Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented
Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented
Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented
Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented

Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented

Item #029155 / Add to favorites
Size

32 oz Lotion

$18.49
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer’s Label:

Unscented

For Normal to Dry or Sensitive Skin

Clinically Tested 100% Daily Hydration

Hypo-Allergenic

Give sensitive skin what it craves:

An exquisitely light, unscented, natural body lotion packed with rich botanical emollients to soothe and soften even very sensitive skin while providing 100% daily hydration.* Alba Botanica Very Emollient™ Body Lotion blends aloe vera, green tea and chamomile extracts plus antioxidants to nourish and replenish skin on contact. Perfect for use in massage. This rich unscented lotion absorbs quickly so it feels light enough to use all day, every day.

Manufactured by Alba®.

*Based on clinical test

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Smooth over entire body, with special attention to extra dry skin, elbows, knees and feet.

Other Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil(1), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(1), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(1), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract(1), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract(1), Allantoin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lecithin, Polysorbate 60, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol(1), Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol. (1)Certified Organic Ingredient

100% Vegetarian Ingredients. No animal testing, artificial colors, parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl/laureth sulfates or sodium methyl sulfate.

Customer Reviews
Very Emollient Body Lotion Original Unscented is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_029155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rich lotion that absorbs well I swim a lot so use lots of lotion. This is a good one that absorbs well and a great deal, a really good value.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all year around I use it for body and hand lotion all year around. It's thick and greaseless without any chemicals. Very moisterizing!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite This is my go to lotion. I have seen an improvement within 24 hours. Using on a regular basic leaves my skin looking and feeling nourished. You will not feel greasy after using. The bottle is big, the pump is easy to use. This sits on my vanity. I have purchased more than 1 bottle. I am sold on this product.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great skin product A great skin product that lives up to it's name. No scent was a wonderful plus for me. I don't need a moisturizer to conflict with a scent of my choosing.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I really like this Alba product. It is fragrance free and a nice light moisturizer for the body. I've used it on my face as well.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this lotion and it is a great value. I just put some in a little bottle and add just a little of my Perry Ellis 360 body lotion with it and it smells wonderful without being too over-powering.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great lotion that does not leave me feeling oily. It absorbs well and works well with my essential oils. I use it on my face and just give it a little time to absorb before applying my makeup. I love that it doesn't have much of a smell, that way I don't have the scent of a lotion competing with my essential oils. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 'Winter Skin' Here's what I like about Alba Very Emollient Skin Lotion: It's moisturizing; It's not sticky or greasy; It's fragrance free; It comes in a big pump dispenser, enough to last the winter! I will definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best moisturising fluid I've ever used Fast absortion, nice non greasy feeling, best quality - amount - price ratio ever
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Body Lotion This product is a great value & excellent body lotion. It isn't greasy & absorbs into my skin well. I will continue using this product.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product does what it should, makes my skin very soft. I always apply it when I'm still damp so that it will soak in good. I love that it is Paraben Free also.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stuff for hands I needed a no smell lotion and this fits the bill. I use it each time I wash my hands and this lotion keeps my hands soft and winter ready.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice! This body lotion is unscented, but has a freshness to it. Many unscented products smell a bit off, and this one just smells clean. Excellent value, very moisturizing without being at all greasy. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for an unscented moisturizer for any and every body in the family.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love this lotion! I had been looking for a paraben free lotion that moisturizes and this one works great.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super sensitive to anything scented and post-menopausal skin really needed something very moisturizing. Based on reviews, gave this a try and couldn't be happier. Leaves skin super soft, supple, and absorbs beautifully BUT does need to be mixed with bit of water (as suggested in directions...after bath/shower). If applying to dry skin, I just wet hands. Bottle lost some of its contents while in transit so kudos to Puritan for promptly addressing the situation. BTW, recently wasted money on an expensive cream intended to reduce deep puppet and lip lines. Worked okay but thought I'd attempt to re-create it for much less. Mixed 2 Tbsp of the Alba Botanical cream, a couple drops of Puritan's Argan Oil, and a couple drops of the Holland and Barrett Oil of Peppermint. Texture is very similar to the spendy product, results are better and cost next to nothing to make...plus the peppermint makes it very cooling. Thanks Puritan!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luscious lotion which works fast. This is my first time trying this product. It arrived in good time and intact. It is a large pump bottle and looks nice on the bathroom vanity. The lotion is rich and feels "luscious" and non greasy. I use it after my shower. It absorbs quickly and it made my skin feel smooth and softer in just 4 days, with no fragrance to clash with my perfume. I highly recommended it
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST OVERALL BODY LOTION This lotion is terrific!!! I've actually been buying this locally but when I noticed the price and free shipping - this to the way to go!! Quite a savings. Once again, I initially bought for what was NOT in it!! - I prefer the non fragrance, it does not clash w/ any fragrance I wear. This lotion feels wonderful, soaks in easily, doesn't feel slick/greasy at all. I use it daily from neck to toe - hubby uses it from head to toe. I just prefer other creams for my face - but I must say - I wouldn't hesitate in a pinch.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is great. Makes my skin very soft and I add lavender oil for a natural added scent.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product. great lotion. Does exactly as advertised at a decent price. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It make skin so soft great product and good price will order again
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, good ingredients This lotion was a great buy. It is thick and moisturizing, but not too thick. Also it is unscented which is a nice alternative to all my other scented products sometimes.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. This lotion is fantastic. It is so hydrating and smoothing to skin you won't need any other product. It doesn't have any scent, but it accomplishes the goal of keeping your skin feeling supple and wonderful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I looked and looked for a lotion that was good for sensitive skin and didn't have all the perfumes that others have and was so happy to find this lotion! I have been using it and love it! It is thick and rich and makes my skin soft without being greasy! It comes with the pump top which is great for easy use too!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Having very sensitive skin, I thought I would give this a try. I was looking for something thick and rich, which absorbs easily and hydrates well. This is it! Creamy and fragrance free, this is a great cold weather moisturizer for all over. Great price, and not irritating at all. Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value, great product I was looking for a product without fragrance and 'natural' this one fit the bill. I am so pleased with how my skin looks-the dryness is gone. I also added some patchouli oil for a touch of scent- it's perfect.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Lotion For several years I have been using Philosophy Lotions, and if you know of them you know they are 3 1/2 times the cost of this lotion. I have sensitive skin. The more expensive lotions do smell great, but they only smell great as you put them on and then you don't smell them anymore, so purchasing a unscented lotion was just find with me. I thought I would give this lotion a try since the price was so great!! To my surprise I love it. It moisturizes much better, not just better, but much better for me than the much more pricy lotion. I put this lotion on and my skin feels so soft, and there is absolutely no greasy feel at all. Hopefully this product will stay around for a long time in this big 32oz bottle, because I will save so much money. I have been using this product for just over a month everyday.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion at a great price! This lotion is soothing and does not irritate my skin. I love the natural ingredients and lack of petroleum and parabens. It moisturizes wonderfully and is a great value for the size and price!
Date published: 2012-03-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_029155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT