focus, especially for those who experience occasional mild focus problems associated with aging.**

Beyond that, Ginkgo also helps promote healthy circulation and blood flow.** Not only does Ginkgo help maintain circulation to the extremities, but it also maintains circulatory perfusion in cerebral tissue.**

Puritan's Pride Ginkgo Biloba is made from the highest-qua

Ginkgo Biloba also provides you with the supplemental nutrition you need to support brain functionality herbs and standardized, so you'll be sure to get the best out of every dose.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Ginkgo Biloba Extract 120 mg **
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) (Standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides, 28 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my brain on focus! I’ve tried many similar supplements but Ginkgo Biloba has proven to provide the best results. It keeps my brain and memory in sharp focus. I take it daily as directed.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gingko biloba i have taken this herb for many years. It's a good herb to take
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Have been using this product for many years. It seems like it works well.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. On my favorites list. Have many repeat purchases. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I had been taking a lower dose and didn't think that it worked for me, then I discovered the maximum dose on the Internet and started taking it and am well satisfied.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noticed no difference I haven't noticed any difference in memory since taking Puritan's Pride Ginkgo Biloba Extract.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ginkgo Biloba I have been using this faithfully for many years. It seems to really work at keeping the mind young and alert.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent herb I have used this for many years. It has been helpful in my activities.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS FOR ME! PURITAN Pride products have always met or exceeded my expectations, "service is second to none."
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ginko biloba I have taken this for years and feel that it does help with mental clarity.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost a miracle not allowed to state the specific conditions that ginko has helped me,have to say it has tremendously improved my health and qualitiy of life. everyone around me can tell that i am doing better thanx to ginko.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all Tried multiple brands, but this one worked best for me!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have taken Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg for years.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working product, Ginkgo biloba standardized extract. I have been purchasing through Puritan's Pride over 10 years for quality, selection, value and fast shipping. Ginkgo biloba standardized extract works for me having health benefits with a wide range of effects.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brain Food I take 2 capsules each morning to help maintain & improve mental functions. I've used Ginko Biloba for many years. At 80 I'm still dealing with a lot of technology so it must be working!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and price I bought this for my elderly dad. I know blood circulation in the elderly is very important. I also believe in the power of herbal remedies.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great service. Keep up the outstanding work. Appreciated.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a good product. I've been ordering from Puritan Pride for years & have never been disappointed in either the product or the customer service. Upstanding company to do business with.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product, will buy again. This is an excellent product, and the 120 mg size is just what I was looking for. Extremely good value, and shipment came within 3-4 days by standard shipping! I will continue to buy this product and I recommend Puritan's Pride to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product Puritans Pride gingko biloba is a high quality product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I FEEL LIKE THIS PRODUCT HAS HELP MY BRAIN TO WORK BETTER. I KNOW THAT SEEMS SILLY, BUT IT'S NOT.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginko 500mg This is a great product, but I was disappointed with my last order because I thought I ordered what I had ordered in the past and as it turned out the Ginko was only 120mg instead of 500mg which is what I ordered the last time. I have to take too many of the 120mg a day compared to the 500 mg that I now take. I try to minimize the number of capsules I take by increasing the dose size. do you still carry the 500mg dose capsules?
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ginkgo This is a wonderful product. I get great results. Much better than from any I've bought in the store.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for brain memeory! I introduced a lot of friends to take this product, they gave my response are quite good and the post are in use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is a great product. I use it every day. You don't realize what a difference it makes until you run out of it
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have all four of my daughters and myself using this product
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking Ginkgo Biloba for 5 years and since I am getting older, the Ginkgo Biloba keeps my mind sharp. My memory is better than my daughters and she is 34 years old!! Its a good product, the value can't be beat and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bad Thought I was ordering soft gel version. Came in capsules. Perhaps next time... sill do the same job. Work just as well.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems to work I've been taking this for more than twenty years. I am very alert and have better than 90% retention.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Health I have been using Ginko, for at least 6 years. I have used 60 mg, taking 2 a day, but with these, I only have to take one thin capsule a day. I LOVE this version and strength. It sure helps with my memory at work. I have to remember over 3000 produce codes and other codes at work, and this comes in handy. I feel safe and confident using this product, as it is an herbal product, and feel that this company ensures its safety.. This is safe to use for all ages, and easy to swallow. One a day is all it takes. Will continue to use this for years.
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT