Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-50® Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-50® Complex Sale 20% Off
Vitamin B-50® Complex Sale 20% Off

Vitamin B-50® Complex

Item #000583 / Add to favorites
Potency

50 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
Product & Label Information

The Vitamin B-50® Complex is made up of several vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

B Complex vitamins also promote energy metabolism.**

Each nutrient in the Vitamin B Complex is made up of several vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

Each nutrient in the Vitamin B Complex performs a unique role in maintaining proper metabolic functioning and is essential for well being.**

This product delivers 50 mg each of B-1, B-2, Niacin, B-6, Inositol, PABA, Pantothenic Acid and Choline Bitartrate, as well as 50 mcg of B-12 and Biotin, and 400 mcg of Folic Acid. Adults can take one pill daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 50 mg 3,333%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 50 mg 2,941%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 50 mg 250%
Vitamin B-6 50 mg 2,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 50 mcg 833%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 50 mcg 17%
Pantothenic Acid 50 mg 500%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
PABA 50 mg *
  (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
Inositol 50 mg *
Choline Bitartrate 50 mg *
Proprietary Blend 2.5 mg *
  (Alfalfa, Watercress, Parsley, Soy Lecithin, Rice Bran)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to two times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin B-50® Complex is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_000583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have been using this product for many years with great results
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products I have purchased Puritan's Pride B vitamins for years. This product has always been excellent.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent B-50 Well, since I can't put in what I use the B-50 for, then I have nothing else to say.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega B-50 I don't always eat right, so I make sure to get all my B vitamins with this.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This product gives me results comparable to other B supplements; but I've noticed on more than one occasion that it seems to absorb moisture more easily than some other tablets.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins I have been on these vitamins now for sometime, and would not buy them anyplace else!! You have the best price, and deals..
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know yet Haven't started them yet but I'll let you know soon. I love the rest of their products so I gave it 5 stars knowing it'll be great. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I take this My mother was a dietitian and said once people are 50 years old and older, it is harder for their bodies to use B vitamins from food. She used this company's vitamins, so I began taking this product.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product although the % of individual ingredients appears to be a little less that in other Manufacture named products, the price is comparable. I plan on continuing to purchase this Puritan multi vitamin product, as well as other products, from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b-50 My 75 years old husband takes this and says it makes him feel so good that he can really tell if he forgets it.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The vitamins from Puritan Pride are really good value.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-50 This is the right amount to take for a get up and go to feel good. I have taken higher amounts but your body get's rid of any excess.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has it's good and bad features When I put this pill into my daily dosette with a couple of other tablets it sticks to them and the dosette and sometimes just falls apart. On the other hand it's small and easy to swallow. I've bought a lot of things from Puritan's Pride but this is the first thing I've had a problem with.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I've been taking your Vitamin B50 product since the 80's. I've never been disappointed and I don't think I shall be. I can count on it to help keep me on an even keel.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Price This is my favorite vitamin. It has a great formula and is non-gmo yet is sold at an affordable price.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using your vitamin B-50 for years and find it to be an excellent product. I have been using your vitamin B-50 complex for years and am very satisfied with its results.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL Great price on the B-complex vitamins we all need each day.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B50 I feel better since I started taking the B complex again.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride is the best You will never find a better product with this quality anywhere.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory Product Priced right and dependable I have been satisfied with the products I have purchased over the years!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and value I've been using these for a couple months. Seem to be a good product and a reasonable value.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Not only is the quality great, the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vitamins looks good I have to say that this vitamins are very good I saw the improvement on my skin & hair.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Health I take the B-Complex in conjunction with other vitamins and minerals.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product I've been taking B50 for a long time and wouldn't do w/o it.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product, ease of ordering, pricing attractive, swift delivery excellent product, ease of ordering, pricing attractive, swift delivery
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great B Complex We are very happy with this 50 B Complex, take it every day
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full, active life As a senior citizen, this product helps me maintain an active lifestyle with sufficient energy and zest.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great and at a great price. You can't beat this product for price and results.
Date published: 2011-10-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_000583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT