Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off

Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #017896 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 408 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains three popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a three-month supply of triple-strength capsules
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

Puritan’s Pride® Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® contains 180 coated caplets.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with Puritan's Pride Joint Soother®, which contains Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM—three popular ingredients that work together to support joint health.** These three ingredients are key structural components in the cartilage in your joints.** Glucosamine and Chondroitin are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, working together to support the structural framework of joints.** Meanwhile, MSM, a source of sulfur, supplies a vital ingredient that helps support healthy connective tissue.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Puritan's Pride Joint Soother® with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is one of our most sought-after joint care formulas, supporting your joint comfort, mobility, and flexibility for comfortable movement.**

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 90
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Sodium 10 mg <1%
  Glucosamine Hydrochloride 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate, Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel), Boswellia serrata (resin) 1,194 mg (1.1 g) ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Povidone. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Malodextrin, Natural Caramel Color, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polysorbate 80, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp, lobster, crayfish) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_017896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my husband have been using this product for many years.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I've been using this product for years. It works for me.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps I have been using these for years. At 1st wasn't sure if they were helping until I stopped taking them after running out. I find that for me, the combination of these works, while taking just one of the ingredients by itself does not.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this one month ago after comparing ingredients to the major name brand. Very good value and almost identical ingredients. Would recommend to anyone who wants to support the health of their joints.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a month ago and i like it but wish it was to high are buy one get the other free
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT FOR KNEE JOINT PAIN I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER 20 YRS FOR MY KNEE JOINT PAIN. IT WORKS EXCELLENT AND I HAVE VERY LITTLE TO NO PAIN WHEN I TAKE 2 CAPLETS PER DAY. WHEN QUIT TAKING IT THE PAIN COMES BACK/
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! I've tried other glucosamine products and Purtan's Pride is by far the best quality and value on the market !! It is at least half priced compared to other products offered over the counter.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this product to be as described! Find this great product easy to take and never plan to stop.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product for the last 4 years. I would not go a day with out it.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Been using this for some time! Helps my joints function better.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me I have taken it for years and my knees are still good at 95 years old
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always hope the strength and purity of the product maintain at such a reasonable price. So far I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from triple strength is the best this is so helpful for my joints. it is a larger pill, but ok for me to swallow.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I buy and use it for more dan a decade, !!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 good ingredients in one pill I have ordered this for several years and am happy with it. Shipping is fast.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS for us I've been using this for years from Puritan's Pride and recently put my hubby on it - he really feels the difference and I swear by it. Also your specials make it more affordable.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been buying from your company for many years love the prices and sales and quality!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My joints are in great shape I have been taking this product for 20 years. I am ow in my 70’s and have no joint problems. All my friends have had joints replaced (the ones that are not dead) and I recently completed a month long backpacking track across New Zealand.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and Value Been using for years , it does the job and I'm happy with the value and quality
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for years and all good. My knees and joints can tell I am using this products.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vitamin is working for me. I have been taking this vitamin for several years now, especially with my knee replacement. It works.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I have been using these for years, they help the knees. Great item. Give them a try.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performence for my parents,they fell it very usfull ,used for three years
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality I started using try if help and my hands and believe seen results so glad I tried and will continue use.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Rate Product We have used this product for several years and both my husband and I like it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price if buy 1 get 2 The price if buy 1 get 2, sometimes it's buy 1 get 1 NOT SO GOOD !!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been buying this product for quite a while because it does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for years and it helps my quality of life
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good combination of ingredients I've been taking this for years, twice a day. I won't be without it
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using this for a few years and now I got my father who is 105 years young on them and I believe they are starting to work for him for stiff knees. And my two sisters use them for knee pain for one it started working in one week and the other one month.
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_017896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT