Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed

Item #050851
Size

60 Rapid Release Softgels

Earn up to 360 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports healthy aging.**
  • Triple antioxidant support.**
  • Rapid release softgels.
Product & Label Information

Our Q-Sorb™ Co Q-10, Resveratrol and Grapeseed dietary supplement provides triple antioxidant support.** It contains 100mg of Grapeseed Extract, 100mg of Resveratrol, and 50mg of Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 per softgel to support healthy aging when taken as directed.** 

Includes 60 rapid release softgels.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Grapeseed Extract 100 mg **
  (Vitis vinifera)
Resveratrol 100 mg **
  (from Polygonum cuspidatum (root))
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 50 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lecithin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good antioxidant Seems great. How does one know the real effects of a vitamin or herbal? It was affordable and sooms like a great alternative to expensive brands. I do not see much difference but so far I am pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo of ingredients I’m very happy with this product and ingredients for my life extension regimens and just makes me feel good!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo! Excellent quality and affordable! I will be purchasing again from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combination! This is a great product to get the benefits of all of these ingredient.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Co Q-10, Resveratrol & Grapeseed I bought this thinking I was going to avoid buying three products. But once I did, I noticed that it wasn't as much of each as I wanted. My husband is finishing them up now. I suppose if you want a little of each it would be a good deal.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Health! Quality product! I take this product to increase my CO-Q10 Levels.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service Received my order quickly. Great product for my overall health regimen.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used other CO Q-10 products but not together with Grapeseed. So I have saved money without buying a separate product but find that this product is very good quality, better than the other two that I was previously using. Thanks Puritan.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination So far these seem to work well. I like the combination of products so one less pill to take.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatt bang for the buck This deal gives you 3 great supplements in one easy to swallow pill. It's a little pricey but when there's a sale it's really a great deall. Not to mention that it seems to do the job.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value With free shipping this was a great value. Product was recommended by others.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products My doctor recommended this product to my husband and Puritan Pride offered it with resveratrol and grape seed so we did not have to order separate products. I am very confident in their products.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and a good price I have been using this produce for a few weeks now and I have already made a second order
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combination Purchased this product since it had a combination of ingredients, Q10, Revesterol and Grapeseed that I wanted. I'd taken these separately due to recent information that they add to cardio health. Also recently read one of those info brochures that had a pricier version, which triggered my checking Puritan's Pride for an alternative. Sure enough, they had it, and at a more realistic price point.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I feel like I have more energy and I'm more alert since I've been taking CO Q-10 with Resveratrol and Grapeseed.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always been happy with Puritan Prides service and products! Even my family doctor says to continue to use CoQ10, he says it's a good supplement to take.
Date published: 2012-10-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_050851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT