Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 20% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 20% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 20% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 20% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 20% Off

Cinnamon 500 mg

Item #014022 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
  • Promotes sugar metabolism**
  • Promotes circulatory health**
  • Supports healthy nutrient metabolism**
Product & Label Information

This ancient herb has been referenced in Oriental scripts dating back thousands of years. Did you know that besides use as a culinary spice, cinnamon has been noted for its antioxidant properties?** As an herbal addition to your health program, cinnamon may help support sugar metabolism.** Puritan's Pride's preservative-free gelatin capsules contain pure milled herb powder. Puritan's Pride's Natural Whole Herb products utilize ground plant parts to provide the natural components found in nature. Cinnamon may help maintain healthy blood sugar levels already within a normal range.** Taking advantage of the benefits of Cinnamon in supplement form may be a more practical choice than just relying on the small amounts you may eat in foods.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 100
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Cinnamon 1,000 mg (1g) **
  (Cinnamomum burmannii) (bark)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules per day, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Cinnamon 500 mg is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_014022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product These cinnamon capsules always seem to be fresh from Puritan!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome product and economical. I will continue to purchase from you guys. thanks
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended product i would recommend this product to anyone-easy on the stomach and very beneficial for your health!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Best available considering quality, availability, and cost.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine product....Can't get much better in my eyes These capsules are easy to swallow, much better, in fact than other brands. They also do not "repeat" on me any where rear as badly as other brands, which makes taking them a lot easier on the stomach. Any one who is considering using cinnamon as an herbal remedy, please, if you've tried other brands and they didn't agree with you, try these. They are much easier to take and work just as well in my opinion. Besides, if you try them and just can't use them, you may return them. What have you got to lose?
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've used this product for several years. Have also recommended it to family members and they are using it too. It is so easy to take.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I feel great after taking the cinnamon once daily after breakfast.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality, low price You cant find a better quality for a better price and the service cant be beat
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is a staple in my supplement supply. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect In All Ways Perfect product from a most reliable company. With a deal you can't say no to. Packed securely and sent faster than expected. Made me feel like a VIP.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price, speed and quality are excellent. I have been using this particular product for close to a year now and have no complaints. The price and the speed of shipping is great and the quality of the product ranks up there to the pricy brick and mortar stores. When I get low I will order again.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I got awesome result to take Cinnamon regularly, specially before bed a cinnamon cap can concentrate the moderate fasting sugar label. and about the cost is just worth value of the product. its just awesome.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and value My husband takes this product with a meal and it does not cause stomache upset.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product It does what is says it will do and it's easy to take.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall rating is excellent! I love the Cinnamon 500 mg. capsules. They're easy to swallow. Good value. I have taken the cinnamon gelcaps for two years.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love this cinnamon. Take one per fish oil and I don't burp fish oil.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Trying the larger size and is as easy to swallow as the 500 mg size.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to take cinnamon! These cinnamon capsules are easy to swallow and help us meet our health needs. We're sure to take them before our other vitamins so that they definitely get washed all the way down. It seems to help if we take them with food; if it's not mealtime, then it helps to take them with something creamy. (That's pretty much how it goes with any cinnamon capsules, though.) This is an excellent bargain, too!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon 500 mg. rocks! Love the value of this product. Was purchasing half the amount at twice the price elsewhere.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Product is good, very fresh. Works for what i ordered it for.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent service - excellent product - excellent price!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product/Great Service!! Best mail order fulfillment I have ever had! Ordered products on Thursday and received product THE FOLLOWING MONDAY. Excellent quality product. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I like the quality of this product. In addition to swallowing the capsules, I occasionally open a capsule or two & sprinkle it on food or in smoothies. It tastes great.
Date published: 2012-07-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_014022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT