Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Liquid 100 mg
Hyaluronic Acid Liquid 100 mg

Hyaluronic Acid Liquid 100 mg

Item #078666
Potency

100 mg

Size

16 fl oz Liquid

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Hyaluronic Acid is a lubricant present in every tissue of the body, with the highest concentrations occurring in connective tissues such as skin and cartilage. As a constituent of joint fluid, Hyaluronic Acid also serves as a lubricant and plays a role in resisting compressive forces. Our formula combines this essential component with Vitamin D and other nutrients that are essential for the formation of collagen found in cartilage and connective tissue to support optimal joint health.**

Manufactured by Now® Foods.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (15 mL)
Servings Per Container about 32
Amount Per Serving 
Serving Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 5 g 2%*
Xylitol 2 g †
Sodium 10 mg < 1%
  Vitamin A (from Retinyl Palmitate) 1000 IU 20%
  Vitamin D (as Ergocalciferol) 400 IU 100%
  Vitamin E (as d-alpha Tocopherol) 30 IU 100%
Hyaluronic Acid100 mg †
  (from Sodium Hyaluronate)
L-Proline100 mg †
  L-Lysine (from L-Lysine HCl) 100 mg †
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Shake well before using. As a dietary supplement, take 1 tablespoon (15 mL) 1 to 2 times daily. Can be taken directly, or mixed with water or juice.

Other Ingredients: De-ionized Water, Vegetable Glycerine, Natural Berry Flavors, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate (as preservative) and Natural Vanilla Flavor.

WARNING: for adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Contains soy derivatives. Contains no yeast, wheat, gluten, milk, egg, shellfish, or artificial colors or flavors.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe this is a good product I like to use this product so my face does not look droopy.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product! Very pleasant tasting and easy to digest. This makes is easy to follow the dosage directions. I am pleased with the results and will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY WORKS* This product really works. Believe me! Got my 86 year old dad using it too.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I love this product. I could tell the difference when I stopped using it because the price went up. But I had to get over it.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyurolonic acid Sorry, I wrote the review in in wrong place. No medical claims! I like this product and do not plan to ever be without it. Thanks, Joyce
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious to take Still not sure of what effect this will make, but it's really easy and delicious to take. I think I'll order it again. For the second term.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid HA **** I like the taste and it's very well priced! I take another brand of hyaluronic acid with an eye dropper that I think is more pure than this, but this product I use every night before bed and I believe it helps!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product…Great Value I have tried a couple of different brands of this product and this one is half the price with more mg"s of hyaluronic acid. This is the one I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I've been using hyaluronic acid for years. I used to buy various brands until I found this. It is the best product for the best price. I now buy it only from here and I am never disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Helping! I believe this hyaluronic acid combination is helping although I would like to know how pure the acid is. I've used a synothial seven 3 mg from Valley Naturals and they say it is purer than the 100 mg hyaluronic acid by the NOW company as it contains other ingredients too. Overall I like the product and the price is better too! \
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good and great tasting product I was thinking when I ordered the hyaluronic acid that it would be disgusting and an off taste but, to my surprise it has a very sweet taste. It can and should be added to water to dilute the sweetness and molasses type texture. I just started taking it so I will have to finish my bottle (16 oz) and maybe begin on a new one to actually feel any results, but the taste is great.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. I could tell you a lot of particulars, but that's not allowed... so I'll just say that it works well for me.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hyaluronic Acid Best price of Hyaluronic Acid I have found anywhere.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probaly works I bought this product for my cousin in Poland .She loved and asked to buy another one ..
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is an excellent product and an excellent value. I know people who take this and pay twice as much for half as much of the product. Plus, it has a pleasant flavor that makes it easy to take. I've recommended this product many times.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and value! Yummy flavor, great price, love the consistency. Everyone should take this daily to help your joints and skin.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell if it helps I have used a sublingual hyaluronic acid from another manufacturer but thought I would try the Now brand. I must say it is pleasant to swallow and in a couple months I hope that I can say it is effective for my skin health.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I noticed a remarkable overall improvement in joint lubrication from the very first use. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a good product! it tastes good,and ive seen an improvment in my health!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Delicious Hyaluronic Acid! This is very palatable. My MD recommended a liquid form and also suggested Puritan's Pride...Very happy with this.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_078666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT