Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 20% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 20% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 20% Off

Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #012786 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
  • Contains three popular ingredients that support joint and cartilage health**
  • Helps strengthen, defend and protect joints**
  • Supports mobility and flexibility for comfortable movement**
  • Contains a two-month supply of double-strength capsules
Product & Label Information

Staying active is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

For some that could mean daily walks, for others a rigorous yoga practice. Or it could be as simple as being out and about running errands. But no matter what it is that has you on the move, one thing is true: You'll want to take care of your joints so that you can remain active.

One way to do that is with Puritan's Pride Joint Soother®, which contains Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM—three popular ingredients that work together to support joint health.** These three ingredients are key structural components in the cartilage in your joints.** Glucosamine and Chondroitin are part of the complex connective tissue matrix that is responsible for cushioning joints and bones, working together to support the structural framework of joints.** Meanwhile, MSM, a source of sulfur, supplies a vital ingredient that helps support healthy connective tissue.**

Because your joints absorb a lot of stress when you move, making sure your cartilage stays healthy is crucial in maintaining your comfort. Puritan's Pride Joint Soother® with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM is one of our most sought-after joint care formulas, supporting your joint comfort, mobility, and flexibility for comfortable movement.**

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Capsules
Servings Per Container 80
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Protein 1 g 2%**
Sodium 15 mg 1%
  Glucosamine HCl 1,500 mg (1.5g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend: Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate, Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Boswellia serrata (resin), Citrus Bioflavonoid Extract (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel) 1,190 mg (1.1 g) ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not establishe
Directions: For adults, take three (3) capsules daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp, lobster, crayfish) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Individual results may vary.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_012786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal product I have been taking this product for years and I believe it has kept my joints limber. I have had my knee repaired twice and I need it as limber as possible.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Product I Count On!!! I have been taking this product for several years and find it too meet my expectations!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this Glucosamine Product for Years I have used this for years. I helps me to keep my joints limber. And Puritan's price can't be beat!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, it really works! This formula is somewhat unique as it has a few extra ingredients in addition to the standard Glucosamine- Chondroitin-MSM formula and that seems to make a big difference. Give it several months depending on the severity of the problem
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product great great great is that long enough?
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband cannot walk without this product. Doc says it works for about 40% of people who use. Thank goodness he is one of them. Thrilled with the service we receive from puritans pride. We order coconut oil and many other products on a regular basis. Please don't change a thing!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I find that it is a wonderful solution and works just as well as Osteo-Bi-Flex.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice find! Great product, great service and great prices, can't beat them so I decided to order and I have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found on the market Only GCMSM I've found that's easy to swallow, capsule form makes all the difference. Plus you have PP quality, fast service and the Best Price anywhere
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for several years now. Is a great value.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !Exceptional! !! Puritan's Pride sells excellent products but it's their exceptional service that won me over. If I was an investor I would buy their stock.Their service is that good!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been taking this product for many years and it has helped me maintain joint mobility through a rigorous production job.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i have been very pleased with this product and will order again. it has helped me very much.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Really too early to tell, as I have only been taking it a few weeks, but it seems to be helping in some of the joint discomfort I was getting when working out at the gym. Particularly in my elbows.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it's a little early to say if these work, but some are saying that these are to big to swallow. I have no problem with them, in fact I swallow these with two other vits.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A star in my daily routine I take this in addition to other supplements and have done so for many years. Puritan's prices are very competitive with others on-line but their quality makes their products worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ? Been taking for about 2 months and notice no improvement yet.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had a bit more info My wife has been taking glucosoamine and msm for about 10 years and chondroitin for about 1-2 years. This product only shows 1,190mg for the proprietary blend of MSM, Chondroitin, Collagen, Boswellia serrata and lastly Citrus Bioflavonoid Extract. Not sure just how much more of the MSM and Chondroitin to keep the wife at 3000mg of MSM and 1200mg of the chondroitin each day. Otherwise I am very pleased with PP. My father used PP products for more than 20 years.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glucosoamine, chondroitin, MSM Be aware these are large capsules to be taken three times a day.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value I have been using this product for years , it's a great price.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I am VERY PLEASE with the results that I'm getting from using the GLUCOSAMINE, CHONDROITIN MSM 3 PER DAY Formula. I would recommend it to friends and family as something that's NATURAL to use.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have a great product. I am using this in conjunction with some cream that my orthopedic doc gave to me. In fact, these were the supplements they advised using. He is a D.O. & they are so much more open to ALL kinds of alternatives besides the typical medical answers. The quality & price is very good & I plan on continuing to use it & may be some other ones from your catalog, You have a lot to offer...sort of like a supplement "candy store." So many choices & such healthy items. I also very much appreciate the buy 2 get 1 free & free shipping. As a senior on a limited income, this means a lot to me. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have used this supplement for several years. Great for the knees!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for joins. It is very good for join health. The quality and price is very good.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yery satified All I can say is I've been taking this for several years and it works for me
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The product is a good product, I can't get along without it-- the value is great, the quality is good, well satisfied with the product, and do recommend it , try it -- I have been using it along time and intend to keep using it
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joint strength I was told that it is a long term effect so I haven't noticed any results. I read about these supplements and they seem to be good so I am trying them in hopes that my joints will benefit long term. I have had very good success ordering from Puritan and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Puritan Pride, can you put this in an easier to swallow "capsule"? Would muchly appreciate it!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product sale price is good, sometimes free shipping, use it daily.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps you stay mobile. I have used this product for many years and am now 92 and still going strong.
Date published: 2015-04-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_012786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT