Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 30% Off

Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3)

Item #013326 / Add to favorites
Potency

1200 mg

Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off
  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains a one-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats, such as Omega-3s. Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids benefit your body from head to toe, supporting the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Omega-3's role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 Fatty Acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Omega-3 can help supplement your diet. They are also purified to eliminate mercury.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Omega-3 supplements are an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Fat 1.5 g 2%**
Saturated Fat 0.5 g 3%**
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
  Ester-Omega® Fish Oil 1,200 mg (1.2 g) ***
  provides 360mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids† comprising of: ***

EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) ***

DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) ***

Other Fatty Acids ***

**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 321.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_013326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supports a healthy heart. Seems to be a good product and is recommended by doctors. So far so good in this family. Hopeful the benefits will continue from use of this product.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used fish oil for years. I always get it from Puritan Pride because I love the cost. I love how we get two for the price of one. You have a good product and I get all my vitamin's and things from your company.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfaction product I have been using this product for the last 5 years.I find good.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can not go wrong I have been shopping at Puritan's Pride for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed in the product or the quality of the product. Invest your hard earned dollars in a product site that will take care of you and your family. I recommend every product I have ever tried.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200mg This product is the best value I've found for quality and cost. There is only one negative: the gelcap size is very large, so people who can't swallow large gelcaps should opt for a smaller sized product. For me it's not a problem, so the BOGO deals are the best way to purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I ordered, it was delivered, and I take them once a day. How much it helps me, I am not sure!New Jersey
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working product, Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3. I have been purchasing through Puritan's Pride over 10 years for quality, selection, value and fast shipping. Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (360 mg Active Omega-3 works for me having health benefits with a wide range of effects.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Not problematic,, am in excellent shape, probably due to healthy lifestyle.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems pretty good since this is a great place to order all our supplements, spices, etc. I ordered this product for the first time on the recommendations of my RA Dr.... I always read the reviews before I buy anything, so based on that I purchased the fish oil capsules. So far no problems....feel great and all is well. Puritan Pride stands behind the products it sells, I have found that out and I feel safe in ordering their products. not a sales pitch, just a senior lady who doesn't trust too many places.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking 3 per day and lovin it, at 76 years old Wife and I believe it is a very necessary for our health.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term use I have been taking this Omega Three Fish oil for many years now. I feel like it has helped me maintain my health.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Good My wife's physician suggested Fish Oil as a supplement to maintain good health. This has proven to be a convenient and good method to obtain that goal.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking for over 15 yrs!!Great product. I love Puritan Pride, they offer top quality for a reasonable price, just be careful of shipping any automatic items. They do not include them with an existing order and will charge you additional for shipping them.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEPT ME HEART HEALTHY HAS BEEN FAITHFUL IN KEEPING ME HEALTHY. I HAVE NOT ALWAYS USED THE SAME OIL BUT I HAVE ALWAYS GOT MY SUPPS FROM YOU. I WILL ALWAYS USE PURITAN.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dose the job keeps your energy up and your veins open including your heart
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality and value Doctor suggested I take 3/day, have been using Puritan Pride for years. Always reliable, always sent promptly, confident in quality.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I feel great. And my heart doctor was pleased that I am including the Omega-3 in my diet.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Meets all my Omega-3 and Fish Oil needs. Dosage and size is just right.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased We are very happy with this product. We bought it not only for ourselves but for our dog. We cut the gel cap and dribble the fish oil on our dogs food and she just loves it. Now she will not eat her food unless we give her the fish oil gel cap so I guess we will have to stock up. Since we did not want to taste the fish oil ourselves we were also pleasantly surprise that it has never been a problem.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omega 3 Fish Oil 1200 The product was swiftly delivered and it does what it is supposed to do. I will continue buying from Puritan.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Oil is Fish Oil, but this is the Best Price. You can't beat buy 2 get 3 free with the added promotion. 1200 mg. seems to be the best priced dosage Puritan's Pride sells.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I order all my supplements from Puritan Pride and have no intentions of stopping.. Trust your products and love the prices..
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product As always I find the products I receive from Puritans Pride to be a good value as well as a fine and superior product.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trying. we are giving try., this is new with us. product is suppose to help in many ways.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Value Just started taking this but my brother has been taking it for years and swears by it.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been using for a few years now. Very happy with product
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at reasonable price Have been using many of the Puritan Pride products for several years. Hope they continue their wonderful service and products for generations to come.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I doesn't pass the freezer test, Real fish oil WON'T CLOUD UP !!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, appropriate for all seniors Have taken this product for years as a supplement in addition to keeping in good health and exercise is the basis for staying on the move.gf
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I ever tried Effective, perfect volume for everyday use. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_013326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT