Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Sale 30% Off
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Sale 30% Off

Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Item #005531
Potency
Size
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 70 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidant properties**
  • Traditional herb
Product & Label Information
  • Traditionally used for heart health**
  • Used for its antioxidant properties**
  • Traditionally used to help maintain healthy circulation**

Garlic has been traditionally used to support heart and cardiovascular health.** It’s the natural ingredients in Garlic that give it its antioxidant properties.** Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Odorless Garlic Extract 10 mg **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)
  (*a 100:1 extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of fresh Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No odor! I bought this product and I am pleased with the taste. The capsules however are sticking together.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these tiny guys! I've been taking these garlic capsules for sometime now, and I like how easy they are to swallow!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless!!! A family member recommended garlic, hubby has been taking your garlic for a few years and it is indeed odorless! He tried another brand from W. drug store, when he ran out of your brand but the other brand was not odorless. Now we make sure he does not run out! We buy them when on sale for buy 1 get 2 free - A great deal!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! Been taking Puritain Pride Garlic for more years than I can remember. Always top quality.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The odorless garlic extract, provides nutrients my body needs., without what I consider the horrible taste & smell of regular garlic. I have been taking it for several years.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take garlic or your health Worried about "garlic breath?" Puritan's odorless garlic doesn't protects your breath as well as provide the antioxident benefits of garlic. The small capsules are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read features The Garlic is a good product for what i need when i need it
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow! I bought this product a month ago and am so happy I did. They are just the right size to make it easy to swallow. I will be reordering again soon.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no odor love it I've been taking these for years they work great no odor or after taste
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality.easy to take on the go great product and good value.would buy again.thank you
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! A very good product take as described works well !!!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total odorless garlic i have been taking odorless garlic for years. we all take supplements for our health, yet we cannot make any claims. then i will just say it is good for my overall health
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heart Health I have been taking this product for over 10 years now and the heart health affects really show.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the odorless Great value good product to a friend. I have tried others and these are better than them
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take The right amount of garlic, easy to swallow without the odor.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Purchased this a month ago and very happy I did ! Exactly what I was researching for! Great seller!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garlic t i bought these and i am very happy with this product,i used to buy from walgreens but not any more!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and true to the bottle it’s odorless. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good extract I purchased this several times. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems I got product on time, no surprises, and with an expiration date almost 3 years in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Got it. Using it. Staying healthy Nothing positive. Nothing negative. Who knows?
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very happy with it. Very easy to swallow.I take 4 a day.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely odorless Too early to tell what benefits i am getting from this product will know more after lab results later this year. Definitely odorless and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Garlic odorless I just bought 3 bottles garlic ordorless 1000 mg. We open six pills of each bottle, their was no garlic in them. I understand it said odorless, but all it tasted like was vegetable order. After doing so research on the net. We found out that their is no such thing as odorless garlic. Garlic is a strong odor either their is garlic or not. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It's my first time buying these n I'm very happy with my purchase !
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a good value for the money compared to others.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to digest I have been taking odorless garlic for years and some still have a bit if odor and you burp them. I have had no problems with this one at al. And completely odorless.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No taste These are great. No taste ever. My only issue with them is they are super tiny. If it happens to roll off somewhere good luck finding it. But a good vitamin besides the size.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless garlic I always buy this I love it! Every time I get close to getting out I order three bottles.
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_005531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT