Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Biotin 5000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 5000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 5000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 5000 mcg Sale 15% Off
Biotin 5000 mcg Sale 15% Off

Biotin 5000 mcg

Item #029634
Potency
Size
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 68 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports Skin & Hair Health**

Found in foods such as oatmeal and soy, Biotin, a water-soluble B vitamin, assists in energy metabolism in cells.** Biotin helps to support healthy skin and hair.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 5,000 mcg 16,667%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this prooduct for over 10 years, and it is Great, and very cost efficeint!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I was happy with the fast shipment and the quality of the product. Plus it manufactured in the USA!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin I have used Biotin for a long time. I use it for my hair and nails. I have purchased it from Puritan for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it for my hair and nails and it is working fine.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shipping was fast. Great deals and the items I received were true to order. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hair nails and skin! I like the variety and the many size quantities! And the prices are great!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I was told that Biotin helps with your skin and hair. I purchased this product for that reason. I was not disappointed. I saw improvement in both. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 5000 mg. Been taking Biotin for years and really works for Hair Growth, Finger Nails and the Skin...
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 5000 mcg Preferred the sublingual tablets but unable to purchase them anymore so I switched to these. So far so good. If I get the same results I will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My husband takes it daily. Good and absolutely worth the money.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical about this product, but after my husband noticed my hair was getting fuller, well what can I say, except thank you for everything. I was skeptical about this product, but after my husband noticed my hair was getting fuller, well what can I say, except thank you for everything.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I am happy with these vitamins and take one every day. They are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been taking this product for 2 years. My nails were so soft they would bend. They easily chipped and split. I have seen excellent results since starting this supplement. My nails are much improved. I urge you to at least try this product and I hope you get great results like I did!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Great product! I finally have healthy nails, skin etc. I bought several bottles of this and love it. Love the price and what it does for me.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been using Biotin for about 5 years. I'm extremely happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sammys Biotin I have been taking Biotin 5000 mcg for about a year now. My nails were so brittle they just split, cracked and peeled off. I am now ...finally...getting some strong fingernails. Patience and Persistence.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Since I started taking this product I've noticed that my hair has been growing better then what it had. My nails also grow quickly. This is a great value too.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 5000 mcg's Small capsule - easy to swallow and no after taste. I am pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin really helped! I would recommend Puritan's Pride Biotin 5000 mcg.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product with reasonable cost. For me, after taking the Biotin I notice improvement in my nails which is why I purchased this product in the first place. I pleased with the results.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service I like the fact that the Biotin comes in little tiny pills which makes it so easy to swallow and the service is great and the cost of all product is hard to believe and now I have my co-worker placing an order.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR HAIR AND NAILS.................. Great ....in customer service support and timely delivery of product.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I have been taken it for the past 4 years and my hair is thick and healthy again.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used Biotin for many years first time being able to find in 5000 mcg use for skin and hair
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy and smooth transaction. Great value for your money too. I will buy again.
Date published: 2012-06-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_029634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT