Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin K 100 mcg
Vitamin K 100 mcg
Vitamin K 100 mcg
Vitamin K 100 mcg
Vitamin K 100 mcg

Vitamin K 100 mcg

Item #003070 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Tablets

Potency
Product & Label Information

Vitamin K is necessary for the formation of prothrombin, which is required for normal blood clotting.** Vitamin K is also a great companion to Calcium and Vitamin D supplements.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin K 100 mcg 83%
  (as Phytonadione)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor, or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin K 100 mcg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_003070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME VITAMIN Had problem with cuts not clotting, so I researched and found K2 to be the solution. Within 2 weeks it worked clotting again like I was in my 20's. Will be a continuing user for life. Products great, pricing awesome, ships fast. nothing bad to say at all. Great product guys!!!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good product, great product as a food supplement, to be taken every day for health and well-being!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been sent in 1 bottle. I didn't realize the waste, large bottle, lots of cotton, for 100 tiny pills. While the supplement may be okay; didn't keep for fillers, etc. yet, the packaging is wasteful and a gimmick.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this for a specific reason and it is doing what I need it to do.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tiny pills, huge bottle Just started taking these. I was astounded at how much bigger the bottle was than were the contents.....I combined 8 bottles into one and still had room for more. Packaging waste is unnecessary.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent taking my health "personally" I put my own mix of supplements together rather than using a multi vitamin. This works great for me!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I don't eat enough green vegetables. So I'm taking the vitamin K as a supplement.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamins I like your vitamins. They are really good and I can afford them by being retired and still get them at a lower cost. Other wise I couldn`t get the vitamins I need and the v k vitamins does give me more energy. Thanks again for all of your vitamins I bought and other also. Keep up the great work. Thanks Margie
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE Savings 75% SAVINGS vs. local pharmacy. 50% SAVINGS vs. chain stores. Had these actually tested by clinic, same potency, same absorbtion.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vitamin necessary for all and great place for food and vitamins
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Your Vitamin k is so reasonable. I like the different sizes.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was K1 not K2 I thought this product was K2 which is the beneficial type . Won`t buy again ever , ever ,ever !
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vitamin I fel it's very good supplement I was told to take it by my dr,
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bones We get K by eating green vegetables . Now all i need is this tiny pill.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin K Perfect for what I needed to supplement K. Happy with purchase, product, and fast shipping..
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product was receved on time and was as described am pleased with product and it was as described have only been using for a few weeks and am taking along with other products that i have bought from you but seem to have more energy at the gym and overall well being,thanks for a good product.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessary supplement for Vitamin K deficient people. This product is met all my expectations.
Date published: 2012-07-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_003070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT