Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg

Oil of Oregano 150 mg

Item #006555
Potency

150 mg

Size

Earn up to 126 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Traditional goodness from Mother Nature
  • Contains naturally occurring antioxidant properties**
  • Contains up to a three-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Oil of Oregano has been held in high regard for its holistic qualities. It contains a number of valuable constituents and includes naturally occurring antioxidant phytochemicals.** Our high-quality softgels make it easy to obtain "traditional goodness from Mother Nature."

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Oil of Oregano (Origanum vulgare)(leaf) 150 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with meals. If you experience a heat sensation after using, this is a normal reaction.

Other Ingredients: Olive Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthful Oil of oregano extract is delicious and I love the smell.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new tablets are not equivalent to the old The old 1500 mg tablets that were twice the size of the new 1500 mg "equivalent" tablets were much more potent. I do hope the company considers switching back, as this was really a great product before. Now...not so much. Yes, there is noticable difference.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I have used this for years and it works well for me.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the gel caps. The gel caps do not have the bad taste like the drops.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano 150 mg I take this for a health benefit, it makes me feel so good like eating all the pasta without the calories.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this a while. It is a great supplement
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a fair price. I have been using oil of oregano for several years. I recently learned Puritan Pride has the product available and has it at a fair price.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano I have been taking this for 3 months now. It is a great supplement for my daily intake!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clump I've ordered from PP for 10+ years and this is the first time any product came like this...3 bottles all in a clump. My other supplements didn't come like that just the oil of oregano. Otherwise...I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking these for at least a year. I take one every day
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow! Best taken with food, as recommended on the bottle.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very beneficial during 2020 nationwide lockdown situation. Was hard to find, so I'm thankful Puritan's restocked on it when I needed it. The warm almost menthol-like feeling when first taken didn't bother me at all. Matter of fact, I found it refreshing; tiny pill that's easy to swallow. Great product that I'd highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been waiting months for a email to let me know that this product was back in stock because every time I try to order it it's not there and I end up ordering from their competitor.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this item at other retailers, the price was more competitive, and the quality was great. Liked the capsules I stead of tablets, and the compact size.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with my purchase. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very pleased with my purchases from you! I like the buy one get one free. The shipment is very fast! I give you 100% satisfaction! God bless you!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil of oregano i bought this a few weeks ago and i love it. will buy again
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil of oregano good product small capsule, no bad taste good service>. I did recommended to my friend and she purchase it very happy thank you
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't use Last bottle I re3ceived the softjels were all stuck together had to throw them away.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oilof oregano This product is very good to take. good price and good value
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano I like the convenience of having this product in a gel cap. I’ve used lots of oregano as seasoning for many years.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Perfect! Capsules are small but powerful. Easy to swallow!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this product. I need only one a day. It does not leave an after taste either.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tiny soft gel pill that is easy to swallow and packs all kind of goodness and benefits.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using this product for about 20 years and have been very pleased with the quality and results.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years This is one item I learned of from a relative years ago that is now part of my daily regimen.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dodge reduced why is the dosage reduced? please explain i think i will order elsewhere, i am a long time user of puritan but now maybe need to make a change
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from potency reduced seems like they reduced the potency on this. I had an older bottle that I could tell was stronger compared to the newer ones. the older ones were labelled 1500mg and now its 150mg?? I was told the new dosage is only 3.5% carvacrol. they need to make one that is 70% so that it can be effective. I had to take much more for it to work effectively this time.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano I like Puritan's Pride products. I bought Oil of Oregano - capsules are easy to swallow. But, I am disappointed that it does not state the percentage of carvacrol.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration running out I’m not happy!! Expiration running out!! Very unhappy!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_006555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT