Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10

Probiotic 10

Item #031643
Potency

20 billion

Size

Earn up to 300 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy digestion and intestinal health**
  • Supports healthy immune function**
  • Over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

When you hear the word bacteria, the first image that comes to mind might not be pleasant. But these microorganisms are not all bad news. There are plenty of friendly bacteria in your body—and they are called Probiotics.

The word Probiotics comes from a Greek term that means "for life." They help support your intestinal health and produce a favorable environment for the absorption of nutrients.** Probiotics help keep your digestive system functioning at its best—and Probiotic 10 contains over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures guaranteed at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule.**

Probiotics are not only about the gut, though. They also support healthy immune function.** That's because a large percentage of the body's immune system is located in the gastrointestinal tract. The beneficial bacteria are on your side for helping you be your healthy best.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Proprietary Probiotic Blend393 mg ***
  (Which contains 20 Billion Live Cultures**)
  (Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum,Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus,Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis,
  Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus casei)
Inulin200 mg ***
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules daily, with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk ingredients

**20 billion active cultures per serving guaranteed at time of manufacture

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing the right thing I've been taking this probiotic for quite some time now. I am supposing it does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a 5-star product I bought this every quarter. I took 2 of these pills daily. Makes my life pleasant.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right price It is impossible to know exactly how well any probiotic works. I do know, however, that my doctor requires that I use one and that, when compared to Align, it's pricing is far superior. I have been using Puritan's Pride products for as long as I can remember (decades) and always find their product pricing and quality to be equal or better to that of other companies.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product a few weeks ago and love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using these probiotics for many years, along with Kefir ,bee pollen, honey and my homemade Kimchee to keep my immune system built up. I think they are high quality and a good price.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I upgraded my probiotic to this one, and it seems to work well.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probiotic 10 I tried another Probiotic but it was very expensive. Hence Probiotic 10. The first one gave me a lot more energy and made me regular. For those reasons I gave this Puritans Pride one, a four star.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! This product really helped our digestive tracts with its good bacteria. Glad it was recommended to me.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using them So far they seem to be doing what needs to be done
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for several years and have had great results.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. Very good product, it works and I use it daily. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients Just purchased a few days ago but I was impressed with quality and value of the product. Little to early to tell if I can detect any difference in my health.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful probiotic! bought this several times and am as happy as can be!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liking this Probiotic I take 2 of these plus Kefir to keep healthy levels of acidophilus and lactobacillus ++
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I have needed I'd been getting these elsewhere and never thought to look at Puritan's Pride for these and it seems that who I was getting these from stop selling them for some reason? I have using Puritan's Pride for many years and when I found this on there site I was very happy. The funny thing is it has exactly the same ingredients as the other one I was getting and and much less than half the price
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these to replace another probiotic. So far I haven't noticed any difference than the other brand - which means they are good.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Great Product I've used this for several years and it does exactly what it's supposed to. Recently recommended it to my daughter.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dietary supplement! This is my first time trying this product. So far, it appears to be helping my digestive health.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need Was very happy to get this Probiotic at such a great deal, like that they're a sm caps too!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic. This has worked well for me in the 2 years or more that I have been taking it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I have been taking these for a long time and I love them. Great choice if you are looking for a good probiotic
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probiotic I've been using this for about 4 to 5 years. I think this is one of the best out there.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Works as good as the name brand more expensive probiotics. Very happy with the results
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For good health So far I am pleased with my purchase. I like the idea I can get this amount, locally I can only buy a smaller amount.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Probiotic 10. I take 2 capsules each morning. Works great and now my system is working great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foundation for health quality product that seems to retain its potency. only order in cool weather since sinsitive to heat effecting its potency.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Use this product daily and notice a huge difference in my gut health.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Easy to use, Very good Quality. I have used Probiotic 10 for over a year and will keep using for many more.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Doctor was impressed... My Gastroenterologist was impressed by not only the ingredients when I showed him what I was taking, but the Improvement in my gut.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expiry date June 2021 Not too pleased the expiry date is only 14 months as I bought 6! Should be mentioned on website. Product itself is great
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_031643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT