Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Potassium 99 mg
Potassium 99 mg
Potassium 99 mg
Potassium 99 mg
Potassium 99 mg

Potassium 99 mg

Item #001110 / Add to favorites
Potency

99 mg

Size
  • Essential for overall well being**
  • Maintain normal body fluid balance**
  • Helps regulate neuromuscular activity**
Product & Label Information

Potassium is an essential mineral needed by the body for overall well being.** This important mineral works with sodium to help you maintain normal body fluid balance.** Potassium is also essential for muscle activity. Potassium aids in mineral balance of the blood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Potassium 99 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Gluconate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Potassium 99 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_001110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this potassium was a great purchase for a low price for many bottles. It was worth the price...
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potassium Product arrived on time and not damaged, Potassium helps me sleep.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good product I have never taken potassium before and the results are really good.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Seems to be a good product, A little higher price than I like.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, Excellent Customer Services
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am very satisfied with the Potassium I get from Puritan Pride. Have been using their products for a few years now.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I am a first time customer of Puritans Pride and I'm very impressed by the company. They sell quality vitamins and great deals a lot I would defiantly buy from again.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product bought for a friend. she consistenly uses your products
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed in your products I no sooner order your products, when they are at my door. The prices please this senior citizen. Will continue to use your fast & thrifty service
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potassium 99 mg The product is equal to anything else I've ever tried. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product if you need to take this, and I do, I love your sales and free delivery.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good protection for your heart and therefore keeping the body in balance. We find it keeps our body in balance and helps with heart function
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potassium Chelate 99 Has Really Helped Me This Potassium Chelate 99 mg product is really healthy. I'm very thank-ful for Puritan's Pride products. I much healthier due to their products.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item! I bought this for my guy...definitely helped him out alot. well worth it!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, approved by ConsumerLab This does what it's supposed to do. Adding to my confidence is that fact that it was approved by ConsumeLab in their just-released Potassium Supplements review. One of the things CL checks for is proper dissolving of tablets, a test which is lengthier and more complex than a simple "drop in vinegar for 15 minutes" approach cited in a previous review.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me money I take this potassium because my body is low on it. Works just fine!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At age 56, I have frequent foot and leg cramps at night. This potassium stops them like magic and prevents the from returning. Just last night, my toes were cramping after a long day. I took three pills and the cramps were gone. It's a bit unbelievable who quickly it worked.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it should I have been purchasing and using Puritan products for years. I trust their products.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been ordering this product for many years. I am always happy with my purchase. The chelated potassium works and it is a good value.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best. This product is excellent and Puritans Pride delivers promptly.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Have been taking this for several years for cramps and I have had no problem with leg cramps since I started taking it.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Price Great Results My doctor told me adding a potassium supplement might help decrease nighttime charlie horses and leg cramps. I work out regularly and sometimes leg cramps would awaken me during the night. Since trying this supplement, I have had much more rest, with much fewer charlie horses. Good product. Just check with your doctor first.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These pills do not dissolve without crushing first. I wish these pills came in a powder inside a gel capsule. When I tested them in vinegar water they would not dissolve in 15 minutes... the time they would be in the stomach. Therefore, they would go right on through the system and be of no real value. They must be crushed before taking them.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't dissolve This pill will not dissolve in water after soaking 15 minutes. That's how long it takes to get through your stomach. Therefore, if it doesn't dissolve in your stomach there not much use in taking it unless your crush the pill.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_001110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT