Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Echinacea Complex
Echinacea Complex
Echinacea Complex
Echinacea Complex
Echinacea Complex

Echinacea Complex

Item #000922 / Add to favorites
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to high demand, item limited to 3 per customer.
Potency

450 mg

Size

100 Capsules

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Echinacea is one of the world’s leading herbs for immune system support** Puritan's Pride Echinacea Complex is expertly blended so you receive a synergistic formula that reflects the best Mother Nature has to offer.

Puritan’s Pride’s Guarantee: We use only the finest quality herbs and spices. Each is screened and finely milled for quick release. Puritan’s Pride’s preservative-free gelatin capsules contain pure milled herb powder.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Echinacea Complex 450 mg **
Contains:
Echinacea
  (Echinacea purpurea (aerial) and Echinacea angustifolia (root))
  (Burdock (Arctium lappa) (root))
  (Elderberry Concentrate (Sambucus nigra) (fruit))
  (Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) (fruit))
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule six times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to sunflowers or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No GoldenSeal Almost put this in my shopping cart. It has NO GOLDENSEAL as in the past. Same reorder number. Very misleading Puritan and is NOT the same product. I DO NOT recommend this as it is not a substitute for Goldenseal. Very unhappy and will need to buy Goldenseal elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Goldenseal Root Not understanding why they changed this good product that worked well.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm Confused Where is the Golden Seal.....? Same number for reorder, but the G>S> has been taken out... Why this is why I bought it. I take the plan Echinacea and it bust my immune system, but when I need and extra boost, I take the Ech. w/ G.S. and then I feel great. But the G.S. is not there any more???????????????
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Preference I prefer Echinacea with Goldenseal Root.... I have been taking that for years!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused It looks like the goldenseal has been removed from this formula but the reorder number has not changed. If I had not been paying attention I would have assumed the Echinacea Complex" included goldenseal; particularly because when you type in "Echinacea goldenseal" this product appears.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echinacea with Goldenseal Root Excellent products, excellent quality & excellent service. This company delivered as promised & every product that I have ordered has arrived in very good shape. In addition, I received a very nice email thanking me for my order. Great company to do business with! From a 1 - 10 rating, I give them a 10!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for many years and value its effectiveness.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER 20 YEARS. IT HAS SAVED ME MANY TIMES. I BEGIN USING IT A WEEK OR SO BEFORE TRAVELS AND BEFORE MEETINGS WITH LARGE GROUPS OF PEOPLE. IT BOOSTS MY IMMUNE SYSTEM AND HAS KEPT ME HEALTHY. THE LONGEST I PROPOSE USING IT IS 2 WEEK CONSECUTIVELY, AND THEN DISCONTINUE FOR A SHORT PERIOD. FANTASTIC PRODUCT. I BELIEVE THE GOLDEN SEAL IS THE KEY INGREDIENT. I HAVE USED PLAIN ECHINACEA ALONE AND HAVE NOT GAINED THE SAME RESULTS.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Echinacea with Goldenseal Root - Keeps my immune system in order. Love Puritan products. Have been a long time customer and will remain one. I also recommend Butchers broom 470 mg I believe that it helps me maintain the circulation in my legs. I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb immune system health I have been using Puritan's Pride Echinacea with Goldenseal Root for many years for superb immune system health. I take this product daily and enjoy excellent health. I would be extremely disappointed if I were no longer able to benefit from this product. Thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Puritan's Pride has excellent quality products, great service, prices and even the bottles are pretty! I will continue buying this product.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing the Goldenseal/Echinacea mix because my children have no issue with consuming small amounts of the powder. My oldest son can safely swallow a capsule and know that he is keeping his immune system strong. I have tried other products and this is the best one yet!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for maintain good health For many years I take Echinacea - my immune system is excellent.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very happy to buy at Puritans Pride, and this product very good, outstanding presentation, and 100% recommended
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I guess the proof is in the pudding and if the lab results on routine lab work show things are normal...then the products must be doing what they're supposed to be doing! Easy ordering...reasonable pricing... prompt shipping. Works for me!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POSITIVE RESULTS IS A NOTABLE RESULT WHEN YOU USE THIS PRODUCT,ALL OF THE PRODUCTS THAT YOU USUALLY USE COMBINE PERFECTLY WITH THE ECHINACEA AND THEY TEND TO GIVE BETTER RESULTS.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echinacea Goldenseal fine product... great price point.. and prompt delivery. I'm very satisfied with this transaction.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I believe that this product is helping stay healthy during this long, cold winter in the Northeast.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work! Unlike my first order of this stuff, the last order I placed was a bad batch or something, and it didn't work at all. I even tried taking more capsules but with the same results.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune system protector Since taking these last year, I was healthier than previous years, so when I ran out of them, bought more to keep taking.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the combination that is important to me. The combination of these two herbs reacts well with my body. I use this product to help boost my immune system when needed. I have been using Echinecea and Goldenseal for at least 10 years and am very pleased, and the value can't be beat.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echinacea Goldenseal Echinacea Goldenseal was recommended by my friend as energy support. Good quality, good price.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Great Products, priced right, Service, and easy access on-line shopping.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is what our family was looking for. As a family we had been looking for a natural product that would help us along winter time, this product was the answer.
Date published: 2012-08-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_000922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT