Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 10,000 mcg Sale 15% Off

Biotin 10,000 mcg

Item #051463
Potency
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 102 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps promote skin, hair and nail health.**
  • Assists protein and fat metabolism for energy use.**
  • Rapid release softgels.
Product & Label Information

Biotin helps promote skin, hair and nail health so you can look and feel your best.** Just one Ultra Mega Biotin softgel provides 10,000mcg of Biotin, also known to assist in protein and fat metabolism for energy use.** Includes 50 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 10,000 mcg 3,333%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I have been using Biotin for many years it helps my hair to look and stay healthy. It is hard to find the 10,000 mcg so this is a great buy and price. It does make a difference in your overall health of hair and nails.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good source of extra b been using for a year and very satisifed with results
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I’ve been using this product for years. Wonderful results for my hair and nails!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! excellent quality is definitive to be a good product
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This works wonders for my nails and my hair! Great quality and great prices too! I really recommend this!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guess it's working I've been taking this for quite some time in the hopes of maintaining my beard. I guess it's working because my beard is thick and full. If you try this, be patient. It might take some time to see results.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this for years - I'm in my 80's and it helps with my finger nails & hair.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it helps It seems since I’ve been using this product I have stronger nails and it seems to help my hair too.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product Really works! I bought 1 bottle, got 2 free. Almost time to re-order. Had only tried it as a suggestion from a friend. I'm a true believer now!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I have been using this for a while. Great quality. I will order again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I bought this product for my nails. In less than a month my nails are stronger and longer. I am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product which I have been taking for years and will continue to buy from Puritan Pride. It is easy to swallow and the price is affordable.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biotin review I have only been on this for about 2 weeks, it seems to be working...I liked the price, the ingredients etc ...Shipping takes way to long but I’m liking this company so far
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been using Biotin for a short while but I purchased it from from a pharmacy. After comparing the price with Puritan Pride's price I started ordering Biotin from Puritan Pride. I am saving on cost and quantity. Plus, this product is helping my hair. I see growth all over and thickness in the back and on both sides.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years. Good for my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I like this brand because it's easy to swallow and comes in a larger column.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with hair and nails I am using this for my hair and nails. So far so good
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You see the effect of it within three weeks. perfect product.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad I found this product in the soft gel easy to swallow love the price and the quality
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 10,000 mcg shows results Having used this supplement for several months now, I can see a real difference in the health and thickness of my remaining thin hair. Coupled with biotin shampoo I am very happy with the overall results.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! very very good thank you puritan’s pride!!!!!!!!! ^^
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product, with great quality and a great price.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read Since taking Biotin my fingernails and hair are in really good shape
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well in the past We have been using it for a period of time and it works well for hair and nails
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dosage & Consistent Quality! I truly appreciate the fact that Biotin is offered in a 10,000 mcg dosage & that, as with all of Puritan's Pride vitamin products, it is CONSISTENTLY HIGH QUALITY!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very good product, I would and did recommend this to other people
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! super for my hair. in 2 weeks the result was wow!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I read another reviewer's comments about the bottle size. I too combine 3 bottles of product into 1 on all your biotin products. Pleeeeze consider the environmental impact of your packaging. I have written to you before about his issue and hope others will do the same until you decide to modify your packaging.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvements Hair is growing thicker and my nails have improved
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, packaging could be better This is a good value but I wish they would make a lager quantity bottle. I can combine 3 bottles into one. Too much plastic. I would rather have one bottle with 150 than 3 with 50.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_051463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT