Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Item #004360
Potency

4200 mg

Size

Earn up to 190 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 4200 mg of concentrated Cranberry equivalent per softgel
  • No added sugar
  • Vitamin C and Vitamin E added
Product & Label Information

This product has the benefits of concentrated cranberry without the unnecessary sugar and calories. Each of our concentrated (4200 mg) Cranberry softgels provide the equivalent of (8400 mg) of fresh cranberries plus (40 mg) of Vitamin C and 6 IU of Vitamin E.

Adults can take two softgels 3 times daily, after meals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 40 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 6 IU 20%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Cranberry Concentrate 8,400 mg (8.4 g) **
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)*(from 168mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent
  to 8,400mg of fresh cranberries)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably after meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality product..highly recommended to friends
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, easy to swallow gelcap Have been taking Puritan's Pride cranberry supplements for a several years and am very glad I've done so. I plan to continue as long as the product is available!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dosage is perfect Been using since the early 199o's and haven't found a better one at this price.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these for my wife and she is very pleased with this product and insist that it is a must.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry 4200mg Very effective pills and very small to be swollen.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great price for this product! I not only use it for myself, but also for my show dogs!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy great value for the price.....................................................................................
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Without the Added Sugar First, these are small and easy to swallow, which is a plus in my book. Second, I started taking these when I had to stop drinking cranberry juice due to all the added sugar and I feel it was a wonderful replacement for my needs.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i started buying this years ago and i'm very glad i did
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the ease of getting a daily dose of cranberry juice by only having to take a capsule.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smell great I am so happy I started the Cranberry 4200's love the smell and they taste good going down.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small enough for easy swallowing I like the gummies better. I can only get them in certain stores and they are more expensive.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination of supplements I am taking this product because I believe in the benefits provided by all ingredients
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I would definitely recommend this product to any body
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent we both feel they really make a difference to our health. we take two after lunch - they are very easy to take as they are just the right size to swallow.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ITEM IN 2020 SOME JUICE ITEMS MAY NOT BE READILY AVAILABLE SO IT'S GREAT TO HAVE THESE ON HAND
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy Excellent price and great product..will buy again..I bought enuff 4 6months and saved SAVED alot of bucks...
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good product Bought this from Purtains Pride because their price is better than at most places and they offer several quantity options.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crandberry with C and E I have been using this product for years and years. Does that tell you how well I like it.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been buying the cranberry for a year or two now and I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry for me I decided to take Cranberry as a general supplement and these are a great value and easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought several bottles of these when they were on sale. Small gelatin pills so they easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I got this two times and it was well worth it You get a lot in a large bottle
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for Cranberry!!!! I buy these about once every year! What a great deal!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Very pleased with product, the size of pill is very easy to take. An it combines a couple of vitamins which cuts down on having to take separate pills. Love Puritan pride products...
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been taking this for years now and love it I have been taking this for years and love it just started with puritan about 1 year ago and will keep buying it
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement Helping me maintain healthy daily life style each& everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for immunity I bought this product and am so happy I did. The capsules are easy to swallow and the same color as cranberries so there is no question what you are taking.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Described I have been using this product for about two week and have no complaints. It is as described in catalog.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients! So far so good, is too soon to see the results. Nest time, I will let you know, how is it working.
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_004360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT