Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10

Probiotic 10

Item #031643
Potency

20 billion

Size

Earn up to 300 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy digestion and intestinal health**
  • Supports healthy immune function**
  • Over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

When you hear the word bacteria, the first image that comes to mind might not be pleasant. But these microorganisms are not all bad news. There are plenty of friendly bacteria in your body—and they are called Probiotics.

The word Probiotics comes from a Greek term that means "for life." They help support your intestinal health and produce a favorable environment for the absorption of nutrients.** Probiotics help keep your digestive system functioning at its best—and Probiotic 10 contains over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures guaranteed at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule.**

Probiotics are not only about the gut, though. They also support healthy immune function.** That's because a large percentage of the body's immune system is located in the gastrointestinal tract. The beneficial bacteria are on your side for helping you be your healthy best.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Proprietary Probiotic Blend393 mg ***
  (Which contains 20 Billion Live Cultures**)
  (Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum,Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus,Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis,
  Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus casei)
Inulin200 mg ***
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules daily, with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk ingredients

**20 billion active cultures per serving guaranteed at time of manufacture

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy. I like this probiotic. I like this store
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced Gut Helps to keep me balanced. For the value and quality, why pay extra?
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am on my second bottle, I believe it has a good combination of live cultures and I like the results.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep buying this for me and hubby. Good for you !
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to help my digestive system & so far it is working.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! This product works well and is easy to use and a quality product!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good for me Works good for me. The review length should be my decision!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to take! So happy I tried this product, heard a lot about probiotics and decided to go for it!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good My doctor told me to start taking a probiotic and recommended a national brand. Which I purchased and it worked good. Problem was it was very expensive. I tried Puritans probiotic 10. It worked just as good and have been using it ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement! Probiotic's are important to keep your intestinal flora healthy. I have been using this one for many years. Great product!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It helps my digestive system. All in all makes me feel better
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Digestion / Excellent Value I purchased this product two months ago and I have improved digestion plus I saved money!!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I have not had a problem since I have been taking it
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Probiotic! Easy to swallow smaller capsules considering the amounts contained
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started taking this a few weeks ago and they work better than anything I have taken before.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Regularly I bought this item for my family members. Quality and Price are super Good.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for several years. I would certainly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from says what it does! Use it for family-effectively helps-particularly when traveling!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few months back and now I feel my gut health has improved. I am now more in balance thanks to Probiotic 10---thanks
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return I ordered this product about a month ago, and it doesn't seem to be making a difference in my overall health and well being. I would like to try some other brand of probiotic.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product for probiotics I haven't found a better product at a better price point! Going strong for several years now
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better products, and much friendlier staff! After being referred by a friend: I have found the Probiotics that I was purchasing from Walmart, are in a large supply on this site, and I can buy one and get two for the price of one, plus rewards!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I have been using this product for about 5 years and have been very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably Priced This is a great Probiotic which is much less expensive than buying at box stores.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have used! I have had great success with this product! 2 every day is best.It works for me..My intestines work so much better, also helps if you eat good nutrient foods..like Lots of vegetables ( I prefer soup every day) vegetable..and fruits..not much flour products..lots of water ( just sip through out the day)..snack as needed like fudgecicle..(I prefer) ..God Bless you! Magnesium oxide works well with this..1 or 2 a day..
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I've been using this supplement for a few years. Satisfied with the reslts.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective I am satisfied with the product. Bought it to health my husband.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results I bought this a month ago and it has had good results.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Benefits I take them to aid and keep my digestive tract in good working order. While I am not at liberty to write about the hidden benefits, I believe I can say that yes the probiotics do work beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has helped my bowel problems was recommended by a VA doctor
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_031643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT