Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Natural Vitamin E Soap with Cocoa Butter
Natural Vitamin E Soap with Cocoa Butter

Natural Vitamin E Soap with Cocoa Butter

Item #000850 / Add to favorites
Size

3 Pack

Earn up to 100 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This special soap is so rich and creamy you feel the difference immediately. We have intentionally formulated this soap to give you the gentle cleansing action so important for skin health and beauty. Each (3 1/4) ounce bar contains (1,500 IU) of Vitamin E plus Vitamins A and D, Cocoa Butter, Aloe Vera, Allantoin and Lanolin. Contains no detergent and is biodegradable.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wet the body with water and apply soap gently to the skin and rinse thoroughly.

Other Ingredients: Sodium Tallowate, Sodium Cocoate, Water(Aqua), Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E),Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Allantoin, Titanium Dioxide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Threobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, PEG- 75 Lanolin, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D).

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected with rashes. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Natural Vitamin E Soap with Cocoa Butter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_000850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just love this Vitamin E soap. It smell go. it makes your skin smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I'm so glad I discovered this soap. Makes my skin feel so soft. Love it so much I ordered more bars!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for the price This soap makes my skin feel great and the fragrance is light, yet fresh. I will use this soap for the rest of my life if possible.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh and so Clean Overall, I love it. Gotta make sure I buy more before I run out.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soap I use this soap daily. It's leaves my skin so soft and it's not drying. I will continue to use this product because it works!!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this soap! In the short time I've used this soap, my skin feels just great - moisturized and nourished. I look forward to seeing how good the long term effects will be.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used this for 40 years on my face and body. Look younger than I am.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer My wife and have been using your products for years - vitamins,soap etc. We especially like the vitamin E soap as it is mild and not heavily scented.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & I'm back to buy more This vitamin E soap with cocoa butter is a god send ... My skin has never been this soft to the touch & it is actually soothing to skin.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Soap Received this in a special with Biotin and absolutely LOVE this soap! I use it on my face and it leaves no residue along with it being soft and smooth. Will reorder this soap.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The Vitamin E soap was unlike any other soap I have bought and used. I was expecting my face to feel overly smooth and oily like I hadn't washed it, but my face felt really, really good and clean.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've used this soap for over 20 years and would not change my preferences, thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!! I HAVE GIVEN BARS TO A GENTLE SOUL IN A NURSING HOME AND SHE LOVES IT!!!I I'VE ORDERED MORE SO I CAN REPLENISH BOTH HERS AND MINE WHEN NEEDED.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap ever!!!!!!!! I've been using this soap for years. I love how my face looks young and bright.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for at least 30 years. I use it all over and even the face. Everyone tells me I look much younger than my sister cause she uses nothing like this product. It keeps my skin moist. I have my boys using this soap now and it cleared up their acne. Love it Great vitamin E soap
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEEN USING THIS SOAP FOR 30-40 YEARS!! I AM A 68-YEAR OLD WOMAN,AND EVEN THOUGH I STILL SMOKE,I HVAE VERY FEW WRINKLES AND NICE SKIN FOR MY AGE. I NEVER USE ANY OTHER SOAP!! IT SMELLS NICE WITHOUT BEING PERFUMEY AND HAS GREAT LATHER. YOU CAN'T FIND A BETTER BEAUTY SOAP FOR THE PRICE!!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but Boring... The info says it's rich in lather but it def. isn't. Takes effort to lather up the whole body, I mean barely any lather. I'm sure the quality is good and smell texture reminiscent of great great grandma's soap. Nothing to be impressed with. I know we got used to all the commercial fancy soaps and this ESoap could add some serious kick in its deliverance. After all, showering ought to be a great swell personal experience. It's a boring soap that definitely will not make you feel Uptown! Hope it works its wonders on the skin, at least! I give it a 4 for its good price and "claimed "natural qualities
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Care Made my skin feel super soft. I def. will buy again.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vITAMIN E SOAP this soap is the best i have ever used. it smells good but it makes your skin really clean I love it
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep skin glowing very very good soap!!! I love the way it makes my skin feel and look can't wait to purchase more thanks for the product
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only soap I will use I have been using the E soap over 40 years. With sensitive skin, if I have to use 'ordinary' soap I will get a red and burning reaction.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This soap is the VERY best. I have used this product for many years and highly recommend it to all. I use it on my face as well as my body. I have tried many other similar products, but this is IT.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap I was skeptical but instead i was amazed at the difference it made on my skin. totally unbelievable how smooth and supple my skin became after a few uses. It's incredible.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for years Best bar soap for showering. Have used it for years. Have tried other products but they do not compare. My skin loves the results.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific soap My whole family uses this soap. Anyone who showers at my house asks where to buy it and starts using it, too. I used to have dry skin before..no more!
Date published: 2012-08-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_000850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT