Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Saw Palmetto Extract
Saw Palmetto Extract
Saw Palmetto Extract
Saw Palmetto Extract
Saw Palmetto Extract

Saw Palmetto Extract

Item #001951 / Add to favorites
Size
  • Supports Prostate Health**
  • Supports Urinary Health**
  • Leading Traditional Herb
Product & Label Information

Saw Palmetto is an extract derived from the berry of the Saw Palmetto tree and is one of the leading traditional herbs for men’s health.** Saw Palmetto has been traditionally used to support prostate and urinary health in men.** Our Saw Palmetto Extract is in a 250 mg dose. This 4:1 extract is equivalent to 1,000mg of Saw Palmetto. Adult men can take one softgel once or twice daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens) (berry) 250 mg **
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens) (berry) 10 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 85-95% Fatty Acids and Sterols)
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Natural Caramel Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Saw Palmetto Extract is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_001951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulebender Good for a healthy postate, been taking for years, seems to work
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, reasonable price, good customer service Good product with reasonable price which I have had for yeas...... Sometime mistakes or misunderstandings happened, the corrections and responds were effective and efficient...... So give you the feeling of worry free
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and an excellent price. Easy to order and free shipping!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This product reduced the number of times I had to hurry to the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great price. Product is helpful my overall wellness. Arrived very fast and has a great price.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. My husband is taking this product. It helps a lot for him to maintain good health.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very satisfied with this product, but I would like to see it offered in twice the potency.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right price, The right quantity Around town here Saw Palmetto extract money wise is out of sight! I buy this product in bulk and get the best deal and my Doc recommended I get it from Puritans Pride.Works for me!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Savings! Puritan's Pride Saw Palmetto is top quality and you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and value. Quality and price are a great value. Have tried other brands and found this to be the most consistent and will continue to use faithfully.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product has really helped a lot I will continue to buy it and you can't beat the price
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! It is the perfect concentration without needing to take multiple capsules.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm satisfied with it! I has been using this product for many months. I'm satisfied with it! There is a question recently, I find a thin coating of oil on the softgel , Is it normal?
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, been using for years. Fast delivery! Great product, been using for years. Fast delivery!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw palmetto 1000 mg I have ordered this product twice from Puritan's Pride and the price plus the bonus buy one & get two free is fantastic. Overall the product seems to work well.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from premium Product he company highly recommended and trustworthy. one of the few in the world offering products of the highest quality. certainly not my last shop in this store.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Puritan's Pride Saw Palmetto is made from the berries of the saw palmetto plant instead of the whole saw palmetto plant.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfy. The product was fully satisfying. The delivery was delayed but I can't blame you since the mail service is very poor. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saw palmetto This is a great product and you cannot beat Puritan's Pride prices anywhere!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price for Good value and good quality Pay a reasonable price for good quality and value.....
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy takeing it so far. Have not been taking it very long, but I can tell you it seems to be working for me so far. I can only hope the longer I take it the better I will be doing. I take 2 a day, and so far I have been very happy with the out come.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My husband has been using this product for many years. He is satisfied with it!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Patient I read scientific studies indicating saw palmetto can take months to work. After years of failed home remedies, this information changed my approach and I quit looking for quick results. Plan on three to six months. I could not be happier, and it is the most cost effective product I've seen on the market.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer for years Products has always be of consistently high quality. I have never hesitated to buy any tried and untried product.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Saw Palmetto I have been taking Saw Palmetto for the last 12 years. I used to buy it from local stores until my brother suggested the one from Puritan's Pride about 5 years ago. I find the tablets from Puritan's Pride much more effective than the store brands. Thank you
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price Thanks to Puritans I get this supplement for a very affordable price.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Great product with an appropriate doasge. Works well
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not sure It was recommended at my last physical to begin saw palmento. It is to soon to tell just how it is working.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vitamin products! PP has been keeping my family and i healthy for many years! All your products I have bought though out the years have been good quality and a great value. And I hope PP keeps going with the same results!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Seems to be a good product will see how good after 60 days of use. I am satisfied as of right now though.
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_001951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT