Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Calm Tabs®** with Valerian, Passion Flower, Hops, Chamomile
Calm Tabs®** with Valerian, Passion Flower, Hops, Chamomile
Calm Tabs®** with Valerian, Passion Flower, Hops, Chamomile

Calm Tabs®** with Valerian, Passion Flower, Hops, Chamomile

Item #003260 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Tablets

Product & Label Information

End your day the Calm Tab®** way! Calm Tabs®** is a unique blend of more than five herbal ingredients, including Valerian and Hops.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 4 Tablets
Servings Per Container 25
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Valerian Extract 4:164.5 mg ***
  (Valeriana officinalis) (root)
  (equivalent to 258 mg Valerian Root)
Passion Flower Extract 4:164.5 mg ***
  (Passiflora incarnata)
  (equivalent to 258 mg Passion Flower)
Celery Seed Extract 6:1 43 mg ***
  (Apium graveolens)
  (equivalent to 258 mg Celery Seed)
Chamomile 258 mg **
  (Matricaria recutita)(flower)
Hops Flower Extract 10:112.9 mg ***
  (Humulus lupulus)
  (equivalent to 129 mg Hops Flower)
Orange Peel Extract 4:132.2 mg ***
  (Citrus sinensis)
  (equivalent to 129 mg Orange Peel)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take up to four (4) tablets one hour before bedtime, as needed.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Excessive consumption may impair ability to drive a motor vehicle or operate heavy equipment. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Calm Tabs®** with Valerian, Passion Flower, Hops, Chamomile is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_003260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried I bought this product to relax me so I could sleep. For some reason I wasn't able to use the product. I contacted customer service and they were more the helpful and investigated my concerns with several phone calls to address my issues and get to the bottom of my experience. We came to the conclusion that this product is not for me. They sent me a return postage lable and refunded my money promptly. Very good customer service Indeed! Gives one a feeling of confidence that they have this level of care towards the customer.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This really helps me be calm in a totally natural way. Sleep so restful, wake up rested with no after effects. A must have !
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm Tabs just I needed for the dogs Based on the ingredients ordered these. I am so pleased with them that I went on line to order more. Already out of stock. We have 5 Dobermans and live out in the country. At time with bad weather or fireworks they are extremely agitated. I give them valerian and melatonin but with the added ingredients in these calm tabs, they work better. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been using this for some time now, and am quite happy with the product. I take 5 at bedtime.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER Sadly they stopped making this in the 200 quantity as that was a better deal --- but either way, Calm-Tabs have been a lifesaver. I needed something natural to help me manage life with greater Grace Ease -e.g. the dog barks, unexpectedly, and I jump through the roof, and sometimes I react strongly. ---- After an exhaustive (and frustrating) experimental research project I finally found CALM TABS!!!. I can't imagine how I've lived without them all these years. At my age (over 62) they are a perfect natural solution for managing my jumpy life. The instructions say to take then at night but I spread mine out during the day to use more like the title says. My strategy works very well, for me. I have taken three a day for over a year and I really notice a big difference - so does my dog. We are both delighted :) Another winner from Puritan's Pride!!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not recommend this product did not work at all, took 4 tabs at a time. no good
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Calm Tabs I recommend this product. I love the quality and price point of the Calm Tabs. I use them for myself and my German Shepard.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I have always liked these they are very good and work well
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Effective and reasonably priced; a winner in my book
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy with your product and service. Thank you for being so prompt.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I was very surprised at the level of potency and how well these actually work.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been ordering from this company for many years, and have always been thoroughly satisfied on every level, and have No intentions of going anywhere else!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm Tabs Very reasonable value wise, and they are helpful at night as a sleep/relaxing aid.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calm Tabs! Love Calm Tabs! Recommended by someone. I've been using this product for months and I'm very happy with it and the price. Follow directions and take before bed.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total satisifaction I would totally recommend your products to anyone. This item has helped out so very much.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product At Puritan's Pride I find everything I need at good prices with the convenience of ordering online and getting my orders by mail.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did'nt work for me. Did'nt work for me but maybe they will for you.I think this may be a product that you need to take every day for it to build up in the system to work.I want something I can take only as needed.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I had heard a lot about these supplements and wanted to try them. So far they have met my expectations.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for a better sleep for many years, I take Calm Tabs - effective relaxing without chemicals...
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works just like other reviewers have stated. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The shipping was quick.Mail was fast o deliver it. Product is exceptional quality.I am totally satisfied with the service & product. Puritans's Pride is the only place I can get this wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best find!!! I have tried St Johns wart and it doesnt come close to doing what this product does. i take one in the morning, the afternoon and at night before bed. It doesnt make me sleepy, just relaxed and 'calm'. I am more than satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to see these again! Last time I ordered I could not find these and thought they had been discontinued. I am so happy to see them again. These gentle little tablets help several family members in times of stress. We have depended on them for years when life gets especially hectic. Glad to see this fine product still offered.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I work in a student environment and it helps during chaos. i take one before leaving home in the morning and my day is SMOOTH....
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I have use this product before it is a wonderful aid to help you relax at night. I tell all my friends about it. My husband has started using it and he loves it too! The price is great and so is the quality. I have compared with others, price and quality cannot be beat!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for product My grandmother uses these in place of a more expensive product called Formula 303. These have the same main active ingredients and at a way nicer price, thanks!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good......Love it............ This product helps my daily living.Not only is the quality great,the price is very good.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. It Works. Excellent for folks in high-paced/stressed jobs. Helps to wind you down at nights. Also helps you if you are having trouble sleeping or going back to sleep. Results plus price? Can't beat it.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and Relaxing I have been buying this product for years. I take 3-4 pills a few hours before bedtime to aid in mild relaxation. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have used this product for a number of years. It helps me sleep at night and is very relaxing. My dog is terrified of thunderstorms and I decided one night to try giving him one tab when I first heard thunder. Within 10 minutes he stopped shaking and lay down to go to sleep! I used to have to sit up with him during a storm. Calm tabs are an indispensible part of my life.
Date published: 2012-09-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_003260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT