Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Raw Organic Pure Honey
Raw Organic Pure Honey

Raw Organic Pure Honey

Item #031744
Size

16 oz Bottle

Sale 57% Off
$5.99
Compare at: $13.99

Earn up to 60 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Our honey is “raw” in every sense of the word – it’s raw and unfiltered honey gathered from the nectar of fragrant wildflower blossoms. Raw Honey is sweeter and denser than white sugar, so you may find yourself using less.

Raw Honey is unfiltered and contains small naturally occurring particulates such as pollen, it is expected that raw honey will crystallize.  This is a normal state for honey and honey can be enjoyed in crystallized form as a spread.  If liquid honey is desired, carefully submerse the container in hot tap water and refresh the hot water until the honey liquefies.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
Serving Size: 1 Tbsp. (21g)
Servings Per Container: About 22
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 60
Calories from Fat 0 g 0%
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 17 g 6%
Sugars 16 g
Protein 0 g
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Raw Organic Pure Honey.

WARNING: NOT FOR USE IN CHILDREN UNDER 1 YEAR OF AGE. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and a great value! I was surprised to find quality honey at such a good price!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it very much!!! I really like this honey because it's organic and pure.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this about a month ago and glad I did use it every day love it
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Organic honey is said to be good for you and I take it every day.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great. Price was really good. Got to me quickly. I have it on my toast almost every morning.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This raw honey tastes great and the price is exceptional!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I am very pleased with product and price is fair, ordered 3 bottles and will order again.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Natural unfiltered honey. what else can I say. Recommend
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty honey Price is great and purchased several on sale. Good value and great taste.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality healthy product which tastes great too! I have been buying this product for years and often give it as a gift to friends. They love it too! Organic pure honey is hard to find sometimes but is so easy to include with my regular supplements order. Thanks, Puritan, for making this versatile product available to us.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Smooth. I like this raw honey. Very affordable too.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am very happy with this with this purchase will buy again
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the honey and the price was on sale which made it a double reward. I have purchased it again.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious ! I purchased this for the first time in mid July . I use it for anything that needs to be sweeter , including my coffee and tea . I'm already nearly out , and was so disappointed to learn it is currently out of stock ! Hope more is available soon ! Bless those little bees ! Thanks for a great product .
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, Raw & Organic This honey is a good consistency with a mild honey flavor that is great to use in teas and coffees. It is raw, so when it crystallizes, just put it in a bowl of hot water for some time or the microwave for a few seconds and it should be pourable again (or you can remove the cap and scoop some out). Great product!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Honey I always enjoy trying honey from different sources.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I feel so much better! I have more energy and has definitely controlled my sugar cravings. I'm snacking less often, too.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tasty, I like to buy from last 12 years. :)
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honey I bought this because I love honey. It tastes good in my coffee and on my pancakes.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal I use honey a lot and when i seen the price I had to get some.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar, Awe Honey, Honey This honey is excellent in my herbal teas, over fruit and in oatmeal and cereal. It also works great as a topping on toast and english muffins!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest Deal If you want to get away from refined sugar, and you like your food in the most natural state possible, this honey is for you . . and the price is right!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have brought this honey several times and will continue.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honeywell Honey. I've yet to open a bottle, but its appearance and consistency looks as it should. The price was RIGHT! And I shared one bottle with a friend. It's been awhile having real/true Natural Honey. THX! J
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So Glad I ordered this honey. I used it in a recipe the family loved it. The honey never stood a change to crystallize. I also made peanut butter & honey sandwiches for my grandchildren.Earlier I ordered 3 bottles of honey & had wished I purchased more because now Puritan Pride is out of it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was great it was just what I wanted great product just what i wanted the taste was great
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and taste Liked the product very much. Best thing is that it's organic and tastes great
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Honey! Comes in a nice size bottle for storage and the honey is delicious! If it ends up crystallizing, just place it in some hot water for a few minutes or in the microwave for a few seconds and the honey is good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great honey best tasting honey around. It goes on everything and is very fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I bought two bottles of honey at a great price,and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_031744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT