Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Raw Organic Pure Honey
Raw Organic Pure Honey

Raw Organic Pure Honey

Item #031744 / Add to favorites
Size

16 oz Bottle

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Our honey is “raw” in every sense of the word – it’s raw and unfiltered honey gathered from the nectar of fragrant wildflower blossoms. Raw Honey is sweeter and denser than white sugar, so you may find yourself using less.

Raw Honey is unfiltered and contains small naturally occurring particulates such as pollen, it is expected that raw honey will crystallize.  This is a normal state for honey and honey can be enjoyed in crystallized form as a spread.  If liquid honey is desired, carefully submerse the container in hot tap water and refresh the hot water until the honey liquefies.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
Serving Size: 1 Tbsp. (21g)
Servings Per Container: About 22
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 60
Calories from Fat 0 g 0%
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 17 g 6%
Sugars 16 g
Protein 0 g
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Raw Organic Pure Honey.

WARNING: NOT FOR USE IN CHILDREN UNDER 1 YEAR OF AGE. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mix honey and lemon (amount to personal taste) to a cup of hot green tea. DO NOT MICROWAVE HONEY. When it starts to crystallize, put the bottle in a container of hot water, keeping it hot until honey liquefies.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honeywell - Raw Organic Pure Honey I thought the USDA Organic meant it was a produce of the US, but the label on lid says: PROD OF BR
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Literally the best honey I've ever tasted. If you're a fan of honey, THIS is the one to buy! Sure, it WILL crystalize, but that is normal for raw honey. I use this in so many ways. It's great on Easter ham, mixed with yellow mustard or any other condiment, brushed on chicken wings, or stirred into a hot cup of tea.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the confused people Raw Organic Pure Honey never get spoiled.Raw honey last for ages, the oldest honey was 3000 years old and has been found in Tutanchamun sarchophagus. Raw Organic Pure Honey get crystallized so it is natural. Water down honey doesn't crystallized
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I bought this as a more healthy alternative for sugar to use in my tea. I use this on literary everything now. It tastes amazing on whole wheat waffles, oatmeal, any kind of tea, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best It's simply the best honey I've ever had. Thank you,
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, taste, quality and benifits I bought this first as a buy one get one and wish I had ordered more at that deal. Zipping through both bottles in making Jun (a green tea and honey Kombucha) I am back to buy the whole lot of them.. hahaha, okay maybe not that many but will stock up while they are on sale. (Vegan w/out guilt, I have a mutually respectful relationship with honeybees. I use no pesticides and tend to their needs from flowers to drinking trays w/pebbles.)
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 jars. Used 2 already. I keep it at room temperature. I have had no problem with it whatsoever. It is a gerat health food which I mix with raw apple vinegar with mother and blend it in all in a pint of chaga tea. Great tasting drink full of anti-oxidents and much more. Please list this raw honey with your favorites, and never run out, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard as a Rock This is the second time I have purchased this. Both times it was unusable. It is dated fresh through 2019, but it is solid in the bottle.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and good for you! We have started buying this since we read that RAW honey is the best for you. It is delicious, and is easily returned to liquid if it crystallizes; just warm up the bottle with hot water bath til the consistency you want.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're Disappointed your Honey Crystallized Raw Honey is unfiltered and contains small naturally occurring particulates such as pollen, it is expected that raw honey will crystallize. This is a normal state for honey and honey can be enjoyed in crystallized form as a spread. If liquid honey is desired, carefully submerse the container is hot tap water and refresh the hot water until the honey liquefies.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The one good thing I can say about this product is the taste is great I purchased two bottles of this honey thinking I was getting a great deal. The 1st crystallized at about the half way point. The other crystallized before I even opened it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw pure honey I love this honey is it so much that I can do with it for my health and beauty secrets!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste When I received my honey, I was a little disappointed. It had a grainy texture. While I know that honey doesn't go bad, the texture is important also. It is advertised as organic, and the taste is really good. I like to add it to my coffee instead of sugar, and i can't tell the difference. No honey taste, and that surprised me. But...it is awesome poured over a hot homemade biscuit with real butter melting all over...
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent honey I've been ordering this honey for a couple of years. It is good, and the price is excellent. Less expensive than buying in the grocery store.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Good tasting with my morning cocktail (Honey, ACV, and lemon) great on Peanut butter and honey sandwiches, and will not go back to what I had before.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Honey Well Enjoying the Honey, easy to pour from bottle into a spoon or measurement cup. Tastes good also.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We use this everyday in our diet. We have used honey all our lives and this one taste very good compared to the ones that have been heated up so that no enzimes are alive in them . This item is pure and at a bargin price. Thank's for a good product.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering Second Bottle Wow! What an excellent deal! I am now ordering my second bottle of this wonderful, delicious honey. In fact, I think I may order two bottles this time. It's delicious, and much healthier than white sugar (which I'm trying to exclude from my diet). I've even been using it in my morning coffee and it tastes great! Please keep stocking this product. I love Puritan's Pride because of their great prices, excellent quality products, and fast, accurate shipment. Been doing business with PP for many years and have never had a problem.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Great flavor ! I enjoy it does NOT get hard once opening.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product Each morning I drink water with this honey. I love it .
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor I used this in a whole wheat bread recipe and it kept the bread moist and flavorful.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arrived partially crystallized but still good I bought this organic honey on sale, The stamped expiration date is good through September 2018. Just opened it and see that it's already beginning to crystallize around the lip and bottom of the bottle. Since I mostly use this honey for my coffee or tea, I added some hot purified water, shook it up to dissolve the crystals and, other than it now being slightly "runny" it's good to go. If you try this method, remember that heat expands, so add the hot water shake it up just a second then open the lid to allow the expanded air escape and repeat the process until it's all de-crystallized.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good deal- very tasty I love their good deals at the end of the year- such great value and been a member for over 10 years
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has a good taste I use a little honey in my coffee instead of sugar
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I like it very much, only one thing, it seems to get in the bottom of the bottle. But I try to use less, but is hard to pour, but I love the Honey, thank you, and God Bless.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I've had many fine tasting examples of honey and this one is very satisfying, good rich flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure honey I was excited to see this product at such a reasonable price. We like to eat healthy and love it when we can get organic pure products without having to pay such outrageous prices. It is unfortunate that the healthier we want to eat the higher the grocery bill gets. This honey tastes good and I like the consistency. Will order again!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for the price I always buy this honey on sale here, and you cannot really find anything comparable in quality and price. I ordered 5 jars this time, and despite of summer heat they all arrived without any leakage. I use this honey instead of sugar all the time! Great product - will buy again and again!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic and Reasonably Priced? This honey is a great value and one of the reasons why I shop with Puritan's Pride. In my local grocery store organic honey is not competitively priced, and this product is not only a great value, it has great flavor!
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_031744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT