Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Chewable Chlorophyll with Natural Spearmint Flavor
Chewable Chlorophyll with Natural Spearmint Flavor
Chewable Chlorophyll with Natural Spearmint Flavor

Chewable Chlorophyll with Natural Spearmint Flavor

Item #004190 / Add to favorites
Potency

3 mg

Size

100 Chewables

Earn up to 81 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

These tablets contain natural chlorophyll and mint, two effective breath fresheners. Use them as needed to prevent or stop odors caused by indigestion, dentures, smoking, alcohol, onions, garlic and other foods.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Chlorophyll 3 mg *
  (as Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, chew one (1) tablet or allow tablet to dissolve in mouth and swallow. Take as often as desired.

Other Ingredients: Sorbitol, Sucrose, Glycine. Contains <2% of: Natural Spearmint Flavor, Silica, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious natural mints Took these years ago, but had trouble finding them until I saw them here at Puritan's Pride. Love to carry them around with me for instant breath control; so much better than gum. Will buy these again and again.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so awesome! I take 3 tablets 2 twice a day. I feel that is cleaning my system and taking care of my oral health as well.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mint Very satisfied and I don't like gum so this works.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! i have been looking for a natural breath mint to replace altoids. this product is exactly what i was looking for and does the job. taste just like spearmint.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't let it backfire. Tasty when chewed but its weak on the complex palate. Be sure to swallow one every once in a while for best results.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! These mints taste so good. I love keeping a small container of them in my purse and you just can't beat the price!! I'm stocking up once again! :)
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural breath mint. Always choose a natural product over chemicals, colors and unknown junk.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! natural breath freshener. been using it for years, everyone I share with love them too
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product What a better way to consume Chloropyll than a chewable tablet? not only leave you with a fresh breath, but you also get the benefit at the same time.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and natural A natural way of refreshing your breath and I even give them to my little doggie...she loves them.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I didn't believe it at first but it's good. You can chew it or let it sit in your mouth until it dissolve. I had some garlic and onion dishes and we all know how bad our breath smells with that. So I took some and my sister haven't complain because she has a very sensitive nose when she smell something she will point it out and stay away from you because she can't stand strong smells....especially garlic.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breath mints These are great breath mints. Long lasting and give you a fresh mouth without the sugary taste of regular breath mints.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it I have used this product for years, and it has really helped and virtually eliminated a foot odor problem I have from sweat in my shoes. I used the activated charcoal product for a time, and now only need this to keep from having that embarrassing foot odor. As an aside, I am also using it for my dog and it helps control the dog odor, and especially helps on the dog mouth odor!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great! I pop them in my mouth at work for fresher breath.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, tasty and convenient. This works! Very tasty. Convenient small tablet. Better than any other mint I have tried.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really freshens breath Our whole family use these natural breath mints. They really work.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product highly reccommend These mints are exceptional; glad I bought 5 as I use them frequently, aid in digestion as well, great tasting
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor These have a nice clean flavor everybody that has tried them likes them. I gave a bottle to my Hubbie to keep in his car so he would stop buying the nasty toxic breath fresheners and gum that are out there.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought a bottle of these little pills with a great amount of doubt. I own a small dog of questionable heritage. Great little dog, but less than 24 hrs after a bath, the poor dog smelled putrid. I tried every kind of shampoo etc and nothing worked. A dog groomer friend of my employer suggested I try these pills...I started my dog on 3 pills in the morning and 3 at night. In less that 5 days the dogs ordor was gone and now only needs a bath once a week. Also I have cut her dose to 3 pills once a day...And that rotten doggie breath is a thing of the past. Also my wife who smokes uses them regularly for smokers breath when we go out or entertain friends. My son also uses them for his dogs bad breath..
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE PILL -- Great for SO MANY THINGS!!! This product is FABULOUS!!! I think it would wash the dishes if I set it on the sink ;-)
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These small tablets WORK ! I purchased 5 bottles and everyone I gave them too were stunned that such a 'small' tablet did such a FAB job !! Each time I go out shopping, to my Dr. or Dentist I make sure I 'pop' one ! I am VERY pleased to purchase more of these then the ... 'sugar' over the counter brands... that I 'had'... purchased for yrs... KEEP up the GOOD work .... Puritan Pride...with these very natural/inexpensive products !! Love the soaps/oils and I'm ALWAYS purchasing your vitamins !!! THANKS again !!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST breath freshener on the market! Ever just had a great dinner and want to go out, but you don't have a toothbrush? Well just chew 3 of these sugarless tablets and you're good to go! These are inexpensive and work great!
Date published: 2011-07-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_004190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT