Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12

Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12

Item #002871
Size

Earn up to 159 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This Vitamin B-Complex Sublingual Liquid with Vitamin B-12 provides an excellent source of B-Complex vitamins to help safeguard a sufficient daily intake. The B-Complex is essential for the maintenance of healthy nervous tissue.** The B Vitamins play a role in energy metabolism in the body.** There are 59 doses per 2 fl. oz.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Dropperful (1 mL)
Servings per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Riboflavin1.7 mg 100%
  (Vitamin B-2) (as Riboflavin
  5’-Phosphate Sodium)
Niacin 20 mg 100%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
  Vitamin B-12 1,200 mcg (1.2 mg) 20,000%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as Dexpanthenol)
Directions: SHAKE WELL before use. For adults, place one (1.0) mL/cc under the tongue and hold there for 30 seconds before swallowing, up to four times daily.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Sorbitol, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavor, Potassium Sorbate (preservative).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Dr advised me to get some. This one is easy to use. Effective and I feel the energy
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as Item #018187!!! I made the mistake of buying this item thinking it was the same as item #018187. It is NOT!!! It tastes terrible!!! Has sort of a bitter aftertaste and, come to find out, it doesn't give me the boost that the original one does. I bought this thinking it was the same item as #018187 but with a "new" repackaging. My bad. Do NOT make my mistake. I'm very disappointed with the quality of this item. Wished I could return it but they make the process a bit difficult!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I was happy to see that this comes in a 4 oz bottle size. Just ordered 3 more bottles.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ~ Highly Recommend Easy to use, great taste. I’ve been using for several years. I’m in my mid-sixties and I feel better with more energy. I like the under the tongue application ~ hold it there for several seconds so it gets into my system better. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using it and it gives me a great energy boost love it
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste You must hold this under your tongue for about 45 seconds; when it suddenly turns to its absorb point you can taste the difference. The only drawback is if you dribble any of this on your shirt it will stain instantly. I have not found anything that gets the stain out. Be careful, use a bib or thick towel across your chest!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product easy to use, good tasting and effective. I found more energy in my day. Didn't need a nap by 2pm.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has a good taste .Can take alone or with food. Will buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I'm a vegetarian and have been using this product for several years. I like the application under the tongue because it gets into my system better.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't tell any difference in energy levels I purchased this roughly 7 weeks ago and have taken it religiously throughout the day. I find it disappointing: No increase in energy and no other noticeable advantage. Just feels like a waste of money. Perhaps I should have gotten straight Vitamin B12.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t taste so great and didn’t work for me This did not taste good and absolutely did not work for me. I could not tell any difference even after I “forced” myself to continue to take it for about two weeks to see if I would ever notice any changes. I ended up throwing away all of the bottles I had purchased. A total waste of my money. I have purchased many other Puritan’s Pride products and have been satisfied with them. I will continue to purchase from Puritan’s Pride but will not purchase this particular product againg.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. I use this product everyday just before I go to work, keeps me energetic.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dysfunctional beaker I think the product is good but the beaker fails to add the amount of 1.0 which is the recommended dose. I wondered if this is why it ended up on clearance????????????
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from B-Complex Sublingual Liquid I'm not overly impressed with this product. I have always used the tablet form & accidentally ordered the liquid product which I don't intend to let happen again.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. IT HELPS ME IT KEEPS ME HEALTHY. I WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING THIS PRODUCTS. PLEASE RESEARCH THE BENEFITS OF B COMPLEX AND YOU WILL KNOW WHY I USE IT.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been useing it for 2wks now and feeling great and the taste is really good I have been using b12sublingul for 2 was now and I love the taste and I feel great
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have used this product for years we will continue to purchase this B-complex product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to B Complex My wife started taking B Complex several years ago, so after a while, I started taking it too. I have been taking it for several years and really like it. It has a pleasant taste and gets into your system more quickly than a tablet.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent Product I was very pleased with this product. I work two jobs so I need to have enough energy to keep it moving, which this product is helpful with. I gave one to a friend who is also pleased and plan to purchase some for a relative whose schedule is even more hectic than mine.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energizer Love this product for a shot of energy right before I go to the gym.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been buying this for10 years and will continue to by it. Great product
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to absorb as we age Very easy to take, supposedly about 90% as good absorption as B12 injections. Wish it had the other B vitamins too, e.g. missing B1, folic acid, and biotin.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for several years & it works great for me! I have recommended & would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very important vitamin that's easy to use and tastes great We are constantly hearing about how important vitamin B12 is and that it should be taken sublingually. This little bottle is inexpensive and very easy to squirt under the tongue. It tastes great and seems to be doing the job.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi B A quick way to get your multiple B vitamins. Good for energy to keep you going all day, and for keeping the blood sucking insects away.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband and I have been using this product for many years....the liquid is far superior to 'pill form'.....we use only vitamins and supplements from Puritan Pride, and have never been disappointed....it seems we order 2-3 a month....always have prompt delivery and if any questions or concerns the customer service department is very knowledgable and accomodating.....
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to boost your B 12 I take this B 12 before a long day of work , makes me last longer and feel better.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and compares favorably with higher priced similar products. I had used this product before but started going to "health food " stores where the products were very pricy so I stared using the pill form. As my body began to age, I have found that many supplements are not readily absorbed for use. Am I glad I returned to Puritan Pride. I feel better and have my zest back.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Energy I have noticed my energy level has increased while taking the liquid vitamin B complex. I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This product gives me energy. If I forget to take in the morning, I notice a mid afternoon slump.
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_002871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT