Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Children's Multivitamins & Minerals Gummies
Children's Multivitamins & Minerals Gummies

Children's Multivitamins & Minerals Gummies

Item #015112 / Add to favorites
Size

60 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

These multivitamins gummies may taste like candy, but rest assured that they're packed with essential vitamins and minerals necessary for your child's healthy growth and development.** Included are Vitamin A for the eyes, Vitamin D for the bones, and Vitamins C and E, plus Zinc, for the immune system.** These delicious chewable gummies will make vitamin time your child's favorite time!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate3 g 2%** 1%*
Total Sugars 2 g *** ***
Includes 2g Added Sugars 8%** 4%*
  Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 600 mcg 200% 67%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 30 mg 200% 33%
  Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 15 mcg (600 IU) 100% 75%
  Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 8.1 mg 135% 54%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1 mg 200% 59%
Folate 333 mcg DFE 222% 83%
  (200 mcg folic acid)
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 3 mcg 333% 125%
Biotin 75 mcg 938% 250%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 5 mg 250% 100%
  Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 30 mcg 33% 20%
  Zinc (as Zinc Citrate) 2.5 mg 83% 23%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 1,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults and children 2 years of age and over, chew two (2) gummies per day.

Other Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Maltodextrin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Pectin, Silica, Vegetable and Fruit Juices (Color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure, have any medical condition or are planning to undergo any clinical lab testing, consult your doctor before use. Some supplements may interact with certain medications and/ or interfere with certain lab tests. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. This product requires adult supervision and is not to be dispensed by children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value, grandchildren love them I have re-stocked up on these again~~ my grandchildren love them and I love the price and quality. Will continue purchasing these.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your children will take these! I've been using these vitamins for several months now and have tried others during the process of getting my Granddaughter to take her vitamins. These are "the only" one's she will take. Corn syrup or not...I'm just happy we've found one that has the right balance of vitamins and minerals for kid's that she will actually eat. Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My son loves the vitamins! He can't wait to take them.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These are the only type of vitamin my grand children will eat.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Children Preferred Good quality vitamin for children, which they look forward to over other brands of "gummy" vitamins.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Granddaughter Loves These! The only problem is that she can only have 2 a day :)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugary but taste good My kiddos love these and the price is good too. I just wish they would offer the buy one get two free on the larger bottles again. I used to get twice the amount of vitamins for around the same price which was a super steal! These bites are very heavily coated in sugar which I feel could be reduced by half and still taste amazing but after trying them myself also I will say that u think it's more of a sugar coated gum drop than a vitamin. Easy enough for two years olds to chew also
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I buy these for my grand kids. They love the fruity flavors and really enjoy taking these vitamin supplements. I love the price, too!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality These are the ONLY gummi vitamins my picky 3 year old son will eat. He loves them. And I also appreciate the high quality of Puritan's Pride vitamins. Not to mention the value I receive for my money, Puritan's Pride has the best prices. No one else compares, and I am a very price-driven mom when looking for high quality product such as these!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grandkids love them but they are sticky I bought these for my grandchildren and the love them. They ask for the vitamins every day. There is one problem. The vitamins are sticky at times and leave stickiness all over the fingers that then have to be cleaned off.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of products is awesome! My kids like to eat it. I bought a few bottles for my kind kids, they like it.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these vitamins My daughter LOVES these vitamins, and takes them every day. The adults in the house wished our vitamins tasted so good.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Option For Older "Kids" My 19-year-old actually asked me to get Gummies for him, and I had to order some protein powder anyway, so we pulled the trigger on these. He hasn't complained about them, so I guess that's a positive testimonial.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everything My grandson is almost 6 and has been taking these for a few years. He loves them and looks forward to them everyday. We buy the larger size.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My grandson has been taking these for years and loves them.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients, Fruity Taste My children look forward to having their vitamins everyday, thanks to these. They contain good ingredients and the price can't be beat.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent way to get the grandkids to take their vitamins...not only are they tasty (some vitamins I cannot get them to take because of bad flavor) they are good for them and they are getting the extra vitamins they need. Great value compared to stores.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I have two kids, 8 and 9 years old. They have taken tons of vitamins over the last years and they say these are THE BEST they have had! So happy about the great price and taste of these vitamins! Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My kids completely love these; they say they're better than gummi candy. No more battles in the morning to take vitamins.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I am very satisfied with the chewable multi-vitamins I purchased from Puritan Pride. No more coaxing my son to take his vitamins.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy!! My 2 year old granddaughter loves them. her mom, loves the amount of vitamins in the vitamin itself.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2 year old loves this product We've begun using these particular vitamins and so far they are working for my toddler. We have not used them longer than a month, but as far as taste and accessibility, she loves them. I have marked satisfaction and quality as good as I have not used them long enough to answer this completely. I have family that has used this brand for years and they have told me of their positive benefits.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price My kids love the Gummi multivitamin. They are not too hard or too soft. The flavors are appealing. My kids don't have to be told to take their vitamins any more!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality best price I like to order vitamins online, they are same quality at pharmacy but unbeatable price
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value Been using these vitamins for years with my 2 grand daughters....they love them and look forward to taking them every day...
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from have seen better value taste very good, but at two per serving and only 60 per bottle can do better at Wal-Mart or Costco.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gummies My kids love them.they dont stick to each other and taste good.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling and like candy My son likes to eat very much, often ask me: if you can eat a few grains? I will tell him regret: not, because this day only 2 grains.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! My granddaughter can't wait to take her vitamins every morning. She and her mommy take their vitamins together.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I bought these for my nine year old, after she tried them she prefers these over the Disney brand we have been using for years! The best part is they cost much less than the other brand. Thanks Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2014-07-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_015112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT