Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Glucosamine Chondroitin Mini Tabs
Glucosamine Chondroitin Mini Tabs
Glucosamine Chondroitin Mini Tabs

Glucosamine Chondroitin Mini Tabs

Item #044772 / Add to favorites
Size

120 Tablets

Product & Label Information

Supports Healthy Joint Function**

Easy to Swallow Mini Tabs

Glucosamine is a key structural component in cartilage and acts as a lubricant.** Chondroitin acts as a lubricant and is an important molecular component of glycosaminoglycans.** Now in easy-to-swallow mini tabs!

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Size 6 Tablets
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Carbohydrate 2 g 1%**
Sodium 25 mg 1%
  Glucosamine Hydrochloride 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Chondroitin Sulfate 1,200 mg (1.2 g) ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take six (6) tablets daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Black Carrot Extract Color, Crospovidone, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains shellfish (crab, lobster, shrimp, crayfish) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Glucosamine Chondroitin Mini Tabs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_044772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow, but salty taste I bought these because I have a problem swallowing the larger-sized versions. These are a cinch - I swallow them two at a time. The only surprise was that, unlike the standard-sized pills, they taste salty on the tongue the moment you put them in your mouth. Not a problem, just a surprise.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I have been taking other product like this, but the tab's size is too big. This product is very small and easy to swallow. I hope it is inexpensive a little more. (The other product is more inexpensive.)
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Product Very pleased with product, smaller tablets make it easy to swallow and the results were remarkable. I've been using another well known brand which was much larger and I never got the relief that I get with these. Fast shipping and great price. Thanks Puritan, I will be ordering again.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow These are the only glucosamine tablets that I have found that I can actually swallow.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Excellence Okay, so we cannot say how the products work, medically. The fact is that Puritan's Pride Glucosamine compound works as advertised, and we take it every day, as we get older.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product in small size Just about anybody should be able to take these. They are the size of a Tylenol tablet and seem to do the same thing as the huge things I was taking before. I take pills by the hand full and they other things PP sells are horrible. These are very easy to take although you have to take 6 per day for the equivalent of the of the horse chokers. Good product.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Tabs? They may be mini tabs, but you have to take 3 of them twice a day.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The price is too high & the quantity in a bottle is too little. The price is too high & the quantity in a bottle is too little. So also not environment protection
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice, Easier to Swallow I'm glad to see that mini tabs are available. The full sized pills were getting difficult to swallow, so these are a godsend. Next step I'd like to see is having them available in larger count bottles. Heck, the same bottle can be used as they come less than half full!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I certainly enjoy the smaller size tablets I enjoy the smaller sized tablets, but going from two tablets to six was a disappointment. Pill finish is good, but I notice more odor with these smaller pills. It was not clear how many were a daily recommended amount in the description on line.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Works I have known about, and used Glucosamine Chondroitin for some time, and I know that it works. My wife was having trouble swallowing the larger tablets that I use. The Mini Tabs are a very welcome product for my wife and I. Now she can take them without difficulty.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and value This is a great product and a nice pill size. Wish they would package 240 tablets in a bottle to save space. I always open two and empty one into the other bottle seems they would also save on packaging.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was very satisfied with the service. The size of the pills were great and I had no problem swallowing them.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow while receiving the benefit of glucosamine with chondroitin My husband has a narrowing in his esophagus. He can't swallow the giant size capsules that this product usually is bottled in. But, thanks to the mini size tablets, he has no trouble swallowing this supplement.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solved a problem My husband has difficulty with large pills but he is able to take two mini tabs three times daily without difficulty.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I can finally take Glucosamine Chondroitin! With the larger tablets I was afraid to take them without someone else in the room. I had come close to choking several times. I love the smaller tablets and taking six of them is worth it to get the relief from the GC. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small pills for swallowing These pill are not too big, like the regular glucosamine chondoroitin. They are much easier too swallow.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not work as well as the name brands This product was a good value for the price but I did not realize that the dosage was 6 per day. They do work but don't expect to see improvement for about 2 weeks, even with the 6 per day dosage.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the smaller tablet. Easier to swallow, although a coated tablet would be better. Until they come up with that, this is perfect!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Housewife I have been taking Glucosamine Chrondroitin for some time but the tablets were like "horse pills" and very hard to take. So I was so pleased when you put this product out in MINI TAB form. They are so much easier to swallow and I will re-order when I run out.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from joint help So easy to swallow. This has helped my knees a lot. I was doubtful but I have felt a difference.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size My husband had trouble swallowing those big "horse pills" that glucosamine chondroitin usually comes in. They often got stuck in his throat and he would feel like he was choking. These are a great size, easy for him to swallow -- one just has to take more of them.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mini tabs Not only are these much easier to take than the big tablets, they have also really helped my joints. Price is right too!
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_044772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT