Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Echinacea 400 mg
Echinacea 400 mg
Echinacea 400 mg
Echinacea 400 mg
Echinacea 400 mg

Echinacea 400 mg

Item #005633 / Add to favorites
Potency

400 mg

Size
Weekend Only
2x Points

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Used by Native Americans, Echinacea is a centuries-old way to support immune system health.** As an herbal supplement, Echinacea is especially popular during times of seasonal change.

This product comes in capsule form, but Echinacea is also available as a liquid extract, in combination with Goldenseal, as tablets in combination with Vitamin C and Rose Hips, or in a liquid formula specially designed for juniors.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Echinacea400 mg **
  (Echinacea purpurea) (aerial)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule three to six times daily, preferably with meals. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to sunflowers or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought month ago. Fast shipping and good price. Not sure how well does it work. Will have more feedback after I used for a while.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great!! Excellent product, although the pills are a little big they are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Great! Best price around! Great quality and great customer service!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echinacea I had bought this product a few months back from Puritan's Pride; as I have been using "Echinacea" for over 30 years, I have found that "this product" from this Company is also excellent and I would highly recommend Echinacea from the Puritan's Pride brand.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me healthy I have been taking Echinacea for years and it helps keep me healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Take these pills everyday so pleased with them. And where can you get a deal buy 2 get 3 free other than Puritan's Pride
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great deal from Puritan's Pride! I love this product and never want to be without it. It's a great immune system builder. I really appreciated finding such a great price on it here. Thank you, Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Supplement Have used this supplement for months and believe it does support the immune system, along with good personal hygiene and balance diet.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only been taking this for about two weeks but it seems keep my immune system up.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value An old standby that provides security in these difficult times
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this product a month ago. Seems to work on immune system.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place Been using this product for years ... Trust it totally
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I purchased these and was very happy with the quality of the product and the price. I got some for everyone in my family. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really helps with boosting your immune system. Have taken it for years and has helped to keep me well.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent immune defense, this will assist in building up your immune system
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I use this all the time it seems to help my immune system Have tried other brands but feel this is the best . Price very reasonable.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The best product ever!! I recommend this product for everyone. It really works. very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! One of my go to's when I need it. This product has never let me down.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time! I have been using this product for a long time and I am well pleased with the results!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it been using this for many yrs and i believe it dose help the immune system ...
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We use this product in the winter months and the quality of it from Puritan's Pride is wonderful I'd recommend it to anyone..
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price for quality product I'm one of the lucky people who benefit from taking echinacea on an occasional basis. Puritan's product is an excellent one, and the price is always reasonable.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really like Echinacea.Since the Writing guidelines prevent me from saying how I really feel about Echinacea all I can say is it a very useful product.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Prescribed by my primary physician for general health maintenance. Excellent product, prompt delivery, great prices. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I started these products not to long ago, but I know for a fact there great!! Pure, not like the ones in your market, I can feel the greatness, purity, and differences in the quality and how my body feels, I'm very picky person, I'm very happy I gave these products a try;) keep up the good work! I recommend these and all of them 100 percent!!! Thank you, don't ever change;)
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Echinacea I've used this product for many years and Puritan Pride always seems to have the best price.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good buy I've used this product for quite awhile. Not sure if it truly works for what we want it to, but we think it helps. We'll buy it again.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My wife and I have been taking Echinacea for years now, but we are having problems getting it in the UK. But we went on-line and found your company. The service is wonderful, it always arrives within a few days. It's a wonderful service that you provide. We will continue to buy our Echinacea from you in the future.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEIR VITAMINS!!! This is my second shipment of these vitamins. I just love these! Got these at Buy 2 Get 3 free price!! Can't beat it!! I'll definitely be back for more! Thanks, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent price and excellent product
Date published: 2015-01-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_005633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT