Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12

Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12

Item #002871 / Add to favorites
Size
Product & Label Information

This Vitamin B-Complex Sublingual Liquid with Vitamin B-12 provides an excellent source of B-Complex vitamins to help safeguard a sufficient daily intake. The B-Complex is essential for the maintenance of healthy nervous tissue.** The B Vitamins play a role in energy metabolism in the body.** There are 59 doses per 2 fl. oz.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Dropperful (1 mL)
Servings per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Riboflavin1.7 mg 100%
  (Vitamin B-2) (as Riboflavin
  5’-Phosphate Sodium)
Niacin 20 mg 100%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
  Vitamin B-12 1,200 mcg (1.2 mg) 20,000%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Pantothenic Acid 30 mg 300%
  (as Dexpanthenol)
Directions: SHAKE WELL before use. For adults, place one (1.0) mL/cc under the tongue and hold there for 30 seconds before swallowing, up to four times daily.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Sorbitol, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavor, Potassium Sorbate (preservative). Contains No Alcohol.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Liquid Vitamin B Complex Sublingual with Vitamin B-12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_002871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to B Complex My wife started taking B Complex several years ago, so after a while, I started taking it too. I have been taking it for several years and really like it. It has a pleasant taste and gets into your system more quickly than a tablet.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent Product I was very pleased with this product. I work two jobs so I need to have enough energy to keep it moving, which this product is helpful with. I gave one to a friend who is also pleased and plan to purchase some for a relative whose schedule is even more hectic than mine.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energizer Love this product for a shot of energy right before I go to the gym.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been buying this for10 years and will continue to by it. Great product
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to absorb as we age Very easy to take, supposedly about 90% as good absorption as B12 injections. Wish it had the other B vitamins too, e.g. missing B1, folic acid, and biotin.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for several years & it works great for me! I have recommended & would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very important vitamin that's easy to use and tastes great We are constantly hearing about how important vitamin B12 is and that it should be taken sublingually. This little bottle is inexpensive and very easy to squirt under the tongue. It tastes great and seems to be doing the job.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi B A quick way to get your multiple B vitamins. Good for energy to keep you going all day, and for keeping the blood sucking insects away.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband and I have been using this product for many years....the liquid is far superior to 'pill form'.....we use only vitamins and supplements from Puritan Pride, and have never been disappointed....it seems we order 2-3 a month....always have prompt delivery and if any questions or concerns the customer service department is very knowledgable and accomodating.....
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to boost your B 12 I take this B 12 before a long day of work , makes me last longer and feel better.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and compares favorably with higher priced similar products. I had used this product before but started going to "health food " stores where the products were very pricy so I stared using the pill form. As my body began to age, I have found that many supplements are not readily absorbed for use. Am I glad I returned to Puritan Pride. I feel better and have my zest back.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Energy I have noticed my energy level has increased while taking the liquid vitamin B complex. I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This product gives me energy. If I forget to take in the morning, I notice a mid afternoon slump.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex Sublingual Liquid Great way to take my B-Complex. Usually take three doses a day spread out over the day, so much easier than swallowing another three pills, and I feel I get the benefit much faster, and no aftertaste. Wish I could do more of my vitamins that way!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product We have been using it for several years. Changed one time for tablets, but we went back to the liquid, very fast results and good taste and easy to take!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I take it for myself and my dogs. Love it! Tastes great and gives us energy!!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't tell any difference since taking it. Honestly, I can't tell that this B-12 Sublingual Liquid is doing anything for me. I thought B-12 was supposed to give me a boost of energy, but I don't have any extra energy after taking this product....With that said, I will keep trying it as maybe it will "kick-in" after another bottle. There was six bottles in my order....If not, then I will not order anymore.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 Complex liquid So far, this B-12 has made a great difference in my energy. I have several items from Puritans Pride and have found all of them helpful.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i think the pills work better Ordered this by accident...does not work as well as the pill form
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I always hated taking B complex because of the aftertaste. There is no aftertaste with this one, and it tastes good too!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Seems to give me that boost I need! PP supplements are my #1sourse!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real difference I've been taking this daily now for a couple of weeks but I cant tell any real difference. I'm not sure what I was expecting but I don't really feel any different than when I was not taking it.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRICES I TAKE SO MANY CAPSULES AND TABLETS EACH DAY IT IS A NICE BRAKE FROM ANOTHER PILL TO TAKE. I HAVE BEEN ON SEVERAL DIFFERENT TYPES OF VITAMINS, SUPPLEMENTS AND HERBS I AM FEELING SO GOOD I DON'T ALL WAYS NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN HOW I FEEL WHEN I TAKE THE B VITAMINS BUT I DO NOTICE WHEN I DON'T FOR SURE. FOR ANYONE WANTING THE EASE OF A LIQUID I RECOMMEND PURITAN PRIDE BRAND. PRICES ARE GOOD ESPECIALLY WHEN BUYING BULK LIKE I DO.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No effects I have tried this for 2 weeks now and have not noticed any benefits at all. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the money. I was looking for a sublingual B-12 supplement. This product not only has 1200 mcg's of B-12, but also contains other B complex vitamins. Good quality at a good price.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent absorbent B vitamins So easy to use. Just put an eye dropper full under your tongue, hold a minute and swallow. Good tasting too.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I am almost 78 years old...have been taking this for many years. This works for me. Keeps me healthy for sure. Price is great..no shipping charges adds to the value in purchasing from Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Tastes like cherry, gives you energy, never would've thought it would work so well.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered this product by mistake. Have not tried it, but have tried the 5000 liquid B-12 and really like it. It has a very pleasant taste. My B-12 count is very good. At my age, 80, that is great. Doctor was really pleased.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific This stuff is great. I never would have thought it would give me energy, but it does. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_002871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT