Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula Sale 40% Off
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula Sale 40% Off
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula Sale 40% Off

Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula

Item #055554
Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off

Earn up to 150 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Contains a 2-month supply of Rapid Release softgels
Product & Label Information

2,500mcg of Biotin per softgel.

One-per-day formula for hair, skin and nails.**

Rapid release softgels.

Use our Hair, Skin and Nails One Per Day Formula to strengthen and fortify.** This vitamin supplement contains many different beneficial vitamins, including Biotin, Vitamin A, Folic Acid and MSM, providing beauty from within.**

Just one per day is all you need. Includes 30 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 1,500 mcg 167%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 2 mg 154%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 2 mg 13%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 118%
Folate333 mcg 83%
  (200 mcg Folic Acid)
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 20 mcg 833%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 2,500 mcg 8,333%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 40 mg 800%
  Horsetail (Equisetum arvense)(aerial)29mg *
  MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *
Alpha Lipoic Acid 25 mg *
  Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera) 25 mg *
  DMAE Bitartrate (Dimethylaminoethanol Bitartrate) 50 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin. No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I've been using this product and love the results.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps fingernails This is my second order of these supplements as I do believe they strengthen my nails.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work!! I have used these for several, maybe 5/6 years & I'm very happy w/the results.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for two months along with Puritan Prides ultra woman collagen support and my skin and nails are noticeably healthier. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price Have been using it for years.Has what I want. satisfied with shipping.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally one that works I have been using this product for quite sometime and have had great results.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails seem stronger I’ve been taking this supplement for about 4 years and it makes my nails seem stronger. The capsules look big, but they are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamins!! I have been using for about 3 years. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job. My skin feels much better and not as dry. My finger nails are stronger. My hair looks healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, Skin & Nails I have been using these now for about 5 years. After about 1 year, my nails started to thicken up & are now seem to be getting stronger. The seem to desolve quickly.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it I see a lot of difference on my hair not so much on my skin but I love it
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to swallow good size,easy to swallow,price is great,proper sanitary sealing of product
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve seen the benefits I started taking these tablets after chemo took my hair and ruined my skin (BUT saved my life!). They were recommended. I absolutely see the difference. My hair was growing back but now it’s growing back fuller and my skin is turning over. I take them daily and love them. And the price was unbeatable.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this product because I've been needing help with my brittle nails and the split ends on my hair. Since I've been taking it for a month now, I've noticed that my hair is looking a little more healthier and my nails have become slightly stronger. The pills are easy to swallow and do not have a horrible flavor to them. I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I’ve brought this item a few times and is always pleased with the product
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Have been using this product for about a month and have notice a big difference in my hair and nails.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY MONTHS AND MY NAILS AND HAIR SHOW THIS PRODUCT IS WORKING.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Supplement I get one every day and my hair keeps growing so fast. I'm very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 months, no improvement I've taken this religiously for 8 months and have noticed no difference in hair, skin or nails
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have found so far Some Hair Skin Nail pills make me break out a tad, bit with these. I can definitely see the difference in my nails, unsure about hair and skin. I have very thin, very fine hair, so almost at a loss regardless :)
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1gel cap/day Hair, Skin, Nails really works! I noticed w/in 2 weeks that 1gel cap daily Hair, Skin, Nails really works!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I want are results! I've been using this product over 2 - 3 months & differently saw a difference within a month! Excellent product, have recommended this to my friends
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair, skin & nails 1 / day! Recommend! I bought this item less than a month ago & I'm already seeing a huge improvement after 3 weeks! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants an immediate change!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was my second order. This product works well, hair and nails showing great improvement. Value is good and I trust Puritans quality.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a couple months ago and it's really improved the strength of my nails, they are growing like crazy and so is my hair..
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have noticed good results I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product have been buying this for years.. it absolutely helps my hair and my nails ...and I love the deals that are offered...
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best I have been using the one-a-day formula for a few years now after having tried lots of other products. My nails are rock hard and need to be filed down every week.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I noticed that my hair looked fuller after using this product for more than six months and my nails are stronger. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used Hair, Skin & Nails for some time. It has given my hair a lot of body that fine hair lacks. Will continue to use it in the future.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_055554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT