Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12 Sale 30% Off
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12 Sale 30% Off
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12 Sale 30% Off
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12 Sale 30% Off

Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12

Item #002871
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 105 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This Vitamin B-Complex Sublingual Liquid with Vitamin B-12 provides an excellent source of B-Complex vitamins to help safeguard a sufficient daily intake. The B-Complex is essential for the maintenance of healthy nervous tissue.** The B Vitamins play a role in energy metabolism in the body.** There are 59 doses per 2 fl. oz.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Dropperful (1 mL)
Servings per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Riboflavin1.7 mg 100%
  (Vitamin B-2) (as Riboflavin
  5’-Phosphate Sodium)
Niacin 20 mg 100%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
  Vitamin B-12 1,200 mcg (1.2 mg) 20,000%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as Dexpanthenol)
Directions: SHAKE WELL before use. For adults, place one (1.0) mL/cc under the tongue and hold there for 30 seconds before swallowing, up to four times daily.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Sorbitol, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavor, Potassium Sorbate (preservative).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't tell any difference since taking it. Honestly, I can't tell that this B-12 Sublingual Liquid is doing anything for me. I thought B-12 was supposed to give me a boost of energy, but I don't have any extra energy after taking this product....With that said, I will keep trying it as maybe it will "kick-in" after another bottle. There was six bottles in my order....If not, then I will not order anymore.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 Complex liquid So far, this B-12 has made a great difference in my energy. I have several items from Puritans Pride and have found all of them helpful.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i think the pills work better Ordered this by accident...does not work as well as the pill form
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I always hated taking B complex because of the aftertaste. There is no aftertaste with this one, and it tastes good too!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Seems to give me that boost I need! PP supplements are my #1sourse!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real difference I've been taking this daily now for a couple of weeks but I cant tell any real difference. I'm not sure what I was expecting but I don't really feel any different than when I was not taking it.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRICES I TAKE SO MANY CAPSULES AND TABLETS EACH DAY IT IS A NICE BRAKE FROM ANOTHER PILL TO TAKE. I HAVE BEEN ON SEVERAL DIFFERENT TYPES OF VITAMINS, SUPPLEMENTS AND HERBS I AM FEELING SO GOOD I DON'T ALL WAYS NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN HOW I FEEL WHEN I TAKE THE B VITAMINS BUT I DO NOTICE WHEN I DON'T FOR SURE. FOR ANYONE WANTING THE EASE OF A LIQUID I RECOMMEND PURITAN PRIDE BRAND. PRICES ARE GOOD ESPECIALLY WHEN BUYING BULK LIKE I DO.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No effects I have tried this for 2 weeks now and have not noticed any benefits at all. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the money. I was looking for a sublingual B-12 supplement. This product not only has 1200 mcg's of B-12, but also contains other B complex vitamins. Good quality at a good price.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent absorbent B vitamins So easy to use. Just put an eye dropper full under your tongue, hold a minute and swallow. Good tasting too.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I am almost 78 years old...have been taking this for many years. This works for me. Keeps me healthy for sure. Price is great..no shipping charges adds to the value in purchasing from Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Tastes like cherry, gives you energy, never would've thought it would work so well.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered this product by mistake. Have not tried it, but have tried the 5000 liquid B-12 and really like it. It has a very pleasant taste. My B-12 count is very good. At my age, 80, that is great. Doctor was really pleased.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific This stuff is great. I never would have thought it would give me energy, but it does. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price reasonable when sold with 15% discount and free shippimg
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I am continually pleased with the quality and value for this product. recommend highly.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I like this because it is a liquid and easily absorbed, gives you energy.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than pills I feel better for using this form of vitamin sup. I am not saying it changes my life because of the duality in the universe, I am not aware of the yang to my yin choice. too heavy? have a doc give you B shots.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B Complex! I really like this sublingual B Complex liquid. I do not like big tablets or capsules, that is why i really like this! The price was great, it was buy 1, get 2 free! Can't beat that!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product seams to work very well for my needs.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "GREAT PRODUCT" When it's on sale, you can't get a better deal for a great product!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been purchasing this from Puritans Pride for many years now. It works well for me, the liquid is so easy to take and takes care of Vitamin B needed in my system. Also, the price is right each time. Thanks for a great product down through the years!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The best quality product for the price I've been able to find.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I am 82 and need all the help I can get and this does it. energy is back
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product as it gives me instant energy and taste great !! I have recommeded ths to a lot of freinds and family. Love this product as it gives me instant energy and taste great! I have recommended this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks for the marked dropper! Fruity taste makes it easy to swallow. It is very effective with a calorie reduced diet!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dropper Dropper is too small to fill to 1 mil. I have to use an old one now. Please change droppers. The last two orders were this way.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 stars!! Awesome, awesome, awesome!! I replaced my weekly vitamin B complex SHOTS with this product and it ROCKS!!! Do not hesitate to buy! You will not be disappointed. Slightly bitter taste- not bad- beats having to give myself a shot each week!! Same if not better results. Awesome! 10 stars. I will reorder for life! Buy 2 get three weeks makes this a STEAL!!! Oh yeah, and super fast shipping too!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take This product is easy to take and tastes good with no unpleasant after taste. I am completely happy with it.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff very good product, ships fast, and it really does boost your energy levels
Date published: 2013-11-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_002871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT