Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Clear Tinnitus
Clear Tinnitus

Clear Tinnitus

Item #033698
Size

60 Capsules

Sale 41% Off
$13.99
Compare at: $23.99

Earn up to 140 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

For people who suffer with tinnitus, there is no silence, no quiet moments, only "noise". Noise that sounds like ringing, roaring, buzzing, humming or whistling which is only audible in one's ear.

Clear Tinnitus an exciting new breakthrough for sufferers of Tinnitus. Clear Tinnitus helps you cope with the effects of tinnitus by reducing the noise in your head naturally. Clear Tinnitus is a unique homeopathic remedy formulated for the temporary relief of Tinnitus. Clear Tinnitus also contains a proprietary herbal formula.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Active Homeopathic Ingredients:
Calcearea Carbonica 6x
Chininum Sulphuricum 3x
Cinchona Officinalis 3x
Graphites 3x
Kali Carbonicum 6x
Kali Iodium 3x
Lycopodium 3x
Salicylicum Acidum 3x
Directions:Take 2 capsules 2 times per day to assist in the temporary relief of the symptoms associated with tinnitus. For faster results, take 2 capsules 3 times per day for the first 30-45 days. Once the desired effect has been obtained, dosage may be reduced. Dosage must be continued in order to maintain the benefits.

Other Ingredients: Pueraria Root, Platycodon Root, Angelica Root, Liguistici Root, Peony Root, Coix Seed, Magnolia Flower, Notopterygium Root, Scutellaria Root, Tangerine Peel, Cinnamon Bark, Ginger Root, Licorice Root, Vegi-Caps.

WARNING: If symptoms do not improve or are accompanied by a fever, consult a doctor. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before taking this product. Do not take if you are on anticoagulants, antiplatelet therapies or heart medications. Keep this and all other medications out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clear Tinnitus I took it used the whole bottle and it made no difference at all.. did not work, was not helpful... won't buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This does not work. I already took 3 bottles, but still the problem is there. I will never buy this again. I have taken 3 bottles of Clear Tinnutus and no changes was noticed
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Yet Have used the product for 19 days but don't see much change. Some days it is better some the same. Will give it the 60 days to see if it needs to build up in my system or maybe I am one of the ones it will not help.. We will See..
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me I used the product according to the directions and, unfortunately, it did not work for me..
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really working Even though it gives me some minimal relief, it's not as good as I expected. I'm still searching for another product out there that will give me better relief.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work took for 45 days, didn't do a thing! Free shipping takes forever!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product works for just what I need. thank you. will be back
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product If I could give it less than 1 Star I would. I took this at recommended dose for the recommended time. This product did absolutely nothing to help me. Waste of time and money!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected The product was not what I'd hoped for. Disappointed to say the least.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money - they didn't reduce the ringing in my ears I purchased numerous bottles of Clear Tinnitus. Their use did not stop or even reduce the ringing in my ears.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really seems to work I've been taking this for the past 2 weeks and have only been bothered by my tinnitus when I missed taking it for 2 days straight.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Partially works Ordering this for my mother. She takes it during the day and it helps quiet the noise but for some reason it does nothing when she takes it at night. I guess some relief is better than none.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has not provide any relief from tinnitus. I am very dissappointed in this product. I have used the product for almost a month and have not seen any improvements in the tinnitus. I will be sending this back and asking for a refund.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me The first day I took the pills the noise stopped for awhile....it was exciting, but a coincidence. Pills haven't done anythig but add to that wonderful herb burb.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope it works I have finished the first bottle and not much of an improvement. HOPE the next bottle does the trick!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had high hope I am seven capsules from finishing my second bottle and I have not noticed any difference. Evidently it dosen't work for everyone.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has fulfilled my expectations I have always been pleased with the results of the products I have tried and just love the prices.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clear Tinnitus changed nothing I have been taking "Clear Tinnitus" for a week with absolutely no change.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ringing in the ears Just finished 1 bottle, not a slight change in the volumne of the ringing. I was really hoping this would help.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow capsules I have noticed a slight decrease in the buzzing of my left ear. I am encouraged and hope it continues. I am taking 2 capsules per day. I finished one bottle and will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like this product Clear Tinnitus did absolutely nothing for my tinnitus. It was a waste of money.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not Help!!!!!!! I had 2 bottles of this stuff. I took the max amount of 6 pills a day with no relief what so ever. Waste of money, I do not recommend.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would not be without it. 90% quiter. I dont have to have other noise going so I can sleep.Thats wonderful.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work took two bottles as suggested 2 tablets 3 times a day, did absolutely nothing.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT Help! I took the product at the maximum dosage as instructed for the amount of time listed to receive maximum results. This product did absolutely nothing to help with my tinnitus. I trust Puritan's Pride with all my vitamin needs. I feel this is a predatory product that preys on the afflicted. I would suggest the removal of this product as I feel it places a black mark on your company's reputation for high quality products.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has not helped me at all. I have been taking this for almost 4 weeks. I take 4 daily--2 in the morning and 2 at night. I have not seen a bit of difference. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-05-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_033698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT