Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Item #017688
Potency
Size

Earn up to 350 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Hyaluronic Acid is a natural component of the body.
  • Beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermis
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is naturally made in your body and it's everywhere—your joints, bones and organs, including your skin. It is a beneficial skin nutrient found deep in the dermal layer of the skin. As we grow older, the levels of Hyaluronic Acid that we produce decrease.** Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid are easy-to-swallow capsules that are manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world. It'll help you feel your best, inside and out.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Sodium 10 mg <1%
Hyaluronic Acid100 mg *
  (as Sodium Hyaluronate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I am happy with the product, good quality and good price.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Product! I just started using this product for a month or so now so not too sure if it is working although I did receive a compliment that my face was looking younger from a friend the other day! Let us hope it is due to this new supplement ...
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It helps my joints and skin..I’ve gone without for a month and can tell I’m missing it
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far so good. Great product and great price. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for several years. can't use glucose/condrointon.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my mom She's 90 and has used it for two years now, and is really pleased with improvement in the surface texture of her skin.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for joint pain! This supplement works very well to help my knee joint pain. I take it twice a day, and it lubricates my joints to eliminate pain. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product ..........,...........................
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Happy to have bought this to supplement my diet. Great product from Puritans Pride!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used this product for 5 years and find that the results are obvious
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! I have been using hyaluronic acid for over ten years. It is very helpful for the skin, and I never miss a day taking it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This product makes my skin feel so soft I find myself stroking my arms and legs because I'm so happy that my skin feels so young.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking easier Hyaluronic acid helps lubricate by knees and hips.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love it I like this form of hyluronic acid since I tried the cream and it didn't help much I believe beauty starts from inside. I use it with puritan collegen powder. I find my lines less noticeable and my skin more firm like thicker stonger . I do recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok I have been using the cream for a year. It did nothing. It's nice for dry skin but it did nothing else.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product I like the capsule tablets
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really helps Really helps with joint pain. We ran out and did not use for awhile and when we ordered again could really notice the difference
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I enjoy using the hyaluronic acid capsules and hyaluronic cream together. Works great!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsukes I ordered these capsules about the same time as I ordered the face cream. Between the two of them my face texture is so much better than it was before. I’ve tried a lot of creams and a lot of products to try and achieve the look that I have now. I’ve been using it for a little over two weeks and saw a difference immediately
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expensive can't tell yet as it's cumulative, we shall see what happens
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I have been using this product for years, and i believe it works.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth I bought this a month ago and I"m seeing results om my neck and cheeks.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for my granddaughter , she has breakouts on her face. This product has helped to clear her face. I use for my skin, I am almost 70, and have been amazed at the difference in my skin! Great product!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products So pleased that I purchased this product!! This has been great for my complexion
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Be Without It Been taking this product for months now. At the age of 72, I see the difference in my skin and overall well being. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love my hyaluronic acid it makes my joints feel young again
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I have been taking those product for a couple years. I love it! I highly recommend it. I feel good and strong when I take it which is twice daily. Easy to swallow caplets. I am satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works extremely well for me. Being an active dancer all my life,I'm very pleased to recommend using this product to enhance the comfort level of rock and roll dancing at 73.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100MG size seems to be the right one for us Use the hyaluronic acid o complement Tripleflex, SAMe and krill oil for my wife's knees. Really helps the situation.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product I've tried so far. I'm 77 and looking forward to another golf season thanks to the products from Puritan's Pride keeping my swing!
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_017688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT