Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off

Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #017895 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off
  • Contains three popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a 45-day supply of triple-strength caplets
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

Puritan’s Pride® Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® contains 90 coated caplets.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with Puritan's Pride Joint Soother®, which contains Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM—three popular ingredients that work together to support joint health.** These three ingredients are key structural components in the cartilage in your joints.** Glucosamine and Chondroitin are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, working together to support the structural framework of joints.** Meanwhile, MSM, a source of sulfur, supplies a vital ingredient that helps support healthy connective tissue.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Puritan's Pride Joint Soother® with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is one of our most sought-after joint care formulas, supporting your joint comfort, mobility, and flexibility for comfortable movement.**

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Sodium 10 mg <1%
  Glucosamine Hydrochloride 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM),Chondroitin Sulfate,Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex(Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel), Boswellia serrata (resin) 1,194 mg (1.1 g) ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Povidone. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Malodextrin, Natural Caramel Color, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Polysorbate 80, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp, lobster, crayfish) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Individual results may vary.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_017895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price My husband has been taking Glucosamine/ Chondroitin/MSM for years on the recommendation of his Orthopedic surgeon. I have Never found a better price than at Puritans Pride. They have the best prices on any vitamins or supplements you can want.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works for joint pain Puritan's Pride products are the best. I have been using their products for over 5 years and the quality is always spot on! This Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother is a great combination product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Works consistently well all of the time and I would say it is irreplaceable!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since I have been taking glucosamine for years now, I noticed a big difference in my well being. I can only recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. This product really helps my joints, especially my hips. I can tell a difference if I am off of them for even one day.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Product I have order 2x times and I am very pleased with this products.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt be better! I was paying about double at a well known vitamin store (gnc) for a product that didn't work near as good. I will be a customer for life of puritans pride!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one for joints I used this product for many years and am satisfied with this.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bone Health My husband and I are taking the above for several years. We don't really know if the product helps, but it seems that we are both feeling good in our joints.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of those products for which you can measure the results One of those products for which you can measure the results. I had been taking four 350 mg of aspirin two or three times a day for several years. Recently, I noticed I hadn't taken any aspirin in several months and I attribute this to the effectiveness of this product. No more aches and pains!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great join improvement Good results so far on my body, and easy on my stomach
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for my skeletal system. Reading about what helps or aids my body on line or in the local library helped me choose this product. Only necessary twice a day which is convenient and the sizing and pricing of this work hand in hand to make it a good fit to my supplement regimen.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great supplement for my old joints and I was especially pleased with the price, Will be back for more.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRIPLE STRENGTH GLUCOSAMINE, CHONDROITIN & MSM Joint Soother I have been taking this since 1993! It works for me, my son and my grandson! You can trust this product !
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Thank you Puritan's Pride for a great product, great prices and wonderful customer service. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite Supplement for joints I wouldn't be without this item, it's one of my favorites here at Puritan's Pride. I get numerous supplements here, along with many drugstore items. Their prices are great and their delivery is superb. I can always count on them to keep me well-supplied. It sure is easy to shop here, no walking up and down aisles, searching for one certain item. Just enter it into the Search box and Walla! It pops right up in several different sizes and amounts. Very convenient.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT WE'VE BEEN USING P.P. FOR YEAR ALL ARE VITAMINS AND GLOCOSMINE, FIND QUALITY SUPERB AND SERVICE PROMPT.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product / Value I started taking these about 2 months ago and I think they work just as good if not better as the more expensive brand I took for 4 years. Would recommend these to everyone !
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market! I've taken this supplement for years. It is, by far, the best on the market and works so much better than the expensive alternatives.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value & Quality! I'm a fan for LIFE!!! Thanks Puritan's Pride......
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work Bought reluctantly and the product seems to be working after three weeks. Satisfied with the results
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product Quite surprised that my nails grew so much with just two joint sootherpills a day
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. In my opinion this product is as good as any other product of its kind on the market. I've tried quite a few brands which are usually more expensive.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for many years This product has maintained my joint health since I have been using it. An excellent product!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for over 15 years and it has done wonders for me.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems ok I can't say much about it. I don't use it for myself. I give it to my 11 year old dog to help him get around and it seems to do that so far.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 tablet does it all! The combination of 3 helpful products in one makes daily intake much easier.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product friends recommended I take this for my joints- good so far
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We have been using this product for years. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast,accurate service Our order arrived before expected, in perfect shape and exactly what was ordered. Thanks for great service.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_017895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT