Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Crushed Cucumber Cleansing Cream
Crushed Cucumber Cleansing Cream

Crushed Cucumber Cleansing Cream

Item #002680 / Add to favorites
Size

4 oz Cream

Product & Label Information

Refresh your complexion with Crushed Cucumber Cleansing Cream. Puritan's Pride has formulated this special blend of crushed cucumber, oils and emollients.

This luxurious cleanser will work deep into the pores to cleanse and refresh your skin. Your skin will look radiant and feel satiny smooth to the touch.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Gently smooth this luxurious cleansing cream into your skin on face and neck. Allow a few minutes to pass before you tissue off. Pat skin with astringent lotion or cold water to close pores.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG- 75 Lanolin, Myristyl Myristate, Glycol Stearate, Fragrance, Polysorbate 80, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Polysorbate 80, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, FD&C Blue No. 1, Yellow 5

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult with your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. Keep out of reach of children. For External Use Only. DO not ingest. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Crushed Cucumber Cleansing Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_002680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice face wash My face feels very moisturized and supple after I use this product.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing cream I have used this wonderful cleansing cream for at least 20 years and would be lost without it!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have used this for many, many years - does an excellent job removing makeup and smells like cucumbers!!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ! I have been using this cleansing cream and also Puritans Advanced Collagen Powder for a month now. I love both products and have seen amazing results. Yesterday at a family dinner, my daughter who is 20, asked me what Im doing to my face? She said my skin looked really good, like it was airbrushed! LOL! She said she could see a difference in my forehead, where the lines were around my nose and that even my ears looked "firmer" LOL! She asked me if she could touch my skin because it looked so soft and smooth. I have to give credit to Puritans for providing me with the 2 products that I can say are the reason for this big change in my skin. Im 52 and it was starting to show quite a bit. Ive had a lot of stress going on in my life for the last 2.5 years and it has taken its toll. Because I use both of these products faithfully, everyday, Im going to give them both the credit. Treating internally and externally.. a fountain of youth. Cant wait to see what happens after another month.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My skin feels clean and smooth. Removes makeup well.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! Excellent! Been using it for years and I also buy it for my daughter!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using this cleanser for years. I love it. You can't beat the buy 1 get 2 deal
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best face wash! Cool and refreshing. Leaves my face and skin feel great.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clenser Wonderful cleanser. This cleanser leaves skin soft and moist.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a "can't do without item" in my household. We love the incredibly pleasing smell of fresh peeled cucumbers as soon as you open the jar. This product does exactly what it says it will, it leaves your face feeling soft and fresh and looking great. My daughters now have me buying it for their friends because they get so many compliments after using this product.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried... The smell was overwhelming! I had to give away.. It appeared to do its job
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this cream for removing makeup which I wear on a daily basis. It has a nice smell, excellent price and it's great for any skin type. My skin is very oily and difficult to clean down to the pores without an astringent . However, this cream cleans deep down to the pores. If I use an astringent , there isn't any makeup on the pad unless I skipped on the cream. Even then, there's very little makeup on the pad. I am on my third order and I plan to make this product my favorite skincare product! Let me just say that prior yo receiving my first order, I was very skeptical about this cream.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial cleanser This is amazing - I keep in the fridge so it is nice and cold. Your face feels amazing!!!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing cream Great product for removing makeup and daily facial cleansing. Have used this product for years and will continue to use it. Very cost efficient and swells good. Not greasy and makes my skin feel clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This cleanser is gentle, creamy, clean scented and leaves your skin feeling so soft. I use it first thing in the morning before putting on moisturizer but after cleansing with it, your skin feels moisturized! I will be ordering more.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I use only this cream on my skin, and it leaves it so soft and clean. It is good value for a great product.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleane scent, Smooth Texture, It Works. I have been using this product for 40+ years, since my mid 20s. My adult children often tell me their friends do not believe I am my age. {I am "29"}
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I love the scent, the quality, and the value of this product. I apply this product each night. After applying it to my face, I allow it to sit for 1-2 minutes or until it starts to tingle a bit. Then, I remove the product with warm water and towel dry. It leaves a clean, soft, refreshing feeling and a great cucumber scent. It removes makeup effortlessly. You can't beat the price. I will continue to order this product.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I need! I have been using this stuff for a few days now and all I can say is... Wow! I am really impressed and wish I would have found it much sooner! At first I was a little skeptical because I usually take my makeup off first before cleansing, so that I'm not just rubbing (dirty) makeup all around. But I did what it says and left it on for a few minutes, then took it off with a cotton round and rinsed my face to remove the rest. Took a cotton ball and toner to my face after and there was very little makeup left over (just areas I probably missed). My face felt clean but not stripped. My only "gripe" (but definitely not a deal breaker) is the scent. It is HIGHLY cucumber scented. It literally smells like blended cucumbers in a jar. It's really strong - and I love cucumbers! It's a little overwhelming at first but you get use to it. Think I need to stock up before word gets out and they end up on back-order!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good! If you like cucumbers, you will love the smell of this cleanser. It is not the most thorough cleanser, but it is pleasant and does a pretty good job without drying out your skin. It does remove eye make-up pretty well. I reordered it, so obviously I like it.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. Removes make up well and does not leave my face greasy .
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shaving cream. I have been using this cucumber cream as a facial cleaning agent as well as a shaving cream. It's excellent for both tasks.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & easy Feels & smells wonderful. No residue when I use a toner afterwards.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I recently purchased this product and am very well pleased with the results I am getting from it. I use it daily as part of my facial cleansing routine each day. I love the way the texture of the cream leaves my skin feeling soft and the fresh, clean feeling I get when I rinse it off with cold water. Also love the smell of the cucumbers. I will continue to buy it and use it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really feel baby soft, smooth and fresh I really did not know what to expect, when it arrived I gave it a try according to directions. I loved the way my face felt: soft, fresh and smelled fantastic. I would not say this about many products I have used (I tell it like it is) this product is reasonably priced and I left my face softer than very expensive products without making my face feel like I have a ton of junk on it. I recommend this product, especially if your older and face feels dry, but break out using creams.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product So much better than face washes from the store, works great, smells good.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shared with Mom I was so impressed with this cream that I shared it with my mom! The scent is not overwhelming and the light texture made it perfect for both of us. I leave it on for a bit before I remove it, and it leaves my skin soft and clean. The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars was because it has mineral oil in it. This product would be perfect if the oil used was almond or emu.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I find it a better product than shaving creams and I've tried many.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~ 5 STARS! ⋙ I truly LOVE everything about this cucumber cleansing cream! Because it has a light and creamy, rather thick consistency, only a *fingertip scoop* of it is needed to thoroughly wash my entire face. ~ And the natural cucumber is such a nice, fresh + clean fragrance. I am keeping a jar of it in my refrigerator and this cleanser feels sooo refreshing when it is chilled, especially so on a hot and humid summer day!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth skin like a baby The cucumber smells was a little too much for me. Honestly I didn't know how putting some thick cream on my face will clean anything off my face. But I love love love the fact that after I wipe the left over off and wash my face, my skin felt so smooth. I have soft baby skin! I love how gentle this cream is and how good it really made my skin feel after the first use. Must try!
Date published: 2014-05-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_002680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT