Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off
Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg Sale 30% Off

Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Item #004544
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 132 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports healthy brain function and mental alertness**
  • Helps support memory, especially occasional mild memory problems associated with aging**
  • Promotes healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidants, which help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
Product & Label Information

The Ginkgo tree is the world's oldest living species of tree and individual trees can have a lifespan of 4,000 years. The Chinese have been incorporating these old trees as part of their traditional health practices for centuries.

The pretty fan-shaped leaves of Ginkgo trees are filled with goodness, containing antioxidants that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.** But perhaps what Ginkgo is most known for is its support of healthy brain function.** It helps support mental focus, especially for those who experience occasional mild focus problems associated with aging.**

Beyond that, Ginkgo also helps promote healthy circulation and blood flow.** Not only does Ginkgo help maintain circulation to the extremities, but it also maintains circulatory perfusion in cerebral tissue.**

Puritan's Pride Ginkgo Biloba is made from the highest-qua

Ginkgo Biloba also provides you with the supplemental nutrition you need to support brain functionality herbs and standardized, so you'll be sure to get the best out of every dose.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Ginkgo Biloba Extract 120 mg **
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf) (Standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides, 28 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews

Ginkgo Biloba Standardized Extract 120 mg

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I bought this a month ago. It always gets delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Very happy with this product! My thinking is improving a lot!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I t's a good price .wish they had buy 1 get 1 free.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this product daily with excellent results. I stopped using this product for over a year, then returned to using it. It is a part of my daily regiment.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this Brand Good value. I have tried other brands but this is the best value.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye health Still hope for some relief. Hope to see some help for why I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good product , best price, fast shipping, will purchase again
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to eat natural ginkgo. I love to see it in bottle.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price with Promo So I've been told it helps memory and cognitive function. For the price I might as well give it a try and hope it works.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this product my husband just started taking it is good for the brain
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to try it! I take a lot of vitamins and love the quality and prices with Puritans Pride Vitamins. As I'm getting older, I thought Ginko Bilboa would be a good one to add and so far, so good!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stuff so far so good seems to work good.only been taking for a month.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm so happy to try on, good products. I'll recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Read Below I am 63 yrs old and have taken this product for over 25 yrs, I can tell you that so far my memory, brain and mental sharpness/alertness is still as i was 25 yrs old. I was introduced to this product by a young chinese friend.in early 90's.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve taken this for a couple of years and it helps!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really really works I bought it for my mom and grandma and they loved loved it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am so happy , feel better, easy to use , thanks .
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ginkgo purchase Bought product and have been using it regularly for wellness...fair pricing and speed of shipment
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I used it for a long time. That is a good product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using ginkgo for over 30 years now and enjoy the benefits it provides
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Two tablets give the recommended dosage. There is no after taste. Proven to work.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product Ginkgo Biloba has been a wonderful addition to my wellness regimen for many years.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great price, great product and I will definitely be buying this one over and over!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! excellent quality is definitive to be a good product
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory boost I’ve been taking this for 2 weeks and already notice myself remembering things better. My focus is also better.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ginko and Cognitive Functioning I am 67 years old and have been taking Ginkgo for years. While I am aware that some clinical studies are inconclusive in its findings to the degree Ginkgo aids one's cognitive abilities, I want to assume that Ginkgo has definitely over the years aiding in my alertness and memory.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this I very happy for decide bought this product , it's really help , i will buy it's again .
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this all the time,my family is love this one a lot.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well. I feel better after I started taking this supplement.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_004544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT