Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg

Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg

Item #041633 / Add to favorites
Potency

750 mg/600 mg

Size
  • Contains two popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a two-month supply of capsules
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with supplements that contain Glucosamine and Chondroitin, two popular ingredients known for their ability to support joint health.** Both are naturally found within our joints and play an important role in the maintenance of joint cartilage.** They are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, and work together to support the structural framework of joints.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Glucosamine supports your joints' ability to properly absorb external forces.** It also helps ease occasional joint stress and stiffness, which may be due to the natural aging process.** Chondroitin brings fluid into the joints.**

Individual results may vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 2 g 1%**
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate) 2 mg 100%
Sodium110 mg 5%
  Glucosamine HCI 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Chondroitin Sulfate 1,200 mg (1.2 g) ***
  Boron (as Bororganic Glycine) 3 mg ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Crospovidone, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Polydextrose, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, crayfish, lobster, shrimp) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Individual results may vary.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_041633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional product As the years progress, I find it necessary to add to my regiment of additional over-the-counter items. It tremendously aids in joint and muscle health.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I am an energetic woman. I always walk outdoor and the product that I bought online from Puritan's Pride help me on the go.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Somewhat hard to swallow. Have been taking this for several years and plan to continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using this product for 17 years. Puritans Pride made it unavailable for approximately 8 months, but I found another source at Amazon that was cheaper and available. However, it was not the exact same thing even though the ingredients were the same. I have now changed back to PP as I wanted the exact product I had used all these years.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Money well-spent! I've been taking Glucosamine/Chondroitin for years and swear by it.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extremely good This product is great, works as it claims it will, and is priced very reasonably.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works almost immediately. Excellent product. And I have tried others.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using this product for years. It really has helped my joints and keeping an active lifestyle.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good The glucosamine does the job, but are pretty hard to swallow.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an effective "horse" pill, sometimes hard to swallow. Large pill, take with plenty of fluid and open your throat wide. It does the joint job.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the only one that works for my husband...I'm thrilled with both the usefulness of the product as well as the price.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product at Inflated Price This product works really well. However, the recent price increase makes it not a value!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have used this product for many years and feel very satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has helped my husband immensely. Based on my husband's abilities before he started using these supplements and the results since have made a world of difference to his approach in movement at work and play. He is a new happier man
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. The pain in my hips are less. I have been taking this product for over 5 years. It's been very helpful. I plan to stay with it and the price is right also.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I had been searching for a product that would help my joints and after much trial error, I finally found it. Not only is the quality great, the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it for joint maintenance on a daily basis,great quality, The perfect MG combination in one caplet I was looking for. Great quality,quantity selection and great price. After all my knees deserve the best.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Value Using Glucosamine Chondroitin for a few years - found Puritan's Pride products online recently, a great value from the other brand I had been using. Very satisfied with this product for the quality, value and will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new size I have been taking these pills for several years now and the only complaint I had was the size of the pill. Now they have made them a lot smaller and easier to swallow while keeping the same strength. Way to go!
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, better than the powders that contain too much sugar in them I've recently bought a powder which you mix with water with similar contents of the Glucosamine/Chondroitin. This beats it hand down because there is no taste, there's nowhere near as much sugar in it and it is much easier to take.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin very good.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work well for me - please don't change! Benn using this product for years. I'm 60. I have a weak left knee from a couple old minor knee injuries. Used to flare up every couple months and cause me to favor it even walking. Doesn't do that anymore. Also, I am sensitive to the dyes that are in more things than you care to name. This product has no Red, Yellow, or Blue dyes. Some of the other Puritan's Pride pills do. I don't know why petroleum based dyes are added to pills. No one buys them for the 'pretty colors'. Please don't add any color to these. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the correct label shown above! This is the first product to get a problem from. The product I received is not "Triple Strength" as shown above and have been getting for the past 5 years! Mine says "Joint Support Formula" at the top and has 3 added ingredients that are really not needed. They are VitC, Manganese Sulfate, and Boron. This being the second time now to get a mislabeled product, I am not as confident to order from here with ease. If you are taking prescription meds, this is NOT a smart practice to switch and send whatever they feel like!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but works well! This product works for me, where one combo PP product, with MSM in it, did not work. Along with this I take MSM 500mg, #2307, and believe the MSM necessary for good results. This #41633 product is $34 + the MSM, where one PP combo product, #44529, is $8. I'll try that one next time.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pills get stuck in throat! These pills are too large and have a coating that unless swallowed super-fast, get stuck in my throat and have to drink a whole glass of water to get them down. I can normally swallow several pills at a time and have only had trouble with these (one at a time).
Date published: 2011-11-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_041633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT