Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg

Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg

Item #078826
Potency
Size

Earn up to 279 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Capsules can also be opened and prepared as a tea
  • Contains a one-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

If you’ve enjoyed curry then you’ve had a taste of Turmeric. It’s the earthy, slightly aromatic spice that gives the dish its signature bright yellow hue. And it provides more benefits than simply adding color and flavor to culinary delights.

Part of the ginger family, Turmeric has been used for centuries in Asian cultures for its nutritional properties.** Among the active ingredients in this ancient root are curcuminoids—most notably curcumin—plant-based antioxidants.**

Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants. Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine aids in your body’s overall well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  DIRECTIONS: For adults, take one (1) capsule three times
daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and
prepared as a tea.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (root) 900 mg **
  Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa) (root) 100 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 95% Curcuminoids)
BioPerine® Black PepperExtract 5 mg **
  (Piper nigrum) (fruit)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule three times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric in my tummy Great stuff at a great price. This is a great supplement for all to take.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I have been using Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin with Biopene 1,000mg for several years and it simply does what it is believed to do. I love this product
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this for a few years now and I like what it is supposed to do, not sure I can say it does that, but so far I feel better when I use it.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this has been a great value and helpful in many ways
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective! I've been using this product for a few years and it works well!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I've been buying this for years and like the price
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We've been using Puritans Pride for about 5 years and love the quality of their vitamins. The value is unbeatable!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement Great daily supplement it should be added to any daily health regimen.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turmeric Curcumin Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa) (root) 100 mg ** is a very small of good VS.900 mg of root not 95% Curcuminoids)
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than most This is our second go-around on this and it has replaced all other products with similar ingredients
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've been using this product for several years and believe it has made a great difference in my digestive health.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I would not be without this product. I order as soon as I am getting low.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works great I will reorder when I need more or other products
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow Vitamins very big, hard to swallow. They smell bad too.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like the quality but sometimes have trouble swallowing the large capsule. I'd give 5 stars if this was available in a caplet or anything other than capsule.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from price Can't tell if it works yet, too soon. Will let you know after I take it awhile.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/price Have been using this product for a while now and it's worked well for me.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great for my joints if I miss a few days I know it.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect match I have been taking for years/ walking active 70 year old whose grateful for results!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal We've been taking your tumeric supplement for a year or more and have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try to Always get my herbs and vitamins here. Great Product and Great Price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great company with great vitamins very fast shipping
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great products! Good value! Helps maintain good health!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! I got this for my daughter and she absolutely loves this product. Always trust Puritan pride products
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I have used this for a long time and love it and will keep using it
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fulfills my purpose I have been using this for several years and I love that I get the ingredients in one capsule. It helps me as I expected with my supplemental goal.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Use this every day, excellent product. Love Puritans Pride. Prompt and carefully shipped. Great Prices.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this Turmerick Curcumin for a few months and have found it to be a great product having the tumeric and black pepper combo that makes all the difference. And at such a great price
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Good I wish everyone would try this product. It really helps.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to get the benefits of turmeric I’ve been taking this for years. It’s a good way to get all the health benefits of turmeric, and the black pepper extract makes it more absorbable. I wish the capsules were a little smaller, but otherwise I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_078826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT