Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #005510
Potency

100000 IU

Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • For smooth, hydrated skin
  • Nourishes your skin
  • Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce
Product & Label Information

Vitamin A is important to the appearance of your skin. Our retinol cream contains 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce. Simply apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin.

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A. Combined with natural protective moisturizers, this cream helps to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea, (and) Methyparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol,Dimethicone, Fragrance, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this Retinol cream for years. I am 83 years old and everyone says i don't look it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for years and no in my 70's still get comments on hoe moisturized my skin is.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little dies alot! I am very happy with it. Just a little does alot! Light and helpful
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer Very nice moisturizer and I love the smell! It seems to make my skin very soft.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and thick, but absorbs well! This facial cream is great in the morning and at night. It is thick and nourishing, and very well absorbed. I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vitamin A I bought the cream a month ago and I’ve noticed a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality product fabulous price I bought this product about 6 weeks ago I use it every night it is rich and creamy and is easily absorbed.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, effective Retinol The price point for this Retinol was too hard to pass by. Lightweight and quickly absorbed, I use this product twice a day. On a recent hike, my fellow hikers suggested I look ten years younger than I truly am!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as good Works just as good as the more expensive brands. Thank you for supplying this product.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so cool I love this cream. My skin is soft and looks great. I also bought it for my sister and girlfriends. And they are very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful face cream I needed retinol in my skin and this cream was just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using the retinol cream for a number of years as part of my nightly regimen & still get complimented on my skin, even at age 73.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream Like the cream very much. Goes on smoothly and keeps my face moist. Mostly use it at night and still on in the morning.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Include in your face rituals. Priceless! Tried it and loved it, Kept me connected to my daily hygiene practices. Ordered again to maintain practices and noticed this product was the easiest good habit to develop.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Moisturizer I have very dry skin and this cream helps a great deal.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens wrinkles I have used your face cream and other products for a very long time. I have suggedyiy to many women. I give my cleaning lady three at a time, her skin is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I started using this cream after shaving however I have found a tremendous improvement in my skin condition Great Prado
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer.... I've been using this cream for many years. I'll soon be 76 yrs young and people tell me all the time how great I look and how young for my age. I tell them it's due to good genes and this cream. I just think it's a shame you don't have the 8 oz jar anymore. You can find it on EBay but the price is beyond me at $28 a jar. You have almost tripled the price on the 2 oz jar so much so it's coming down to where I won't be able to afford it anymore and for me there's not an affordable cream out there that is a close match.....please get the 8 oz back and please give it a reasonable price..I always recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using this at night for a long time. Gave some to a friend and saw a difference the next time I saw her.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I have been using this cream for years and love the way it makes my face looks and feels,
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years I have used this Retinol Cream for over 10 years and I'm 86 and people keep telling me I look 60 - - I don't have wrinkles like I should though work outside a lot as have a little farm. I really feel I owe a lot to using Retinol Cream and always tell them about it when I am asked how I do it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melts into skin I love this cream, as you put it on it melts into your skin
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell and how it works. Great Product! Wil continue to use!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain that works! Better than any of the expensive creams I have tried. Noticed improvement within a week. It’s my new Miracle Cream! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream,have been using it for years. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The cream is thick but easy to absorb, I love the way it is absorbed by my facial skin.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I've been using this product for years and even use it on my arms and legs!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Use PP retinol cream more then ten years Not greasy, smells good. Easy absorbing.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have been using this cream on my face for quite a few years now. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this every day and night. Has a nice feel and works well
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT