Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon

Item #017115 / Add to favorites
Potency

120 mg/1000 mg

Size
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports Heart Health**
  • Promotes Cardiovascular Health**
Product & Label Information
Coenzyme Q-10 appears in almost every cell in the body. Co Q-10 promotes energy production within your heart and muscles.**  Co Q-10 also provides antioxidant support.**
Coenzyme Q-10 supports oral health.** Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. The levels of Co Q-10 within the cells of our bodies may be affected by age.**


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 120 mg **
  Cinnamon (Cinnamomum spp.) (bark) 250 mg **
  (a 4:1 extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of Cinnamon)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 & Cinnamon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_017115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both product and service are excellent! I am very impressed with the service shown by Puritan's Pride. Although I inadvertently ordered the wrong CO Q-10 during my last order, it was in n way the fault of the company.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CQ10 with Cinnamon Excellent ...we use because we take statins CQ10 for heart health and the cinnamon for diabectic health.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I take many vitamins and purchase them all from Puritan's Pride!! They have excellent vitamins and very efficient handling of their poducts. I plan to use them the rest of my life and recommend them to others often.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anywhere! This CoQ10 with the Cinnamon is the best price and quality. Wouldn't be without it! No sense buying anywhere else. As always, Puritan Pride hits another home run!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-sorb co q-10 120 mg plus cinnamon 1000 mg I just ordered my second bottle and got a great price. I have used Puritan's Pride for many years and have not ever been displeased.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two benefits for one price! This is a great product and you get two benefits for the price of one. You can save space for their other great products!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Love this combination as it kills two birds with one stone!! It's not cheap but the quality is excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Havent been taking for very long, but it seems to be working great, a little larger than the CoQ10 by itself, but, no problem in taking it, and no aftertaste. Overall, I'm pleased with the product. Received it quickly, purchased buy two, get three free, and will continue using company for future needs.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - Plus My doctor prescribed CO Q-10. The Cinnamon is an added benefit.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was taking both and this combination is great for me. Less pills are nice I am very pleased with this product as it is more convenient for me
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My MD says keep doing what you are doing! That includes this product
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product ......great price.....fast shipping and I think these work excellent! Thank you Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCTS I can't really review every product I've ordered from puritan's pride, otherwise I would be in this computer for days. all I have to say... I am very satisfy with every single product I ordered. # GOOD PRICE TOO...
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great company, fast shipping, excellent products, great value!!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use them everyday. I trust them and would re-order for them again.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend of ingredients! Part of my daily protocol. I use this daily and find it to be a great addition to my daily protocol of herbs and vitamins. I benefits outweigh the seemingly high price. I can feel the difference when I have temporarily removed it from my daily use.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co-Q-10 I have used the plain Co-Q-10 when my Son informed me about the benefits of Co-Q-10. I have purchsed the Co-Q-10 with cinnamon, I was already taking cinnamon with my cereal. For me this is double benefit with one pill.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have to take the Co-Q-10 anyway, so I am very happy to be getting the cinnamon as well ... Thank you!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD Good price ,easy to be taken,hope a healthier life.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product There was a problem in shipping but CS took care of it with no hassles and order was replaced promptly. Very satisfied with Puitans Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value/Great Product My husband & I both take this supplement and love it. We especially like the soft gels.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 2 for 1 products! I bought this product for my husband. My husband takes multiple supplements, so I'm so happy that I was able to cut one pill for a product that has two supplements in one convenient pill. Will definitely continue to buy this product.!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo This is the only place I've found CoQ10 WITH cinnamon. Even my Drs have been amazed. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been ordering this product for many years I just love the value I get from buying from Puriton Pride. My doc was impressed I am taking this product and said to keep it up! :)
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I noticed a difference!! I noticed my sugar levels were much easier to maintain since taking this product. I know others as well who have used this product that have told me the same. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me The last time I saw my doctor she said that all my numbers are perfect. Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I finally found it.Not only is the quality great, the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having used this product for about 4 years now, I can firmly attest that it works well on the body, and I will keep using it as long as I can. I can reccomend this product and others very highly for strong, good health.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride Delivers on quality and price! Puritan Pride's products are the best quality and unbeatable prices, I have switched all of my supplements to Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I especially like the soft gels for digesstive & absorption reasons. This is another I've been taking for a long time. Must be doing something right. We can only do what we hope is right. I've studied what I can and of the products I take, I think the best can be obtained from Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2012-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_017115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT