Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg
Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg
Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg
Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg
Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg

Horny Goat Weed 1000 mg

Item #051818
Potency
Size

Earn up to 246 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Exotic Herb for Men 
  • Rapid Release Capsules
  • 45 Day Supply
Product & Label Information

Horny Goat Weed has been celebrated around the world for its synergistic effects.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Horny Goat Weed 1,000 mg *
  (Epimedium spp.) (leaf)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For Adult Men, take two (2) capsules daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could see no results - would not reorder! I will not reorder - no results whjat so ever - great value.company + product.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not work I have been using this product and have seen no improvement.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! This product helps with everything it says it will !!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective Product I purchased the three bottle package. I take it daily, with a meal, as instructed. I've just about finished the first bottle and I've felt absolutely no results. Not satisfied or happy with this product. Will not be buying again. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seemds to be what the Doctor Odered Price was Right! I had purchased once before, so I knew I liked this product.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This does the job! Not much to say, it does what it's meant to do and works well!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No results as of yet I have been taking this product for about three weeks. There have been no noticeable improvements after taking this product. However, I will give it the complete time, about 4 months to see if the product will work.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets you going..... Go for it, you will then only know if it works. I am smiling but not yet laughing after a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work. Boyfriend and I agree on this statement " didn't make any changes at all".
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! Wanted to see if I can get a kick out of it. Didn't happen. I respected the dosage and nothing even after a month. Useless!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apparent quality control issues... Shipping and service was great. My concern is that some of the capsules were only partially filled, and that a couple (so far) were completely empty! There definitely seems to be a quality control issue with these, at least with what I recieved.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Advised they work well Too early to know for sure, but others have endorsed this product well.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I took a whole bottle, no results!! Didn't get any result from whole bottle!! Won't buy again.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me! I have tried this product a couple of times but can see no improvement of any kind.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!! This product works great!! Puritan pride is awesome!!!. I will definitely order this product again for sure, so pick up a bottle you will be satisfied.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I will take Damiana, Epimedium together, they really helped me.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOAT WEED This Goat Weed, not the extract version (I didn't like that one), is really good. I like taking goat weed in large amounts!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent results I ordered a higher milligram this time and yes, home run. we are both pleased with results.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used for 4 years I have used this product for 4 years and have found it to help with my prostate
Date published: 2012-12-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_051818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers