Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Quick Dissolve Melatonin 10 mg Cherry Flavor
Quick Dissolve Melatonin 10 mg Cherry Flavor

Quick Dissolve Melatonin 10 mg Cherry Flavor

Item #052802
Flavor

Cherry

Potency
Size

Earn up to 90 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
Product & Label Information

Melatonin is a naturally occurring hormone that is produced in the body and is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect energy and mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.** This quick-dissolve tablet has a pleasant cherry taste and delivers 10mg of melatonin.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin10 mg **
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet only at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Crospovidone, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Natural Cherry Flavor. Contains <2% of: Beet Juice Color, Malic Acid, Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch,No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY WORKS !!! I am now a Believer...This Melatonin works like Charm !!! Thank You Puritan PBNPB
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesn't taste bad desolves fast in your mouth and works nicely to relax and sleep . Can still function if needed
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonders These help my husband to relax and calm down for bed.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleep aid I like the fact that this is a dissolvable tablet. And I do believe it helps me sleep better.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More restful sleep I have used this product for a while now and you can't beat the price. In the stores it is way more expensive. It seems quiet my mind to give me a more peaceful sleep throughout the whole night.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Good flavor, melts easily in mouth. I take it about 2-3 hours before sleep.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't think you'd work but it does Great Taste and dissolves quickly works great. Have no problem with it
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick dissolve melatonin 10 mg This works really well. I take it an hour before bed.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't work any better than 3-5 mg pills Was a good deal so I bought, but find I do not feel anymore relaxed than I did with the 3 or 5 mgs. Also the CHERRY flavor is AWFUL!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I am so happy with my purchase that I've given some away and will be reordering.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and works great I have been using these for a couple years now and have found it to be an excellent product. I take one each night and feel it helps me fall asleep. Very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works - but While it seems to work well for sleep purposes, I find the taste of the product to be.....lets say not as good as other cherry favored items I have had. I now just swallow them with water. Like I said, good for sleeping though. Price was OK too.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste I have used these and feel like I get a deeper sleep using it. It doesn't make you fall asleep faster, but makes you get a deeper sleep that is really needed.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I use the chewable melatonin every night. I can use it after I brush my teeth since it dissolves and in a 1/2 an hour I am asleep
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Acting The pill pressing seems better than earlier quick dissolve melatonin as the present version of the pills doesn't fall apart in the bottle
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~The only sleep aid I ever use~ ~The only sleep aid I ever use~ I place a 10mg quick-dissolve tablet under my tongue for 1-2 minutes and then after about 10-15 minutes, I am ready for sleep... I've tried all forms of Melatonin and this is my favorite method; since 2015.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I've been using Melatonin for several years. This is the first time I ordered this brand. It is useless and doesn't work at all! Can't even return because I combined all the bottles. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep longer and more sounder after taking I sleep longer and I sleep sounder and fall asleep much faster.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIKE CAPSULES BETTER This does put me to sleep, but it's the first time I tried quick dissolving and actually prefer soft gel caps I had before, but it does work. Personally, I need 40 mg. of this to do the trick.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked on the first night, only. After the first dose, I have not had any further success with this product. I tried to take it several different ways; with food, on an empty stomach, just before bedtime, just after my first waking, in the middle of the night, earlier in the evening, later in the night, etc. Nothing works. It's probably an exceptional product for most, but, it just stopped working for me.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product has a very pleasant taste and works as expected. The price is very reasonable too!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild and dependable. I have used 3mg. for several years now, I am satisfied and recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Helps me to relax enough to go to sleep.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase... My husband and I use Melatonin some nights. We try to catch them on sale at local pharmacies, but Puritan's Pride's deal was over the top. We paid for two bottles and received 3 more FREE. Thank you for speedy service, too.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Zzzzzz! Works as well, if not better than the name brands, plus it is gluten-free. Tastes good and dissolves quickly...1/2 hour later, you'll be yawning and yearning for your bed!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! From A Midnight worker! I changed to midnights and was having a problem switching hours. I bought this to try. It worked ! You take it half hour before you want to go to bed and you are yawning before you get there. My hubby also uses it and loves it. You don't wake up drowsy like other sleep aids do. Robin
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product the best over the counter sleep aid i have taken-works faster then regular tablets or capsules and is very easy to take-highly recommend
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful the product i bought was great quality and even better price
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin Great product works very well. I have been getting this for awhile and I am very pleased with taste and effect.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meltable melatonin These pills are just great. Last thing at night, I put one in my mouth and go to bed. I go to sleep very quickly, and most nights I stay asleep. My doctor suggested these, and I like them very much.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_052802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT