Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails infused with Moroccan Argan Oil
Hair, Skin & Nails infused with Moroccan Argan Oil

Hair, Skin & Nails infused with Moroccan Argan Oil

Item #053624
Potency

5000 mcg

Size

60 Softgels

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Contains a 20-day supply of Rapid Release Softgels.
Product & Label Information

Hair, Skin & Nails formula  infused with Moroccan Argan Oil contains 5,000 mcg of Biotin per serving.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat1 g 2%*
Vitamin A5,000 IU 100%
  (as Retinyl Palmitate)
Vitamin C60 mg 100%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin D800 IU 200%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E15 IU 50%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Thiamin 5 mg 333%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 5 mg 294%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 25 mg 125%
VitaminB-6 5 mg 250%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid200 mcg 50%
VitaminB-12 8 mcg 133%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 5,000 mcg 1,667%
Pantothenic Acid15 mg 150%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Iron 3 mg 17%
  (as Ferrous Gluconate)
  Zinc (as Zinc Gluconate) 7.5 mg 50%
Selenium12.5 mcg 18%
  (as Selenium Yeast)
Manganese 5 mg 250%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Argan Oil25 mg **
  (Argania spinosa)
PABA10 mg **
  (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
Choline Bitartrate10 mg **
Alpha Lipoic Acid10 mg **
Horsetail 3 mg **
  (Equisetum arvense) (aerial)
Hydrolyzed Collagen50 mg **
Hyaluronic Acid30 mg **
  (as Sodium Hyaluronate)
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin. Contains <2% of: Carmine Color, Mica, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy and tree nut (argan) ingredients. No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. It is advisable to consult your doctor before using biotin doses above 2,500 mcg per day. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works just great for Old Guy 68! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements and Herbs! I've been doing business with PURITINS PRIDE since 1991, because the quality of it's products, prices and service, are ***** Excellent! PS: No one thinks I look 68 either!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect siz. I usually buy the ones you just let dissolve in your mouth, but sometimes I would forget and just swallow them with the other pills I take. Now I don’t have to remember to separate them from others. They are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product and do not want to be without it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improvement in nails I love this product, will def purchase again. After finishing one bottle, i see changes in my nails.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for nails, not so much for hair I love most of the Puritan's Pride products, but not this one. My hair and nails areusually pretty good when using one of your suppliments. Since I started using this product my nails continue to be good, but my hair has become dry and brittle and thinning is noticable. I will not be purchasing this product again. I still have 3 more months supply. Sigh.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for several years and I cannot be without them. My hair grows twice as fast and my skin and nails look great. I have never been able to have long nails until I started using this product.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the product has changed in color and texture. I refuse to take it because of its iredescent color.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Results I bought this product a few months ago along with the shampoo as well. I have been using only this product along with the shampoo. I unfortunately did not see any results like I was hoping for. I do however love puritans pride and all the products they do have. I will continue to shop through puritan's pride, just not for this product.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been using this product for several years and have definitely seen a difference in my hair. It is silkier and more manageable. However, I am very disappointed in the new formulation as well as the fact that you now have to take three a day as opposed to one. My hair is not as silky as it was with the original formula. Also, I am very put off with the lavender, iridescent coating.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good anymore Used this for sometime and really liked it and recommended it other people. However, since they changed the formula I am very disappointed. I do not want all the extra vitamins, especially iron which I cannot take at all. Plus you have to take 3 per day instead of 1. Why can't you sell the original version also?
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First purchase disappointment There are no silica gels, so the drugs are sticking together. The worst ... I just want you to put in silica gel.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyers Beware! I have been using this product for years. Just ordered more and was extremely disappointed! Instead of one capsule you now have to take THREE to get 5,000mcg's. They added more vitamins in the formula that I have no interest in. And, last but not least the capsules are and iridescent purple color...something I wouldn't want to ingest!!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why did the pills per day change??? I love this product and was happy it was one per day. This time when I got my order it was changed to smaller caps and now 3 per day, same order number on the bottles, kinda disappointed that this has changed, but still a good product.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I have been taking this HSN with Moroccan Argan Oil for many months now and I can definitely see the difference in the strength and growth of my nails and my hair is growing like never before. My hair stylist even commented about how healthy my hair is and it is longer than it has ever been in my life! I love that this product is reasonably priced and does what it says it will! Take it everyday to see the results and be sure to give it time to work. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skin, nails and hair After a few weeks of using this supplement, My hair was thick and more vibrant in color, my face had a healthy smooth glow, my nails grow like crazy!!!I won't be without it!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Used to use gelatin capsules. Have for years. Noticed a difference with these pill after just 2 weeks. These are great!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really like this product,I like the Moroccan Oil in it
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE I have taken this vitamin for a long time. I believe it make hair shinier and gives volume (more growth, I suspect). What I appreciate about this item is that you only need to take one capsule, not 3.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you will like it............... I have been told at the age of 74 that my hair is stunning. It is probably a combination of the biotin mix, good genes, good health and good hair products that all play a part in my hair. My nails not so much but my skin is healthy too. Sorry to sound like I am boasting but it is the truth. I wouldn't want to give up the biotin............ Like anything else it takes a while to see the results of whatever you do.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Really works! Finally strong nails for the first time ever. Plus I really think my hair is thickening up!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these vitamins, great buy when the shipping is free. .
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Using the product for a month and the result are noticeable. Great for skin and hair.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good product, I have been using it for years and have found good results! I order from Puritan's Pride all of the time!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! My hair has grown very fast and strong . My skin was very beautiful. I recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can say it is a Pride of Pride perfection Superb blend of active compounds. Really, Really Superb.
Date published: 2014-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_053624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT