Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D
Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D
Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D
Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D

Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D

Item #050387 / Add to favorites
Size

75 Gummies

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Colon and Digestive Support**
  • Includes Vitamin D
Product & Label Information

For Colon and Digestive Care**

Includes Vitamin D

Gummy vitamin for adults

Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D are a good dietary source of fiber and help move food through the intestinal tract.** As a daily addition to your diet, one serving of Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D contributes up to 5 grams of the fiber you need daily to maintain good dietary health.** Includes 75 gummies.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 37
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 8 g 3%**
Dietary Fiber 5 g 20%**
Sugars <1 g ***
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 1,000 IU 250%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, chew two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Chicory Root Fiber, Gelatin, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Natural Flavors, Colors (Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Turmeric, Purple Berry Concentrate, Vegetable Juice), Fractionated Coconut Oil, Luo Han Guo Fruit Concentrate, Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Sweetener or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Adult Fiber Gummies with Vitamin D is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_050387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummie fiber So glad I found these. I take 2-4 a night. No laxatives anymore !!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these Good quality, good value, good taste. Not too sweet.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product They work good and taste great! I use them every day!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs eat four of these gummies daily and will not have problems ands no need for water to take them or time of day..
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy fiber supplement Take 2 of these gummies and you already have roughly 20% of your daily recommended fiber intake. The tastes on these is hit or miss. I particularly enjoy the red and dark red, but dread eating the yellow and orange. Still, with low amounts of added sugar and overall good taste, this the easiest and quickest way to increase your fiber.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I buy for both my mom and myself. We were both not eating enough fiber.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just O.K. Although they taste just like eating a gummy, I had hoped for better results. However, I will continue to order other products from Puritan's Pride ex senior dog vitamins, coconut oil cream, etc.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste wonderful & works perfect !! I love these gummies - I have to stop myself from eating more than one a day. One a day works perfectly and keeps the system right on track. Excellent product, great price, and great company.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like Jelly Beans We have been using Adult Fiber Gummies for several years. We used to take psyllium hull capsules but this chewable form of fiber is a tasty plus.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gummies so what a great way to get fiber in. Past few years I've had trouble swallowing pills, so I always look for chewables and in this case Gummies. They are a great way to get in my fiber. Love the product.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase These taste really good. They also work well for what I need.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now tell me, who doesn't enjoy taking fiber that tastes, looks and feels like candy? So happy to find fiber gummies available on the Puritan website. The price is right too. Works for me!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Your Adult Fiber Gummies work very well. Our Family have tried other fiber gummies from costco and other places and they just didn't work out as well. So we are sticking with Purtian Pride's product.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great and tastes even better. I've even got my husband taking them too. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty & good for you. These are my favorite gummies.!!!!The only problem is that when I want to reorder your out of them. This time I bought more then one.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIBER GUMMIES OUT THERE I DON'T EVEN LIKE "GUMMIES" BUT I LOVE THESE FIBER GUMMIES. THEY WORK GREAT AND THE PRICE IS FANTASTIC - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT THIS PRODUCT TAKES THE GUEST WORK AWAY FROM YOU,,,THE TASTE IS GREAT,,,IT REALLY WORKS,,,THANKS
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gummies Very good taste, very good product, I will purchase this product again.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD jUST WHEN WE FIND SOMETHING GOOD, WE FIND THAT THEY ARE NO LONGER IN THE CATALOG. WHY ????
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Tasty! This is the tastiest way you will ever find to take fiber. Like eating candy. So tasty! My husband has trouble taking pills, so I always like to try any gummies I can find. I got these for him, but he said they were so good I had to try them too, and they were!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BOMB! They taste awesome and work extremely well. I will continue to use them. My wife likes them, too. On occasion I take 1 instead of the 2 that is a serving size when they are working too well. LOL!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I am completely satisfied with this product. It tastes great and for only 15 calories, I am getting approximately 5 grams of fiber into my diet. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why drink your fiber.... :( treat yourself to a tastey gummy :) need to take alot of fiber daily...so I treat myself to these gummies along with a good fiber diet.....with these I look forward to getting my fiber :) :)
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These have a great taste. I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific way to get more fiber! I buy Oat Bran, Psyllium and have added Fiber Gummies to my daily routine. These taste great, are soft and fresh, and they are a great price compared to those at stores.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value taste delivery and ease of ordering. Only one problem. Everyone is eating them! Great value taste delivery and ease of ordering. Only one problem. Everyone is eating them!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good My best friend told me about the fiber gummies, she gave me some to try them and I lved it. They taste like candy so becareful.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fiber Gummies work very well. Take one in the morning and one at night and they work very well, no cramping. Awesome product.
Date published: 2012-10-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_050387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT