Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg Sale 30% Off
Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg Sale 30% Off
Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg Sale 30% Off
Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg Sale 30% Off
Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg Sale 30% Off

Elderberry Sambucus 1250 mg

Item #031240 / Add to favorites
Potency

1250 mg

Size

60 Softgels

Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off
Weekend Perk
2x Points

Earn up to 210 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports antioxidant health**

Elderberry is a traditional herb for immune support**

Naturally contains beneficial flavonoids, including plant-based phytochemicals with antioxidant properties**

Elderberries have a long history of use as a food

This concentrated extract is provided in easy-to-swallow softgels

Rapid release softgels provide quick release

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Elderberry Juice Concentrate266 mg ***
  (Sambucus nigra)(berry)
  (**(a 4.7:1 Concentrate,
  (equivalent to 1,250 mg of Elderberry)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Natural Caramel Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

?No artificial flavor, or sweetener, no preservatives, no sugar, no starch, no milk, no lactose, no gluten, no wheat, no yeast, no fish. Sodium free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderberry Been buying this for years love the products. Great prices too
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A daily supplement for everyone in our house! We have been using this for 2 years, it’s a daily addition to our other vitamins & medications.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great buy This is the second order in which there was a broken capsule in one of the bottles, therefore compromising the entire bottle. I will not be ordering again.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like Is good for inmmune sistem. I need more for a new habit.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love using all of puritan prides products. This isn't the 1st time i purchase, nor will it be the last.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me! I take these every day during the school year! They are really to swallow!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for years at the recommendation of a friend. Much more economical than the edlerberry products sold at my local drug store. Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Capsules I ordered one bottle and received 2 free. I have opened two of the three bottles. Both that I have opened have contained several broken gel caps.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product for the cold and flu season.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I’ve bought this for over 2 years a great health benefit
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I figured I would give this a try. It is a different brand than what I normally use. I can say that this works just as good and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Me Well I've been using this brand while the 400 mg. was out of stock. It keeps me well and I'm 75 yrs. young. Been using Elderberry for many, many years. I never run out. I re-order before I do.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Glad PP has this product. I like that they have it in this form instead of a liquid. Easy to take, and they have several different sizes (like 1250 mg or 450 mg.) That makes it easier to give it to different members of the family.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the elderberry Will start taking on a daily basis after the concentrate is gone. Appears to be the best way to keep the product on hand and easier to handle than the syrup. Just too much stuff floating around in the air these days not to be pro active.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a great product One of my fellow nurses told me about elderberry a few years ago. Now I swear by it I start taking it around September and keep taking it through the winter months into May.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for immune support Great product. I've been taking one daily for years. I rarely get colds or flu. I used to get sick a lot more frequently until I saw an article about Elderberry and started taking it every day. This is the highest mg version I've seen, and the "buy 2 get 3 free" specials here cant be beat.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My family and I swear by this product! We take it everyday and you can feel the difference! This is one supplement we don't forget to take!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent immune support This product has helped me maintain excellent immune support while working with young children
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Two different health care providers suggested I start taking elderberry as a supplement to boost my immune system. I couldn't find elderberry tablets anywhere, all they had was the liquid, which I bought and didn't like. Thanks to Puritan Pride I got the tablets that I needed.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super immune support, easy to swallow! A friend of mine told me about Elderberry and I started taking it and have been taking it for a couple of years. We highly recommend this product for anyone and everyone. The quality and price of this product and others we purchase from Puritan's Pride is much better than any other competitor we have seen. Give yourself and your family Elderberry, you'll be glad you did!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I take it all the fall, winter and spring months it greatly helps with my immune support. I don't know what I would do without it anymore. Always at a great price with the deals! Great buy! Thank You!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has proved to be very powerful I was very pleased with the product I ordered and the delivery time could not have been faster. Thank you
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Try it and see what happens! Try this, and see for yourself what happens. I love this little berry. The "little old ladies" were right. I think you will be surprised and happy with the results. WOW! WOW! WOW! I sure was!!!
Date published: 2011-09-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_031240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT