Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies
Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies

Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies

Item #054948
Size

80 Gummies

Earn up to 144 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports Skin, Hair and Nail Health**
  • Helps maintain energy metabolism**
  • Delicious Strawberry Flavored Gummies
Product & Label Information

With vital nutrients your body needs, this delicious gummy formula helps support your natural beauty from within.** Formulated with a great-tasting natural strawberry flavor, these Gummy Hair, Skin & Nails supplements help you maintain healthy hair, skin and nails.**

Biotin is a water-soluble B vitamin that can be found in foods such as oatmeal, legumes and soy. Biotin helps to maintain healthy skin.** Biotin also plays a role in supporting healthy hair as well as healthy nails.** Because water-soluble vitamins are not stored in the body, they should be replenished daily.

This formula also contains the antioxidants Vitamin E and Vitamin C. Vitamin E contributes to skin health, and Vitamin C is involved in collagen production and formation, which forms the basis for vibrant skin.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%**
Total Sugars 2 g ***
Includes 2g Added Sugars 4%**
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 15 mg 17%
  Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 6.7 mg 45%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin ) 2,500 mcg 8,333%
Sodium 10 mg <1%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, chew two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Dicalcium Phosphate, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Maltodextrin, Natural Strawberry Flavor, Pectin, Silica, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (Contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Taste like a good gummy. Not to mention that my hair & nails are healthier than ever.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought this vitamin about two months ago and I have been taking them every day and I can honestly say that it works wonders. I have seen a great improvement in all hair, nails and skin. This stuff is so good that even friends are noticing and asking about it. Yes I will recommend this to anyone who’s looking for a good hair, nails and skin vitamin.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! These gummies are a delicious way to get my daily dose. Nails stronger already
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails are growing so fast I bought this 5 months ago, I’m so glad that I did
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I purchased these vitamins about three weeks ago and can already tell a difference in my nails. I will repurchase these again and they taste great.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting These gummies taste good and really stimulate my hair growth and nails. Also, I have noticed my skin looks healthier. I live in a state that has hard water and is brutal to my hair and skin so these vitamins along with drinking more water help improve the overall appearance of my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier nails and hair I have one of these after a meal and feel like I'm having a treat. My nails and hair are healthier.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Old Guy 68! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This vitamin truly works as advertised. Very pleased with my purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love, love this product taste good works on my hair
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Taste great and can tell a difference in the fullness of my hair and my snails no longer splinter or peel!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy ! This is my first time taking these gummies and they’re really good.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works@ I bought this product one month ago and noticed my nails are stronger and very white. Thank you Puritan Pride
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Tasty and Easy to take I bought these at a great price 2 months ago, I love the gummies - they are my little 'treat' everyday. Hair and Nails look good.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using this for about a year now and love its. It’s taste great and my nails are awesome along with my glowing skin
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I know they are vitamins, but they are sooooo tasty!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Good and Tastes Good! Whether it helps or not, I cannot tell. Filler sentence because this stupid site requires more letters.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I purchased this chewable gummie a couple months ago and it's done nothing for my nails, hair, skin. I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, Sking & Nails Gummies Pleasant tasting, easily digested, seams to be beginning to work on the nails.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from melts in your mouth I bought this item. But I prefer the ones that melts under the tongue. It is a good product,It's Puritan Pride. I've been with you for a long while.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tastes I bought it for my family and they all like it. No more remind them to eat it cause it taste good. I just start to use it don’t know it gonna works or not but taste I would give it 5stars
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE I am so happy that I read the reviews about this products and it really does taste great and my husband loves it. I have started recommend this products to all my family and friends-GREAT CHOICE
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect, but watch expiration date! I bought these with a buy 1 get 2 free deal. Bought two so got 6 total, enough to last my family a year. Every bottle expired in less than a month. Took over a month to get support to respond too... The product itself is awesome. Good taste even for kids.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my first gummies in October 2018! I love them! They have helped so much. I will continue buying these vitamins!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So go you will forget it’s a vitamin These are such a delicious flavor vitamin, arrived today and I’m going to be a big fan it results are as good as the flavor. Will add another review after taking the vitamins for a week or too
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Supplement I bought this product May 2017 for my ridged nails, by December 2017 my hair grew about 6 to 7 inches, it not do much for my nails but I'm very happy with my hair
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product-Good Flavor This really helps my skin and nails look great! And it tastes good too! How can you go wrong?
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Ordered these for my daughter and she has only been taking for a couple weeks but the flavor and texture is appealing. She is happy to take them every morning!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Skin and Nail Gummies Love this product. Very easy to chew and they really work! Excellent product!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, Skin, and Nail Gummies It works well to strengthen my hair, skin, and nails.
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_054948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT